Chevron Left
Getting Started with SAS Programming に戻る

SAS による Getting Started with SAS Programming の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,846件の評価
413件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is for users who want to learn how to write SAS programs to access, explore, prepare, and analyze data. It is the entry point to learning SAS programming for data science, machine learning, and artificial intelligence. It is a prerequisite to many other SAS courses. By the end of this course, you will know how to use SAS Studio to write and submit SAS programs that access SAS, Microsoft Excel, and text data. You will know how to explore and validate data, prepare data by subsetting rows and computing new columns, analyze and report on data, export data and results to other formats, use SQL in SAS to query and join tables. Prerequisites: Learners should have experience using computer software. Specifically, you should be able to understand file structures and system commands on your operating systems and access data files on your operating systems. No prior SAS experience is needed....

人気のレビュー

HH
2020年7月16日

Provides an amazing foundation in SAS as a programmer/data analyst! It covers a lot of important topics to get you started using SAS in real world. It exceeded my expectations, highly recommend it!

VH
2020年6月29日

This was an excellent course. Meticulously planned for a beginner with no much knowledge on SAS. However basic programming logic or knowledge is highly useful. This course has benefited me a lot.

フィルター:

Getting Started with SAS Programming: 101 - 125 / 412 レビュー

by Javier L

2019年2月20日

This is great! Easy to follow and understand. The instructor has a nice serene voice and easy to understand.

by khamis m

2020年1月17日

This course was an eye-opener on a new world for me, Thank you for your great efforts to share knowledge.

by madhuri g

2020年10月16日

Amazing course..!! it covers all the basic concepts required for doing data management activities by SAS

by Hizami A

2020年8月17日

As a beginner, it is easy for me to understand the lessons and the learning materials are really helpful

by Alan S

2019年2月11日

Excellent introduction to SAS. Many thanks to Coursera and SAS for all the course content and software.

by Vanessa E G R

2020年8月16日

Increíble el manejo del tema y lo prácticos que resultan los ejercicios, muy dinámico para ser virtual!

by Yunchen D

2019年9月29日

Very detailed course materials, a great course for SAS beinners, really help me a lot in learning SAS.

by Taylan Ç

2020年6月22日

This is great course to understand the SAS programing language. You can learn lots of usefull things.

by Yining S

2019年6月14日

It's a useful course for students who want to have basic knowledge and programming skills about SAS!

by Usha G

2020年7月23日

Theory and practical was very interesting, I want to continue next course also. thanks to coursera.

by Abhishek S

2020年3月2日

Explained basics of SAS in a lucid manner. The part where SQL is used in SAS was very short though.

by ANGELICA P F G

2020年7月20日

96/5000

It is a really good course. I think I got the basic foundations to start working with SAS.

by Javier C

2019年4月4日

Very good course for getting started with SAS programming. Willing to continue the specialization.

by Daniel W

2021年1月22日

A very nice course which i would encourage every aspiring sas programmer to take

Thanks Coursera

by Vania Y C T

2018年11月12日

A great course to start learning SAS Programming, great examples and practices trough the course.

by Yifan

2020年10月20日

amazing course! super clear eachign materials, on point exercises. I enjoyed every bit of it :D

by Mamadou O D

2020年11月1日

Great course ! I liked the class structures. The labs and lessons are great way to learn SAS

by Jaya S

2019年12月17日

This course is very Informative and gives a strong foundation for SAS programming enthusiasts.

by Pedro C

2021年2月16日

It was an amazing experience and it helped me become more confident and learn more knowledge!

by Elena S

2020年5月30日

Great Basic programming course. Lots of information, examples and code. Very well organized.

by DIVYA M

2020年7月10日

A bit lengthy course but superb. Really enjoyed practical exercise throughout the course. ;)

by Syed n H

2020年6月24日

excellent i appreciate the course structure and really appreciate the efforts of Miss Stacey

by Julie E R

2020年5月20日

Clear lessons, practical and helpful activities. Overall a great intro to SAS programming!

by Yang L

2020年11月15日

Great course. I have almost zero coding knowledge but the course helps me lay foundations.

by Manaswi K

2020年4月26日

This is one of the rare courses on coursera which takes actual work, and effort to qualify