Chevron Left
Russian History: from Lenin to Putin に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンタクルーズ校(University of California, Santa Cruz) による Russian History: from Lenin to Putin の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
627件の評価
232件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, Peter Kenez, Professor Emeritus at UC Santa Cruz, explains the events of modern Russian history and introduces its most significant actors—from Vladimir Lenin to Vladimir Putin....

人気のレビュー

RS

2020年9月14日

I found that course had a central theme, the incompatibility of the Communist structures with an increase in the standard of living, that was well documented from the time of Lenin to that of Putin.

KC

2021年11月14日

This was such a great course, very interesting. I found the professor to be very interesting, and it felt like he had a personal interest in the Russian people. 5-star, and thank you!!

フィルター:

Russian History: from Lenin to Putin: 201 - 225 / 237 レビュー

by Peter A

2021年5月17日

Great overview. Clarified many concepts that were previously unclear or unknown. Especially useful to understand current Putin regime.

by Georgia T

2020年12月19日

An excellent brief History lesson about the contemporary Russian History. Great teacher. Fully satisfied. I strongly recommend it !

by miri m

2020年12月21日

Fue un curso muy enriquecedor, conducido admirablemente, de forma clara, concisa, pausada, el resultado ha sido genial, gracias

by Luis A L B

2021年3月11日

This course has been very interesting and productive. And it helps to understand the situation of the current era of Russia.

by Alessandro R d N

2020年10月12日

Excellent course! Do not be fooled by having three weeks of lectures as the course is very busy and will require dedication.

by Boutet F

2022年1月29日

I would like to thank again Professor Peter Kenez for rhe incredible trip he proposed us in this Russia so often unknown.

by Evelina P

2020年12月10日

Amazing instructor,very interesting lectures and the language used very easy for foreign students as myself. Thank you!

by Rommel O

2022年5月4日

I particularly like the industrialization process of USSR and who among classes of people are the sacrificers for it.

by Laura A

2022年4月29日

Muy buen curso ofrecido por el Profesor Kenez, una eminencia sobre historia de Rusia. He aprendido y disfrutado mucho.

by Léandre O

2020年4月8日

Great course, great professor transmitting passion and interest. It was a pleasure to watch the videos.

by Esmeralda C G

2021年3月22日

This course has great content and really accomplishes its purpose: empathize with the Russian people.

by Ccbrundage

2021年7月10日

​Very helpful. It was interesting to be presented with a view from Russian eyes to some degree.

by Raheen G

2020年10月21日

I would to like to thanks to your team to upload this course. It is very understanding.

by catherine b

2021年1月25日

Fantastic course. Professor Kenez presents the material clearly and interestingly.

by Кутузова А А

2022年3月9日

Крайне важная, многосторонняя информация, великолепный иллюстративный материал

by YADU S

2021年5月7日

I highly recommend this course to anyone who is interested in Russian history.

by Elena M V

2021年1月18日

Thanks Peter! I took this course for plain old fun and thoroughly enjoyed it!

by Johanna B

2021年2月15日

What a great course! Thank you Professor Kenez! You are an inspiration!

by Alexander E

2020年10月16日

Un curso muy bueno para aproximarse a la concepción de la Rusia moderna

by Lisa C

2022年4月20日

​I enjoyed learning about Russia from Professor Kenez. Great class!

by Glen M

2020年9月30日

Excellent in-depth course with relevant context and logical flow.

by Matthieu

2020年11月25日

I learned a lot about Russian history! Very interesting course!

by Gareth S

2020年9月14日

Absolutely superb course, Peter really know his stuff!

by Ansa B

2021年2月20日

It was a great course, learnt a lot in short time.

by Matheus B e S

2022年3月29日

Aulas super conscisas mas com bastante conteúdo.