Chevron Left
Getting Started with SAS Programming に戻る

SAS による Getting Started with SAS Programming の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,689件の評価
375件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is for users who want to learn how to write SAS programs to access, explore, prepare, and analyze data. It is the entry point to learning SAS programming for data science, machine learning, and artificial intelligence. It is a prerequisite to many other SAS courses. By the end of this course, you will know how to use SAS Studio to write and submit SAS programs that access SAS, Microsoft Excel, and text data. You will know how to explore and validate data, prepare data by subsetting rows and computing new columns, analyze and report on data, export data and results to other formats, use SQL in SAS to query and join tables. Prerequisites: Learners should have experience using computer software. Specifically, you should be able to understand file structures and system commands on your operating systems and access data files on your operating systems. No prior SAS experience is needed....

人気のレビュー

HH
2020年7月16日

Provides an amazing foundation in SAS as a programmer/data analyst! It covers a lot of important topics to get you started using SAS in real world. It exceeded my expectations, highly recommend it!

SK
2020年5月13日

Simple, Straight to the point, Engages learners with tiny quizzes to help in learning actively. Could have more reading material as optional to dive deeper though. Overall, Great beginner course.

フィルター:

Getting Started with SAS Programming: 76 - 100 / 373 レビュー

by Subba R

2019年3月10日

This course really helped me learn basics of SAS programming. Thank you Coursera and SAS for providing great course content.

by Francina V T

2020年5月15日

Great course, separated into easily digestible logical chunks with great practises and quizes to ensuer you learn properly.

by Sanket J

2019年4月19日

Excellent course. Brilliant teaching. Very responsive assistance on groups regarding queries. Very pleased with the course.

by Abhishek R

2019年5月10日

The course structure , the exercises the support forum, everything is excellent. The best online course I have ever taken

by Jagrati S

2020年10月11日

A perfect interactive course to learn SAS. The tutor was very nice and explained things as simply as she could. Thankyou.

by Yu-Hung C

2019年10月4日

This course provides very detailed learning progress and resources. I extremely recommend this course for SAS beginners!

by Hui W

2019年8月4日

well organized study materials and easy to follow. More importantly, the staff are very helpful and respond very fast.

by Nilvargues B

2020年9月27日

Não tenho palavras por estar tão feliz com este progresso. O curso é muito bom e não tem como não aprender. Perfeito!

by Shardai J

2020年5月9日

Loved the course! Loved the actual hands on practice problems to do throughout the course. Cant wait to learn more!

by Wing K K N

2020年11月10日

I rated this course 5 stars because the course is well structured with many hands-on activities using SAS Studio.

by Soumabrata S

2020年7月30日

The course was thorough with hands-on assignments. It helped me understand the functioning of SAS with very ease.

by Aditya S N

2020年7月3日

This is the best course I have ever done. It gives much knowledge to understand the basics of SAS Programming.

by Rhyxian L

2020年4月4日

Stacey Syphus is a very good instructor. She explained everything clearly and makes the course easy to follow!

by Vishnu P

2019年11月8日

A very interesting course which teaches you SAS from basics and which is more interesting . Thanks to coursera

by Rimsha K

2021年1月11日

Extremely comprehensive course. Beginners must take this course, it covers all the basics of SAS programming.

by Javier L

2019年2月20日

This is great! Easy to follow and understand. The instructor has a nice serene voice and easy to understand.

by khamis m

2020年1月17日

This course was an eye-opener on a new world for me, Thank you for your great efforts to share knowledge.

by madhuri g

2020年10月16日

Amazing course..!! it covers all the basic concepts required for doing data management activities by SAS

by Hizami A

2020年8月17日

As a beginner, it is easy for me to understand the lessons and the learning materials are really helpful

by Alan S

2019年2月11日

Excellent introduction to SAS. Many thanks to Coursera and SAS for all the course content and software.

by Vanessa E G R

2020年8月16日

Increíble el manejo del tema y lo prácticos que resultan los ejercicios, muy dinámico para ser virtual!

by Yunchen D

2019年9月29日

Very detailed course materials, a great course for SAS beinners, really help me a lot in learning SAS.

by Taylan Ç

2020年6月22日

This is great course to understand the SAS programing language. You can learn lots of usefull things.

by Yining S

2019年6月14日

It's a useful course for students who want to have basic knowledge and programming skills about SAS!

by Usha G

2020年7月23日

Theory and practical was very interesting, I want to continue next course also. thanks to coursera.