Chevron Left
Russian History: from Lenin to Putin に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンタクルーズ校(University of California, Santa Cruz) による Russian History: from Lenin to Putin の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
623件の評価
230件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, Peter Kenez, Professor Emeritus at UC Santa Cruz, explains the events of modern Russian history and introduces its most significant actors—from Vladimir Lenin to Vladimir Putin....

人気のレビュー

RS

2020年9月14日

I found that course had a central theme, the incompatibility of the Communist structures with an increase in the standard of living, that was well documented from the time of Lenin to that of Putin.

KC

2021年11月14日

This was such a great course, very interesting. I found the professor to be very interesting, and it felt like he had a personal interest in the Russian people. 5-star, and thank you!!

フィルター:

Russian History: from Lenin to Putin: 76 - 100 / 235 レビュー

by claire d

2020年6月14日

I absolutely think I have learnt a lot about Russia from this course and the professor gave me a picture of different period of times and helped me to draw connections between events, which is very usefully .

by Daria P

2018年8月2日

This is such an amazing course! Professor Peter Kenez presents all the information in a very interesting and understandable for everyone way without prejudice, only facts. Thanks for this fascinating course.

by Chris L

2020年6月9日

My first history course that I felt really guided the student down a path of understanding the why and why things happened.

Excellent approach and appreciated all the insights provided by Dr. Peter Kenez.

by Keith D

2019年6月15日

This course fully met my expectations and I learned a ton from the class. I feel like I have a more informed viewpoint of Russian history, and why Russians may see world events through a different lens.

by David H

2020年4月19日

I found this course very thorough and enlightening. It was very well presented by Professor Kenez and followed a logical path. I really recommend this course for any enthusiast of 20th century history.

by Richard S

2020年9月15日

I found that course had a central theme, the incompatibility of the Communist structures with an increase in the standard of living, that was well documented from the time of Lenin to that of Putin.

by rolf s

2020年7月16日

I trully enjoyed the topic and the way the profesor lectured and kept me involved. I belive he was very versed on the subject and he had lots of knowledge to be shared

by Spencer G

2020年6月1日

Great course, touches on all facets of Russian history. Lectures are good and Peter is very descriptive and has a great knowledge of the course material.

by Alden D I

2020年5月1日

I enjoyed the class immensely, the only problem i had was the last quiz didnt specify that you could pick more than one answer so i didnt know.

by Juan P P d A

2020年5月18日

Extraordinary account of an amazing part of Russia´s History. The lecturer managed to get my attention the whole course. Highly recommendable!

by Phillip D

2020年5月25日

Incredibly enjoyable course that really tested my knowledge and conceptual understanding of Russia. Highly recommend this course

by Francisco J S A

2020年7月29日

I lear a lot!! Thanks to the teacher Peter Kenez🙌🏻 It really felt like he was talking to me like a normal course. Regards

by Rebecca H

2020年7月19日

Great course and extremely interesting and relevant. For anyone interested in Russian history I can highly recommend.

by Rachel C

2020年7月1日

Really interesting and enjoyable course. Peter Kenez is very knowledgable and I enjoyed his thoughtful lectures.

by Cindy W

2020年4月22日

Great course! I audited but still learned so much. Professor is very informative. Highly recommended.

by Yiting L

2020年8月24日

Very helpful as the background information I should learn for my Russian Politics course this year.

by Jesse C

2020年6月4日

A thorough look at Russian history - an excellent way of giving modern Russia context.

by Hithin H

2020年6月23日

It was Brief,well explained with corresponding images.Also very easy to learn as well

by Maru Z

2020年4月26日

I really enjoyed the course! It is quite a lot of material but very very interesting!

by gyozo n

2022年3月12日

It helped a lot to form my own view on the present Russian-Ukranian conflict! THX!

by Asha B

2020年6月18日

Brilliant and engaging lectures... so impressed with the knowledge this man has!

by Alan A

2020年5月23日

It was my first course in Coursera and I am really glad for all what I learned

by JANANI K G 1

2020年4月29日

The lecture was very good and it was very relevant and useful for me.

by Elias T L E

2020年6月18日

Wonderful Course! I really enjoy a lot, The teacher is the best!

by Чащин Д В

2019年11月11日

Interesting course, I'll like to continue this with more details