Chevron Left
Getting Started with SAS Programming に戻る

SAS による Getting Started with SAS Programming の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,549件の評価
353件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is for users who want to learn how to write SAS programs to access, explore, prepare, and analyze data. It is the entry point to learning SAS programming for data science, machine learning, and artificial intelligence. It is a prerequisite to many other SAS courses. By the end of this course, you will know how to use SAS Studio to write and submit SAS programs that access SAS, Microsoft Excel, and text data. You will know how to explore and validate data, prepare data by subsetting rows and computing new columns, analyze and report on data, export data and results to other formats, use SQL in SAS to query and join tables. Prerequisites: Learners should have experience using computer software. Specifically, you should be able to understand file structures and system commands on your operating systems and access data files on your operating systems. No prior SAS experience is needed....

人気のレビュー

HH
2020年7月16日

Provides an amazing foundation in SAS as a programmer/data analyst! It covers a lot of important topics to get you started using SAS in real world. It exceeded my expectations, highly recommend it!

BM
2019年2月20日

This course offers a solid foundation to anyone who is interested in beginning to use SAS. I have found the demos, activites and practices to be fairly easy yet still required me to use my brain.

フィルター:

Getting Started with SAS Programming: 326 - 350 / 354 レビュー

by Mayank T

2020年4月21日

The course provided a good platform by providing insight into SAS and its basic structure which will help in further deepening our knowledge

by Diego J

2020年10月27日

Excellent organization and very clear in delivery of concepts. may be improved with further reference to the SAS Documentation more often.

by Ye F

2020年11月19日

It's good, clear tongue and explaining things clearly. Fundamental and basic knowledge of SAS if that's what a learner keen to know.

by Palak S

2020年4月27日

This course helped me in the syntactical understanding of SAS. After, this course, now I am able to write SAS Codes. Thank you..!!

by Michael

2019年11月13日

The course was well balanced with exercises and teaching. I enjoyed it, looking forward for the next course

by Michael K

2019年2月25日

This course gives a decent overview of the language, but you will only learn trivial operations on data.

by Anisha K

2019年4月4日

Found the course very helpful for a beginner who didn't know absolutely anything about SAS programming.

by Skirmantas G

2020年6月4日

The material started to become difficult to digest after week 5. Everything else was amazing.

by 泓原 藍

2019年7月13日

It's better to learn PROC SQL at beginning, cause it's really a useful syntax!

by leventalahan

2020年5月6日

I gave 4 stars because of the minor unclarities I entangled during quizzes.

by Komal K R

2020年7月23日

Great programming for data analysis and creating reports ,analyzing.

by Karthika M S

2020年6月10日

Excellent learning platform and well-structured course.

by XIAOXIAO C

2019年10月27日

helpful a lot, but i wish to have more practices

by SARBANI B

2020年7月10日

enjoyed doing the course, easily understandable

by Hector R R S R

2020年9月14日

Thanks it help me get fundamental knowledge

by Harshkumar R D

2020年8月19日

amazing course,best way to learn sas

by Walter F

2020年3月23日

good course, many exercises.

by tabrej a

2019年11月14日

good more examples needed

by AMAN J

2020年1月9日

Good but very slow paced

by Joyce Z

2019年10月20日

a good foundation of SAS

by Sidhartha B

2019年8月12日

Great tutor!!

by Preeti G

2020年10月18日

Perfect

by Sudhanshu R

2020年6月7日

good

by Simon M M

2020年5月19日

N/A

by Brent A

2020年8月9日

It is good but could be more detailed in the explanations of statements.