Chevron Left
Statistics with SAS に戻る

SAS による Statistics with SAS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
109件の評価
33件のレビュー

コースについて

This introductory course is for SAS software users who perform statistical analyses using SAS/STAT software. The focus is on t tests, ANOVA, and linear regression, and includes a brief introduction to logistic regression....

人気のレビュー

MS

Sep 05, 2019

The best course for statistics I've ever seen. I've learned statistics here not in university. Big like to all those people provide this valuable course for us. Thanks a million.

CA

May 23, 2020

A Guided lesson even for a beginner. It gives you a general overview of statistics with great emphasis on SAS programming and statistical interpretations of your analyses.

フィルター:

Statistics with SAS: 1 - 25 / 33 レビュー

by Mohammad S

Sep 05, 2019

The best course for statistics I've ever seen. I've learned statistics here not in university. Big like to all those people provide this valuable course for us. Thanks a million.

by Partha S

Jul 19, 2019

It's a course which requires lot of focus.

by Sivagnanasundaram S

Aug 02, 2019

Excellent presentation.

by Javier A C B

Jul 21, 2019

Good Course

by Andrés F

Apr 13, 2020

Thank you for an excellent course.

The statistics concepts are revised in a conceptual and meaningful manner. All topics covered are implemented. The implementations are explained and analyzed exhaustively. Major topics are accompanied with graphs and statistics that provide further understanding.

The technical topics are complemented with recommendations on how to build models, analyze outcomes and apply the results.

At the end of the course I have a large set of coded examples that were thoroughly analyzed during the practices and can be used in the future.

by Vrunda P

Jul 06, 2020

If you are changing your career path to statistics and want to learn SAS programming with statistics , changing theory into practical knowledge this is the course I will recommend . The way of teaching and also learning how to interpret results is best.

by Christina A A

May 23, 2020

A Guided lesson even for a beginner. It gives you a general overview of statistics with great emphasis on SAS programming and statistical interpretations of your analyses.

by Zhezhao Y

Jul 01, 2019

This course is really fantastic!

I love SAS, and I love analysis

Hope this will help me in my Ph. D studying career

by Manik H

May 04, 2020

It is a very good crash course on statistical learning basics along with the implementation in SAS

by Rashmi R N

Oct 29, 2019

best course to learn n rewind concepts. helped me at lot for my placement preparations

by BIKASH K

Feb 12, 2020

excellent course. lots of things to learn and build the skills in SAS programming.

by Mr. J

May 04, 2020

Astoundingly good. A 'must take' statistics course on Coursera. Must take.

by Karl K

Apr 14, 2020

Nice coverage of the SAS language as well as statistical concepts!

by Carlos A U

Apr 19, 2020

Excelente curso que reforzó mis habilidades estadísticas en SAS

by Rocio L H C

Jul 05, 2019

Muy buen curso. Aunque la traducción podría ayudar mucho más

by Jeneba b

Jun 25, 2020

A good course that helped me with SAS coding and commands.

by Ruby y

Jul 29, 2020

Thank u for giving us opportunity to learn sas

by K S S R

May 06, 2020

Have learnt many mothods using stasticial approach

by Gregg H

Oct 29, 2019

Intense introduction to SAS/STAT using SAS Studio,

by Dr. J H G

May 14, 2020

excellent course, lucid and effective videos

by Kexin W

Jun 27, 2020

Comprehensive and really make sense

by jinjie c

Nov 22, 2019

very good course for sas user

by Varma A

Apr 01, 2020

Loved it!!! Learned a lot.

by TATI s

Jul 18, 2020

It is very interesting

by Anup K

Aug 30, 2019

Very good course