Chevron Left
Russian History: from Lenin to Putin に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンタクルーズ校(University of California, Santa Cruz) による Russian History: from Lenin to Putin の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
593件の評価
219件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, Peter Kenez, Professor Emeritus at UC Santa Cruz, explains the events of modern Russian history and introduces its most significant actors—from Vladimir Lenin to Vladimir Putin....

人気のレビュー

RS
2020年9月14日

I found that course had a central theme, the incompatibility of the Communist structures with an increase in the standard of living, that was well documented from the time of Lenin to that of Putin.

KC
2021年11月14日

This was such a great course, very interesting. I found the professor to be very interesting, and it felt like he had a personal interest in the Russian people. 5-star, and thank you!!

フィルター:

Russian History: from Lenin to Putin: 201 - 220 / 220 レビュー

by Raheen G

2020年10月21日

I would to like to thanks to your team to upload this course. It is very understanding.

by catherine b

2021年1月25日

Fantastic course. Professor Kenez presents the material clearly and interestingly.

by YADU S

2021年5月7日

I highly recommend this course to anyone who is interested in Russian history.

by Elena M V

2021年1月18日

Thanks Peter! I took this course for plain old fun and thoroughly enjoyed it!

by Johanna B

2021年2月15日

What a great course! Thank you Professor Kenez! You are an inspiration!

by Alexander E

2020年10月16日

Un curso muy bueno para aproximarse a la concepción de la Rusia moderna

by Glen M

2020年9月30日

Excellent in-depth course with relevant context and logical flow.

by Matthieu

2020年11月25日

I learned a lot about Russian history! Very interesting course!

by Gareth S

2020年9月14日

Absolutely superb course, Peter really know his stuff!

by Ansa B

2021年2月20日

It was a great course, learnt a lot in short time.

by NIVELLE

2021年1月6日

Very interesting. Thanks a lot M Kenez.

by Jose G

2021年8月21日

1​00% recommend if you love history.

by Kristopher E

2021年6月17日

D​r. Kenez is so warm and dedicated.

by Maria J O

2021年3月23日

Curso maravilhoso, aprendi muito

by Richard J M

2021年8月30日

Excellent in all respects.

by Sam T

2021年3月22日

Great

by Emily M

2021年7月16日

I was always interested in Russian history and culture but I never had the opportunity to really dig into it. When I saw the course, I enrolled immediately and I am glad that I did so. Although the point of view was a little "american", it still was fascinating and objective. It really gave me the knowledge I expected and motivated me to learn more about the subjects taught and make my own opinions about every incident mentioned. Thank you prof. Kenez!

by Satyajit K

2021年8月10日

Very elaborative presentation of Russian history by Prof. Peter Kenez. But, very limited insight is given on Soviet economic progress, scientific advances or its foreign relations during the tenure of different Soviet premiers. The causes and subsequent repercussions of Soviet's Afgan war are not discussed.

by Soren G

2021年3月2日

I would have given 5 stars with more detail and depth. I think the professor was very knowledgeable and good at explaining the connections, but I felt the course was too short.