Chevron Left
Sales Pitch and Closing に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による Sales Pitch and Closing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
223件の評価
47件のレビュー

コースについて

In Course 3 of the Art of Sales Specialization, you will learn how to give great presentations with dashing style and self-confidence. You will also learn how to ask the looming closing question. Finally, you will learn how to develop your brand and go above and beyond for your clients....

人気のレビュー

C
2020年5月10日

It was highly recommended as a powerful training course and it shared experiences by experts to enhance selling skills organised by Mr. Craig Wortmann.

VB
2021年1月31日

Great course! I definitely suggested to everyone that would like to develop their skills on sales! Great Job Craig!

フィルター:

Sales Pitch and Closing: 1 - 25 / 47 レビュー

by Antonio C V G

2018年8月30日

Courses 1 and 2 of the specialisation are excellent!

Unfortunalty this is not the casee for course 3.

Although it provides with a very good tool the "win/loss debrief", which I liked a lot, the "closing" part is not at the level of my expectations. Actually it's quite weak.

Anyway, the toolkit provided through the 3 courses is very useful and powerful, in spite of not being complete.

by Ahmed A S

2018年11月13日

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

by Vijay R

2019年10月7日

Worth the 4 stars any day. But is it worth 5 stars? Debatable. The assignments are not intense enough to give additional joy. I have done many other courses which made me wait for the next assignment. Here it was the opposite

by Alberto C

2020年6月20日

I was looking for a Sales course, this is not my first experience with Coursera. I got some certificates in 2016, to be honest with you I cannot say to be fully satisfied, I decided to give up. After four years, I had a look to some online Sales courses and at the end I decided to enroll to this one by watching a Craig's video. He is the Professor for whole course and the full Specialization, he is magnetic, he allowed me to understand concepts that I was unable to learn by reading books. I want to share my life experience of yesterday, having a drink with a friend of mine, we were at open air and we had a talking to a person close to us. This person introduced himself as a Biotechnologies Professor with experiences spent to international universities, he was just a bit proud of himself. He started talking about history, mainly with my friend and he started complaining with him. I said to me: this is my fish! I just started with a couple of impact questions, only with these I have been able to catch his attention, he turned his face and his whole body towards me. What about the rest? I had an experience like have a remote control in my hands, this is powerful! This is a message for Craig: here you have my personal standing ovation for you!!!

I'll be happy to receive your feedback. Alberto :)

by Chong K F

2020年5月11日

It was highly recommended as a powerful training course and it shared experiences by experts to enhance selling skills organised by Mr. Craig Wortmann.

by Violetta B

2021年2月1日

Great course! I definitely suggested to everyone that would like to develop their skills on sales! Great Job Craig!

by Mauro R

2021年4月4日

Great course! Totally recommended to people that want to upgrade their sales skills!

by Jorge V

2018年10月30日

Great Course! Very useful concepts. Great tools.

by BEY G K

2020年5月10日

Interested and great course

by Sharjeel F

2018年10月31日

Excellent learning platform

by Tytus G

2019年8月7日

It was perfect

by Aidar

2019年1月17日

Thank you!

by Charalampos C

2020年5月29日

I strongly recommend this course, and the entire Specialisation! It helps to build a toolbox, improving skills in sales.

The specific course could be a bit longer, providing more examples on closing and presenting.

The instructor, Craig Wortmann, is outstanding - all the videos are an example of how to deliver clear messages during a presentation!

by Edwin D S d L

2020年12月11日

This course helps hone the vital skills of pitching, presentation and closing, and complements this with strategies for receiving and getting feedback and tools for keeping a tally of wins and loses along the way in order to be able to improve continuously.

by Mohammad R

2021年6月5日

You know Sales already. This course teaches you to pitch and close it. Interesting and motivating.

by Magdiel A M R

2021年10月25日

This is an excellent tool and great advice for making a great penache in the selling industry.

by Lucian M

2021年5月11日

This course has been Very motivational. You learn to be the best you can be...

by Karl E K

2020年7月6日

You will learn key elements of delivering powerful presentations!

by Rigoberto U

2021年10月25日

I​t was a great experience but I don´t have my certificate yet

by Siti N b B

2020年5月14日

Very good course to help us to branding ourselves in workplace

by Kehinde D

2020年5月10日

I had an insightful learning session with this course.

by Carlo J

2020年6月28日

Very informative, Im very happy with the course.

by Tania E P C

2021年10月25日

It was an amazing experience to learn with you.

by TEE S L

2020年5月1日

Excellent course designed for sales person.

by Hung-Kai F

2020年4月15日

Nice course! it's helpful for my sales job