Chevron Left
Scrum Master Certification: Scaling Agile and the Team-of-Teams に戻る

LearnQuest による Scrum Master Certification: Scaling Agile and the Team-of-Teams の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
112件の評価
25件のレビュー

コースについて

Prior to starting this course, we recommend that you complete the first two courses in this specialization: Introduction to Scrum Master Training and Scrum Methodology. This is the third course in the Certified Scrum Master specialization: Scaling Agile and the Team-of-Teams....

人気のレビュー

AA

2022年1月22日

It is good course to improve the knowledge and so that we can implement what we work in the regular work

AU

2022年1月1日

An amazing course. I have learned interesting knowledge for myself.

フィルター:

Scrum Master Certification: Scaling Agile and the Team-of-Teams: 1 - 25 / 27 レビュー

by Kerrn R

2021年12月7日

There were a lot of info that seemed too technical for that of a scrum master. It seemed like this course belonged to an IT programming course instead. There was also an error in the first quiz that gives you feedback that you got the answer correct but it grades you wrong anyway

by Marija L

2021年10月22日

There is little valuable information here to learn and he course is quite badly written, especially the tests. There is more value in the referenced readings, but all in all the whole learnings of this course could be passed on a one-pager.

by Dmytro P

2021年8月29日

Hi! This course will not help you if you plan to be prepared for PSM exam. Choose another course.

by Supriya s

2022年4月25日

Don't buy this Course this does not help with the purpose.

by Cesar J G U

2021年8月7日

This is a wonderful opportunity to learn step by step about the Agile Methodology Scrum for the Hardware and Software projects and focus to the Team of The Teams. You can do it too, just click and go ahead. Thank you Mr. Jim Sullivan, thank you LearnQuest, Thank you Coursera. Kind Regards.

by Eduardo A

2022年1月17日

Very interest approach to combine hardware and software integration by using emulators, and implementing agile strategies

by Anasuya S A

2022年1月22日

It is good course to improve the knowledge and so that we can implement what we work in the regular work

by AKHMEDOV U

2022年1月2日

An amazing course. I have learned interesting knowledge for myself.

by Henry C

2022年3月14日

A lot of reading but the information was helpful and needed

by Marcos F N B

2021年8月29日

Great course! Very well-structured!

by David M

2021年8月27日

Practical and easy to understand.

by Lisa C

2021年12月23日

They make learning SCRUM so easy

by Bujato H S L

2021年12月20日

Excelente curso

by CLAUDIO T M

2022年3月20日

Great course!

by Muhammad W A

2022年1月9日

Good Practice

by Nhu N

2021年9月26日

Good to learn

by SOHOU K D W E

2021年8月13日

Thanks You !

by Cristiam J S Z

2021年10月11日

Very nice

by Mousa J G

2022年5月19日

THANKS

by jai g

2022年4月21日

great

by Tomás F L

2022年3月14日

Nice!

by Rapolas R

2022年4月16日

Good amount of detailed material. Quite thourough. At points it's hard to concentrate because of the delivery. Spelling mistakes in the course text. It would be good to be able to download more course material like the slides being used. There wasn't any project at the end of the course like other specialisations.

by Wallace G

2021年10月5日

I'd like to give this section a 4.5, but it's not a 5. It's in the third session that you start getting repetitive information. There's still new info and new thoughts, but there's a decent amount of repeat topics.

by Karabo S

2022年5月6日

e​xcellent

by John W

2022年3月23日

I felt the course brushd over the material and only scratched the surface. The quizzes are abysmally written and questions are so imprecise that multiple answes are often actually correct.