Chevron Left
Scandinavian Film and Television に戻る

コペンハーゲン大学(University of Copenhagen) による Scandinavian Film and Television の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
330件の評価
74件のレビュー

コースについて

In many ways Scandinavian film and television is a global cultural brand, connected with and exporting some of the cultural and social values connected to a liberal and progressive welfare society. This course deals with the social, institutional and cultural background of film and television in Scandinavia and in a broader European and global context....

人気のレビュー

DC

Jul 22, 2017

Informative and a very good orientation towards the Scandinavian and in fact the European film and television scene. Also gave insights on future trends and developments. Many thanks.

VK

Nov 20, 2016

A very exciting course for all those who are serious at cinema. I've learned a lot about Scandinavian cinema and tv and i recommend everyone to take this course. A Big Thank You!

フィルター:

Scandinavian Film and Television: 1 - 25 / 70 レビュー

by Шелестова М А

Feb 12, 2019

Like this course. Very useful and informative. All the informa is interesting and well-structured. The speakers are amazing.

by Leonardo C G

Mar 04, 2019

I was hoping to learn some techniques, light, that kind of stuff, it was purely scandinavian history, but stills a great course!

by 王季羚

Dec 19, 2016

I like the course so much .

Taking part in it made me experience a different way of films and television,especially made in Scandinavian.I did not know anything about European movies before until I participate in it. It is a memorable experience for me,it led me to a different world about movies and television.

Thank you for the course.

by Damien P

Feb 13, 2017

How better to spend your christmas holidays when you have the dreaded MANFLU?

This is the best Coursera course I have ever enrolled in never mind completed!

by Ruslan A

Apr 09, 2016

great intro

by Luis A G G

Oct 03, 2016

Awesome course and completely useful to understand better the history of Scandinavian Film and Television but also the circumstances that had made possible the big contents we are seeing coming from that region today.

by Flavio T

Feb 17, 2017

Amaizing course

by Mingli W

Aug 28, 2016

A great course about Nordic film and TV media. I learn a lot and decide to watch some works mentioned in the course!!!

by Pradeep M

Jul 01, 2016

It was an eye opener and enjoyed every second of the course. A well laid out course covering all ages of Scandinavian cinema and television, from silent days to VOD. An essential course for all cinema and television enthusiast.

by Carolina C

Aug 03, 2017

This is a general course about the film and TV production in Scandinavia. I really enjoyed all the lectures because they're not just historical, but analytical ones.

by Carlen H

Dec 28, 2017

Great class! would take more of this type. Thank you!

by Derek P

Mar 24, 2016

Excellent course.

by Marcos A d S

Oct 28, 2016

Wonderfull course. I could learn hardly about the many particularities of the nordic televison and cinema.

by Aron P

Dec 27, 2015

I'm three weeks into and really enjoying this course. It's light – about 2-3 hours a week so far, plus maybe one film, feels sufficient. The student is free to choose her degree of intensity. At the same time it opens a richness of vistas on the study of film in general as well as the course content.

I think it's a good model for the massive online course: both highly customisable and sufficiently demanding (deadlines are essential) to maintain engagement.

by isrohan a

Apr 04, 2016

when is the update?

by K A E

Mar 12, 2016

I loved this course!

by Orlando C

Dec 26, 2016

Good learning!, I love learning about the Scandinavian culture.

by Mileidy M M

Aug 25, 2017

I just love. It's a very interesting and complete course. It was my first course by Coursera and I'm very satisfied.

I hope to be informed of courses within this area of study through the University of Copenhagen or others that focus the same subject.

Thank you! I hope to hear from you soon! Good luck!

by Vlad L

Apr 24, 2016

Great learning! Very inspirational course.

by Roman

May 25, 2016

It is actually very interesting to listen to lectures and take quizzes. Thanks, Coursera)

by Asmayani K

Feb 01, 2016

It's a great introduction to Scandinavian visual culture. The course is well prepared by all the professors and it is easy to understand even for the people who doesn't have background education in cinema. I hope there will be more specific courses in Scandinavian cinema for the future.

by JOHN Q

Jul 18, 2017

wonderful light presentation of film and television from Scandinavia

by Deleted A

Dec 18, 2015

It is an informative and well-prepared course and you can see how much time the professors have spent.

by Lazar B

Dec 16, 2015

Very Interesting so far, great profesors

by Miss.V

Nov 12, 2016

This is a very good module with concise style.