Chevron Left
Getting Started with SAS Programming に戻る

SAS による Getting Started with SAS Programming の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
692件の評価
163件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is for users who want to learn how to write SAS programs to access, explore, prepare, and analyze data. It is the entry point to learning SAS programming for data science, machine learning, and artificial intelligence. It is a prerequisite to many other SAS courses. By the end of this course, you will know how to use SAS Studio to write and submit SAS programs that access SAS, Microsoft Excel, and text data. You will know how to explore and validate data, prepare data by subsetting rows and computing new columns, analyze and report on data, export data and results to other formats, use SQL in SAS to query and join tables. Prerequisites: Learners should have experience using computer software. Specifically, you should be able to understand file structures and system commands on your operating systems and access data files on your operating systems. No prior SAS experience is needed....

人気のレビュー

BM

Feb 21, 2019

This course offers a solid foundation to anyone who is interested in beginning to use SAS. I have found the demos, activites and practices to be fairly easy yet still required me to use my brain.

CN

Oct 24, 2019

Although it is a steep learning curve, the course was very well organized and extremely helpful. The practice portion was crucial to understanding and learning the basics. Thank you!

フィルター:

Getting Started with SAS Programming: 26 - 50 / 163 レビュー

by Héctor D M H

Oct 28, 2019

Justo lo que esperaba, se vieron las bases de SAS y cómo generar reportes útiles y con buen formato, así cómo las bases para generar gráficas

by Aswin S T

Apr 02, 2019

Well prepared and simple to understand. Thanks for all the practice exercises. It really helped reinforce understanding of the language.

by Jobin J

Apr 23, 2019

Topics in the course was explained in a step by step manner with lots of demos that helped me to understand those concepts. Thank you!

by Jing Z

Dec 04, 2019

I really learned the foundation of SAS programming. The course if well-structured. Hope it can help with my job-hunting! Woot!

by Cheng-Yi L

Mar 22, 2020

It is a well-organized and well-instructed course. I am glad that I took this class to pave my way of being a SAS programmer.

by P N V B S R

Mar 10, 2019

This course really helped me learn basics of SAS programming. Thank you Coursera and SAS for providing great course content.

by Sanket J

Apr 19, 2019

Excellent course. Brilliant teaching. Very responsive assistance on groups regarding queries. Very pleased with the course.

by Abhishek R

May 10, 2019

The course structure , the exercises the support forum, everything is excellent. The best online course I have ever taken

by Yuhung C J

Oct 05, 2019

This course provides very detailed learning progress and resources. I extremely recommend this course for SAS beginners!

by Hui W

Aug 04, 2019

well organized study materials and easy to follow. More importantly, the staff are very helpful and respond very fast.

by Vishnu P

Nov 08, 2019

A very interesting course which teaches you SAS from basics and which is more interesting . Thanks to coursera

by Javier L

Feb 20, 2019

This is great! Easy to follow and understand. The instructor has a nice serene voice and easy to understand.

by khamis m

Jan 17, 2020

This course was an eye-opener on a new world for me, Thank you for your great efforts to share knowledge.

by Alan S

Feb 11, 2019

Excellent introduction to SAS. Many thanks to Coursera and SAS for all the course content and software.

by Yunchen D

Sep 30, 2019

Very detailed course materials, a great course for SAS beinners, really help me a lot in learning SAS.

by Yining S

Jun 14, 2019

It's a useful course for students who want to have basic knowledge and programming skills about SAS!

by Abhishek S

Mar 02, 2020

Explained basics of SAS in a lucid manner. The part where SQL is used in SAS was very short though.

by Javier C

Apr 04, 2019

Very good course for getting started with SAS programming. Willing to continue the specialization.

by Vania Y C T

Nov 12, 2018

A great course to start learning SAS Programming, great examples and practices trough the course.

by Sree

Dec 17, 2019

This course is very Informative and gives a strong foundation for SAS programming enthusiasts.

by Tofail A

Sep 28, 2019

Getting Started with SAS Programming is an excellent option to grab. Thanks to Coursera.

by Wei-Chieh

Jan 25, 2019

I have zero experience on SAS, but after week 2 I can read the basic structure. Thanks.

by Ankur S

Nov 30, 2019

Very clearly explained! The concepts are easy to grasp and assignments are relevant.

by GÖKHAN Y

Jan 03, 2020

Absolutely fantastic course. I am boosting my SAS and analytical skills, thank you.

by Alexandre V

Feb 19, 2019

Excellent introduction. Lesson lengths are not to long making them more digestible.