Chevron Left
Getting Started with SAS Programming に戻る

SAS による Getting Started with SAS Programming の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,683件の評価
374件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is for users who want to learn how to write SAS programs to access, explore, prepare, and analyze data. It is the entry point to learning SAS programming for data science, machine learning, and artificial intelligence. It is a prerequisite to many other SAS courses. By the end of this course, you will know how to use SAS Studio to write and submit SAS programs that access SAS, Microsoft Excel, and text data. You will know how to explore and validate data, prepare data by subsetting rows and computing new columns, analyze and report on data, export data and results to other formats, use SQL in SAS to query and join tables. Prerequisites: Learners should have experience using computer software. Specifically, you should be able to understand file structures and system commands on your operating systems and access data files on your operating systems. No prior SAS experience is needed....

人気のレビュー

HH
2020年7月16日

Provides an amazing foundation in SAS as a programmer/data analyst! It covers a lot of important topics to get you started using SAS in real world. It exceeded my expectations, highly recommend it!

VH
2020年6月29日

This was an excellent course. Meticulously planned for a beginner with no much knowledge on SAS. However basic programming logic or knowledge is highly useful. This course has benefited me a lot.

フィルター:

Getting Started with SAS Programming: 351 - 373 / 373 レビュー

by leventalahan

2020年5月6日

I gave 4 stars because of the minor unclarities I entangled during quizzes.

by Komal K R

2020年7月23日

Great programming for data analysis and creating reports ,analyzing.

by Karthika M S

2020年6月10日

Excellent learning platform and well-structured course.

by XIAOXIAO C

2019年10月27日

helpful a lot, but i wish to have more practices

by Sarbani B

2020年7月10日

enjoyed doing the course, easily understandable

by Hector R R S R

2020年9月14日

Thanks it help me get fundamental knowledge

by Harshkumar R D

2020年8月19日

amazing course,best way to learn sas

by Walter F

2020年3月23日

good course, many exercises.

by KIRTI B

2020年11月28日

I really loved this course

by tabrej a

2019年11月14日

good more examples needed

by AMAN J

2020年1月9日

Good but very slow paced

by Joyce Z

2019年10月20日

a good foundation of SAS

by Sidhartha B

2019年8月12日

Great tutor!!

by Preeti G

2020年10月18日

Perfect

by Sudhanshu R

2020年6月7日

good

by Simon M M

2020年5月19日

N/A

by Kathleen H

2021年1月9日

Very difficult to learn online (for me anyway). The instructions in the quizzes are unclear and presume a certain baseline knowledge of the programming language. Hope to take an in-person class one day.

by Brent A

2020年8月9日

It is good but could be more detailed in the explanations of statements.

by Mohd A B

2020年10月29日

you need to increase questions to 20

by Vsevolod K

2020年6月25日

Poorly explain

by Muhammad A

2019年8月22日

Utter garbage.

This is a ripoff.

The code doesn't work and the forums are filled with people all stuck on the same issue.

on top of that SAS on Demand for academics has its servers go down often so you will end up paying a lot when you have to take out another month for reasons outside of your control.

by SHRUSHTI R

2020年8月25日

I was not able to download SAS app. Due to which I am not able to start with my course.

by Oscar R

2021年1月12日

this is way to hard to understand for a beginner