Chevron Left
販売管理 に戻る

サンクトペテルブルク工科大学(Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University) による 販売管理 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
127件の評価
24件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn more about the skills-based elements of selling and the approaches used by successful sales organisations. By taking this Introduction to Sales Management course, you can learn the key skills needed to be effective in sales. While using traditional selling tenets as its foundation and teaching you the role of sales in everyday life, this course adapts these concepts to the rapidly changing world of business, including the use of Twitter, LinkedIn, Facebook, blogs, wikis, and other interactive ways of connecting with customers....

人気のレビュー

AS
2020年9月7日

I am very thankful to Coursera and LJ Institutes to provide such an opportunity of Learning in Lockdown period. Nice and deep content helped me to enhance my knowledge.

AT
2021年9月18日

Thank you Welspun and Coursera for assigning this Course to me. It was great learning for me and I am going to use the learnings in my day to day activities.

フィルター:

販売管理: 1 - 24 / 24 レビュー

by Asst.Prof.Hardik S

2020年9月8日

I am very thankful to Coursera and LJ Institutes to provide such an opportunity of Learning in Lockdown period. Nice and deep content helped me to enhance my knowledge.

by Deep p

2020年9月2日

great course gave good exposure to the basics of the sales management , but need to include more real life examples in the course or other such course and also not enough learning to get you industry ready, need to include more learning. overall course is much better and focused towards basics of sales management.

by Anaveerappa T

2021年9月19日

Thank you Welspun and Coursera for assigning this Course to me. It was great learning for me and I am going to use the learnings in my day to day activities.

by Aabid A S

2021年4月19日

Great and deep understanding, such potential course and highly recommended to all of them who are in Sales field to become the Super Salesman

by Luan M P d M

2020年10月20日

Great course, with very good content. I learned a lot! Thank you!

by Mohammed A

2020年10月21日

Great course for FMCG sales managers.

atharalrabie@gmail.com

by Kartik s

2020年6月22日

sales management explained in best way

by Yunus S

2020年10月18日

was nice. i cant complain

by AKASH G

2020年10月27日

Such a great experience

by LOGEESWARAN R 1

2020年4月19日

its very usefull to us

by Michelle C

2020年11月23日

Excellent experience!

by Palash P

2021年6月8日

its was wonderful

by Ninad M

2021年3月21日

very nice course

by M M R

2021年2月27日

Good course

by JOAQUIN M H

2020年9月16日

dificult...

by ELMER P M P

2021年9月30日

thank you

by Ankit R

2020年6月12日

Thanks

by Mona A A

2020年6月30日

GOOD

by Ditchburn S

2020年11月18日

Unable to assess some material. The excel spreadsheets were not in the course folder

by Kwang K O

2021年7月24日

G​reat course.

by Ningambika G M

2020年6月5日

Good

by Saurabh P

2020年9月9日

this course is so much interesting and too easy to understand all topics of sales management

by David v d D

2020年2月24日

Lot's of spelling mistakes and badly formulated questions.

by Simran K

2020年9月12日

I am facing a lot of issues in verifying my ID