Chevron Left
Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process に戻る

HubSpotアカデミー による Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
391件の評価

コースについて

This course will teach you an inbound approach to sales that focuses on being helpful, not salesy. By the end of this course, you'll be able to prospect for new business, qualify for high-quality prospects, book meetings with decision makers, handle buyer's objections, and negotiate and close a deal. By following this process, you'll be able to jumpstart your career in sales with tactical tips and advice to run an effective sales playbook. Free accounts you'll need to go through this course: - HubSpot Academy: https://hubs.ly/H0dM-NY0 - LinkedIn: https://linkedin.com - Gmail: https://google.com/mail/ - About.me: https://about.me/...

人気のレビュー

NE

2020年10月22日

very practical. highly recommended, i rarely give reviews but when I do it really helps, it may not be from a famous institution but it is very practical if you are doing network marketing.

SS

2020年4月6日

my experience with coursera was amazing....thrilled as well with the insights being shared by the team

will definitely recommend it to my colleagues as well...thanks

フィルター:

Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process: 26 - 50 / 110 レビュー

by Suvidha S

2020年4月7日

my experience with coursera was amazing....thrilled as well with the insights being shared by the team

will definitely recommend it to my colleagues as well...thanks

by LINETH G R M

2020年6月28日

Me encantó. Es contundente y práctico. Presenta los conceptos y herramientas esenciales para iniciar con pie derecho una carrera en ventas. 100% Recomendado

by Rafid M

2020年6月17日

Learned some new strategy and automation for better selling from this course and Thanks to Hubspot academy and the teachers of this course.

by Amrendra p R

2020年5月15日

Yah this course is really good they have greatest trainer, resources which are provided during the course its great to be part of it

by Somesh P

2020年6月17日

It serves what it says- Human-centric sales process. Helps make your sales calls systematic and have a clear view of the process.

by Sunny J

2020年4月15日

Really enjoyed the content and learned many new aspects of selling process. Course was in a structured format.

by somaiah b

2018年8月29日

Thank you hubspot for putting together a human centric approach for Sales. Highly effective training module.

by Rishiraj B

2020年4月15日

The course was really helpful and I have gathered a lot of knowledge about sales view and sales processing.

by Saket M

2020年10月5日

Extremely informative course curriculum clubbed with super innovative practical negotiation questions.

by Michael M

2018年8月16日

This is a solid, step-by-step, approach to the basics of the sales process. Gives me great confidence!

by Merdan H

2018年5月27日

Excellent course for beginners. Very well structured, very practical and can be applied immediately!

by Carolina

2017年12月7日

Great lessons! Very detail oriented and explanatory! Great for refreshing your sales techniques.

by Shvetsov I Y

2019年11月4日

Thanks for a nice course and helpful tips. What I'd love to have more examples with objections.

by Magret R

2021年1月6日

THIS COURSE IS GREAT! I HAVE LEARNED A LOT. THANKS TO COURSERA FOR MAKING IT POSSSIBLE .

by datta e

2020年9月6日

This course is a worth of time and effort who want keen knowledge in the sales arena.

by Pavle R

2019年6月30日

Excellent course! Top class advises that I will definitely use in my sales activities.

by Emrah A

2019年7月6日

Course really helps you, how to become pro sales staff and what to do or not to do.

by Manish S

2020年8月20日

A very fantastic course, designed well and recommended for Relationship Management.

by Vishal k Y

2020年5月7日

The course was very effective in teaching the nuances of sales techniques.

by Teresa A L

2021年2月2日

I love how they teach. Very comprehensive and helpful. Thank you hubspot.

by Majid M A

2019年11月6日

Very Interesting course, filled with plenty of information and insights

by Atul M

2019年2月15日

it was excellent course and material . amazing style of learning .

by Pranesh S

2020年10月23日

One of the best and interactive courses I have ever been into!

by Ryan S

2019年11月15日

Very helpful for someone who is looking into a sales career.

by Amanjot

2018年4月22日

I am satisfied with course and will recommend others too