Chevron Left
Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process に戻る

HubSpotアカデミー による Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
391件の評価

コースについて

This course will teach you an inbound approach to sales that focuses on being helpful, not salesy. By the end of this course, you'll be able to prospect for new business, qualify for high-quality prospects, book meetings with decision makers, handle buyer's objections, and negotiate and close a deal. By following this process, you'll be able to jumpstart your career in sales with tactical tips and advice to run an effective sales playbook. Free accounts you'll need to go through this course: - HubSpot Academy: https://hubs.ly/H0dM-NY0 - LinkedIn: https://linkedin.com - Gmail: https://google.com/mail/ - About.me: https://about.me/...

人気のレビュー

NE

2020年10月22日

very practical. highly recommended, i rarely give reviews but when I do it really helps, it may not be from a famous institution but it is very practical if you are doing network marketing.

SS

2020年4月6日

my experience with coursera was amazing....thrilled as well with the insights being shared by the team

will definitely recommend it to my colleagues as well...thanks

フィルター:

Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process: 76 - 100 / 110 レビュー

by Malalarisoa R R

2021年5月14日

Selling Techniques

by Hany B

2020年6月20日

highly recommended

by Irene N N

2020年8月12日

Very useful 👍😉

by Vishnu a V R N

2018年7月7日

It was excellant

by Sean R P I

2021年3月11日

Great course!

by Ojama A D

2018年10月11日

Great Course!

by Shahar A

2020年7月14日

great course

by Abdul H L

2020年5月19日

best course

by shubham s

2020年4月28日

really good

by CHIRAG

2020年11月13日

THANK YOU

by SONALI B

2020年5月4日

very nice

by ARFAN A S

2018年2月6日

v

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

by Bachtt

2022年7月7日

Awsome!

by Saravanan T

2020年5月16日

Thanks

by Khazina O S M A

2020年4月13日

thanks

by chandra k

2022年6月16日

giood

by Anush

2020年5月26日

Good

by Rohit C

2020年8月22日

This course gives a detailed approach at every step of a sales journey. However, I think this is more suitable for a B2B scenario and high involvement products/services. Anyone taking this course thinking of B2C and moderate to low B2B products will not direct value. Indirectly you will find some places, to begin with. You can take this course for knowledge purposes. Hubspot's team has done really well.

by Shubhangi S

2019年6月19日

Loved taking the course, especially the structure and readings provided. Due to a lot of content and assessment types, the course was engaging and a great balance between catering to the Sales knowledge needs of both a newcomer and an industry veteran. What could have been even more interesting were few sales scripts or mock call sessions to help people visualise and understand the nuances deeply.

by Pablo V

2018年8月30日

Excellent course! Very well explained. It gives you clarity and helpfull tips for all the sales process.

As feedback: I´d like to see more about how to present/pitch/demo the product and how to make the proposal.

by Manish T

2018年1月6日

The course teaches the fundamentals of sales planning and execution. This course will help to build the conceptual knowledge for sales. I recommend people willing to build a sales career to attend the course.

by Colin L

2020年9月19日

The course was quite interesting, a lot of the scenarios I have experienced this year. The knowledge I have received from the various trainers I will take with me for a long time.

by Asif K

2020年5月4日

This course is very important for newcomer in sale and marketing sites. It helps to enrich our knowledges

by Sol D

2018年6月14日

Good approach to sales techniques, easy to grasp and apply in real life scenarios.

by Karim I

2020年5月4日

It could have had some customization for B2C and more reflection on business