Chevron Left
Getting Started with SAS Programming に戻る

SAS による Getting Started with SAS Programming の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,821件の評価
405件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is for users who want to learn how to write SAS programs to access, explore, prepare, and analyze data. It is the entry point to learning SAS programming for data science, machine learning, and artificial intelligence. It is a prerequisite to many other SAS courses. By the end of this course, you will know how to use SAS Studio to write and submit SAS programs that access SAS, Microsoft Excel, and text data. You will know how to explore and validate data, prepare data by subsetting rows and computing new columns, analyze and report on data, export data and results to other formats, use SQL in SAS to query and join tables. Prerequisites: Learners should have experience using computer software. Specifically, you should be able to understand file structures and system commands on your operating systems and access data files on your operating systems. No prior SAS experience is needed....

人気のレビュー

HH
2020年7月16日

Provides an amazing foundation in SAS as a programmer/data analyst! It covers a lot of important topics to get you started using SAS in real world. It exceeded my expectations, highly recommend it!

BM
2019年2月20日

This course offers a solid foundation to anyone who is interested in beginning to use SAS. I have found the demos, activites and practices to be fairly easy yet still required me to use my brain.

フィルター:

Getting Started with SAS Programming: 26 - 50 / 403 レビュー

by Zenglin C

2020年4月9日

Stacey is an amazing lecturer. She teaches clearly with exactly the information I need, not too much, not too little. I managed to finish this course within 3 days passing all quizzes at first try. Thanks for giving me the confidence to start my new job.

by Danielle B

2019年3月25日

This course was amazing! I feel very confident with the foundation of SAS Programming skills I've obtained from this course, and I am able to use SAS to perform analysis that was previously cumbersome and tedious. I cannot recommend this course enough!

by ClaireWei

2019年9月3日

A good course that is suitable to the beginner of SAS.I am a new graduation and start my career as a SAS programmer in a medical CRO.This course help me smoothly get the access to my first job.I really recommend this course to all the beginner of SAS.

by Brian U

2019年5月10日

This course is a great introduction to SAS. The presentation of the material was extremely effective: short videos alternating with exercises and quizzes. I never felt overwhelmed because I was able to practice coding techniques as I learned them.

by Shreyas G

2020年10月3日

An excellent course that has short videos with concise information. At no point was I bored or lost my attention because of the brevity in the course design. I was also provided with a great foundation for the start of my professional career.

by ConquerV

2019年8月26日

Amazing introduction to the SAS analytic tool kit. Well designed courses with segmented and modulated videos and hands-on practice. Completing all the practice exercise will give you the edge to fully familiarize with the materials covered!

by rajat k

2020年7月11日

This has been an exceptional course and I have put my heart and soul in to it. Primarily because I want to increase my skills. The course gave great ideas to do just that. Now I look ahead to an engaging online experience with friends.

by Sunil

2020年5月4日

It's a great course. I have minimal to no knowledge n programming but the course is well structured in a way that it helps to learn step by step and activities play a key role in understanding the reason for every step to be inputted.

by Dharma K

2020年12月29日

I am really impressed with the way this class is setup. It was impressive to see that class setup is done using SAS, there is no better way to start the class. I had no issues with any of the activities and class is very well paced.

by Karan G

2019年3月27日

This is an exceptional introduction to SAS programming. Anyone who is wishing to start out with SAS must definitely take this course. It will set one on a great path to immense learning. Thanks for offering this course.

by Soumya S M

2020年6月5日

This is a great course and I have been able to learn all the basics and a few advanced techniques in SAS programming. This is just the foundation for now but I am confident of using these skills in my day to day work.

by Christine T

2020年6月13日

Very good overview of SAS programming! Instructions, demos and exercises were very helpful in mastering the language. Quizes help a lot to evaluate understanding. This makes learning more dynamic over the internet.

by Oluwakemi A

2020年4月27日

I recommend this course for anyone who is just starting to learn SAS. You don't need to have any prior knowledge of SAS programming. This course will take from novice to intermediate in no time! Loved it!

by Venkatesh K H

2020年6月30日

This was an excellent course. Meticulously planned for a beginner with no much knowledge on SAS. However basic programming logic or knowledge is highly useful. This course has benefited me a lot.

by Erick G O

2021年2月16日

Wonderful introduction to SAS. I already have working experience with it, but lacked the foundations. Now that I know them, I feel like - eureka! - I should have done that (work task) like this.

by Tom W

2021年3月5日

This was an excellent introduction to SAS programming. All presentations and exercises were very well thought out and executed. I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to learn SAS.

by Christina L G

2020年11月8日

Easy to understand even if you don't have (a lot of) experience with SAS/programming. Explaining the whole basics of the matter. This course is very useful for anybody who wants to learn SAS.

by Suhaimi W C

2021年3月30日

Great course and awesome instructor. Learned a lot about some SAS capabilities, syntaxes, and others. Highly recommend this course if you would like to start getting to know SAS programming.

by Lauren B

2020年7月26日

I feel I now have a solid understanding of most of the basics of SAS. If you're planning on taking this course, I highly suggest printing out the review pages and annotating as you go along.

by Oleksandr L

2019年8月30日

The course is highly recommended for those who just started with SAS programming. Lessons very well organized with a lot of examples. It gives foundation understanding of SAS programming,

by Kerry W

2020年11月26日

Thorough and very demanding. I got a rigorous introduction to SAS that gave me the confidence to apply for new job opportunities. This course definitely expanded my professional horizons.

by Herwin P S

2019年11月6日

Very good starting lessons. I'm experienced in many other languages and I found this lessons well planned, didatic and easy to understand. Specially the learning-by-doing method is great!

by Priyanshi P

2020年10月1日

This course provides a foundational curriculum for anyone just starting with SAS. There are hands-on activities after every video which helps solidify the concepts really well. Loved it!

by James B

2020年8月30日

I really felt like I learned a lot. The class was well organized with great examples and activities. I would highly recommend this course. I plan on taking the next series of classes.

by Cassandra N

2019年10月24日

Although it is a steep learning curve, the course was very well organized and extremely helpful. The practice portion was crucial to understanding and learning the basics. Thank you!