Chevron Left
Sales Pitch and Closing に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による Sales Pitch and Closing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
233件の評価
52件のレビュー

コースについて

In Course 3 of the Art of Sales Specialization, you will learn how to give great presentations with dashing style and self-confidence. You will also learn how to ask the looming closing question. Finally, you will learn how to develop your brand and go above and beyond for your clients....

人気のレビュー

C

2020年5月10日

It was highly recommended as a powerful training course and it shared experiences by experts to enhance selling skills organised by Mr. Craig Wortmann.

NT

2021年12月12日

Wow, this course had some great insights that would help me make sales presentations and close deals better in the future. Thanks a lot Prof. Craig.

フィルター:

Sales Pitch and Closing: 1 - 25 / 52 レビュー

by Antonio C V G

2018年8月30日

Courses 1 and 2 of the specialisation are excellent!

Unfortunalty this is not the casee for course 3.

Although it provides with a very good tool the "win/loss debrief", which I liked a lot, the "closing" part is not at the level of my expectations. Actually it's quite weak.

Anyway, the toolkit provided through the 3 courses is very useful and powerful, in spite of not being complete.

by Ahmed A S

2018年11月13日

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

by Vijay R

2019年10月7日

Worth the 4 stars any day. But is it worth 5 stars? Debatable. The assignments are not intense enough to give additional joy. I have done many other courses which made me wait for the next assignment. Here it was the opposite

by Alberto C

2020年6月20日

I was looking for a Sales course, this is not my first experience with Coursera. I got some certificates in 2016, to be honest with you I cannot say to be fully satisfied, I decided to give up. After four years, I had a look to some online Sales courses and at the end I decided to enroll to this one by watching a Craig's video. He is the Professor for whole course and the full Specialization, he is magnetic, he allowed me to understand concepts that I was unable to learn by reading books. I want to share my life experience of yesterday, having a drink with a friend of mine, we were at open air and we had a talking to a person close to us. This person introduced himself as a Biotechnologies Professor with experiences spent to international universities, he was just a bit proud of himself. He started talking about history, mainly with my friend and he started complaining with him. I said to me: this is my fish! I just started with a couple of impact questions, only with these I have been able to catch his attention, he turned his face and his whole body towards me. What about the rest? I had an experience like have a remote control in my hands, this is powerful! This is a message for Craig: here you have my personal standing ovation for you!!!

I'll be happy to receive your feedback. Alberto :)

by Chong K F

2020年5月11日

It was highly recommended as a powerful training course and it shared experiences by experts to enhance selling skills organised by Mr. Craig Wortmann.

by Violetta B

2021年2月1日

Great course! I definitely suggested to everyone that would like to develop their skills on sales! Great Job Craig!

by Mauro R

2021年4月4日

Great course! Totally recommended to people that want to upgrade their sales skills!

by Jorge V

2018年10月30日

Great Course! Very useful concepts. Great tools.

by BEY G K

2020年5月10日

Interested and great course

by Sharjeel F

2018年10月31日

Excellent learning platform

by Kacper G

2019年8月7日

It was perfect

by Aidar

2019年1月17日

Thank you!

by Charis C

2020年5月29日

I strongly recommend this course, and the entire Specialisation! It helps to build a toolbox, improving skills in sales.

The specific course could be a bit longer, providing more examples on closing and presenting.

The instructor, Craig Wortmann, is outstanding - all the videos are an example of how to deliver clear messages during a presentation!

by Edwin D S d L

2020年12月11日

This course helps hone the vital skills of pitching, presentation and closing, and complements this with strategies for receiving and getting feedback and tools for keeping a tally of wins and loses along the way in order to be able to improve continuously.

by Nisarg T

2021年12月13日

Wow, this course had some great insights that would help me make sales presentations and close deals better in the future. Thanks a lot Prof. Craig.

by Mohammad R

2021年6月5日

You know Sales already. This course teaches you to pitch and close it. Interesting and motivating.

by Magdiel A M R

2021年10月25日

This is an excellent tool and great advice for making a great penache in the selling industry.

by Lucian M

2021年5月11日

This course has been Very motivational. You learn to be the best you can be...

by Karl E K

2020年7月6日

You will learn key elements of delivering powerful presentations!

by Rigoberto U

2021年10月25日

I​t was a great experience but I don´t have my certificate yet

by Siti N b B

2020年5月14日

Very good course to help us to branding ourselves in workplace

by Kehinde D

2020年5月10日

I had an insightful learning session with this course.

by Carlo J

2020年6月28日

Very informative, Im very happy with the course.

by Tania E P C

2021年10月25日

It was an amazing experience to learn with you.

by TEE S L

2020年5月1日

Excellent course designed for sales person.