Chevron Left
Russian History: from Lenin to Putin に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンタクルーズ校(University of California, Santa Cruz) による Russian History: from Lenin to Putin の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
594件の評価
219件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, Peter Kenez, Professor Emeritus at UC Santa Cruz, explains the events of modern Russian history and introduces its most significant actors—from Vladimir Lenin to Vladimir Putin....

人気のレビュー

RS
2020年9月14日

I found that course had a central theme, the incompatibility of the Communist structures with an increase in the standard of living, that was well documented from the time of Lenin to that of Putin.

KC
2021年11月14日

This was such a great course, very interesting. I found the professor to be very interesting, and it felt like he had a personal interest in the Russian people. 5-star, and thank you!!

フィルター:

Russian History: from Lenin to Putin: 176 - 200 / 220 レビュー

by Erin G

2021年7月5日

This is probably the best history course on Coursera. All the lessons are very thorough and cover aspects of Russian history you never even knew existed. However, it takes a lot more work than I first thought! But it is all very worth it in the end.

by Richard B

2020年12月22日

Fantastic course. The quiz questions throughout are not date/detail specific like other courses and focus on assessing your understand. Love the final essay to bring everything together. Highly recommended.

by Avi D

2021年3月2日

The course was very interesting and I feel I learnt a lot.

but, I found it uncomfortable that in most of the lectures- videos, the professor was shot in a profile to me and not looking straight forward.

by Fabiola S

2020年10月27日

Realmente disfruté mucho de este curso, los vídeos eran interesantes y la forma de explicar del profesor ayuda mucho a amar la historia y lo que él nos está contando. Me encantó, lo recomiendo mucho :)

by Javier B

2021年4月27日

This is an amazing course. Professor Kenez is a really outstanding teacher and he makes justice to one of the most controversial and complex topics of the XX centuty. Also, the music is dope.

by Kathy C

2021年11月15日

T​his was such a great course, very interesting. I found the professor to be very interesting, and it felt like he had a personal interest in the Russian people. 5-star, and thank you!!

by Tales M

2020年8月31日

This is the coolest, most intresting history course I've ever taken on Coursera. I would junt live more bibliographical material during the course. But it was incredible

by MariaGlotova

2021年6月11日

Thank you very much for the course! I was astonished by your deep and sincere interest to our country and culture and the way you understand and feel Russian people.

by Cristina C

2021年1月5日

Prof. Kenez is an amazing teacher. I learnt a lot with this course. Finally, these classes make you reflect on Russian History but in human condition too.

by Cristina M

2020年9月25日

I really enjoyed this course. Professor Kenez taught me very interesting topics, as my knowledge of Russian history was very poor. Thank you Porfessor!

by Diana R

2021年12月20日

E​xcellent class. I learned so much and Professor Kenez was so knowledgeable. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to learn about Russian history.

by Abha M

2021年2月24日

Well presented and interesting- a good learning, though I had to read the translation as recording was not clear.Transaltion could be better.

by john s

2021年12月5日

An e​xcellent course with fascinating videos. Well presented. Well thought through and opened my eyes to parts of Russian history. Thank you!

by SANTIAGO H M

2020年9月28日

Muy interesante toda la historia de Rusia. En cada personaje y epoca que fueron transcurriendo. Una felicitacion al Profesor Peter Kenez.

by Peter A

2021年5月17日

Great overview. Clarified many concepts that were previously unclear or unknown. Especially useful to understand current Putin regime.

by Georgia T

2020年12月19日

An excellent brief History lesson about the contemporary Russian History. Great teacher. Fully satisfied. I strongly recommend it !

by miri m

2020年12月21日

Fue un curso muy enriquecedor, conducido admirablemente, de forma clara, concisa, pausada, el resultado ha sido genial, gracias

by Luis A L B

2021年3月11日

This course has been very interesting and productive. And it helps to understand the situation of the current era of Russia.

by Alessandro R d N

2020年10月12日

Excellent course! Do not be fooled by having three weeks of lectures as the course is very busy and will require dedication.

by Evelina P

2020年12月10日

Amazing instructor,very interesting lectures and the language used very easy for foreign students as myself. Thank you!

by Léandre O

2020年4月8日

Great course, great professor transmitting passion and interest. It was a pleasure to watch the videos.

by Esmeralda C G

2021年3月22日

This course has great content and really accomplishes its purpose: empathize with the Russian people.

by Ccbrundage

2021年7月10日

​Very helpful. It was interesting to be presented with a view from Russian eyes to some degree.