Chevron Left
Scandinavian Film and Television に戻る

Scandinavian Film and Television, コペンハーゲン大学(University of Copenhagen)

4.6
311件の評価
74件のレビュー

このコースについて

In many ways Scandinavian film and television is a global cultural brand, connected with and exporting some of the cultural and social values connected to a liberal and progressive welfare society. This course deals with the social, institutional and cultural background of film and television in Scandinavia and in a broader European and global context....

人気のレビュー

by DC

Jul 22, 2017

Informative and a very good orientation towards the Scandinavian and in fact the European film and television scene. Also gave insights on future trends and developments. Many thanks.

by VK

Nov 20, 2016

A very exciting course for all those who are serious at cinema. I've learned a lot about Scandinavian cinema and tv and i recommend everyone to take this course. A Big Thank You!

フィルター:

70件のレビュー

by Okov Efim

May 06, 2019

The course is really interesting, it shows how two different players- small national production and independent giants of world industy feel ont the on one worlg ground.

by Leonardo Castello Guebara

Mar 04, 2019

I was hoping to learn some techniques, light, that kind of stuff, it was purely scandinavian history, but stills a great course!

by Шелестова Мария Александровна

Feb 12, 2019

Like this course. Very useful and informative. All the informa is interesting and well-structured. The speakers are amazing.

by Steve Widmayer

Dec 13, 2018

Enjoyed the aspect of film styles and amazing directors. Well taught lectures and informative narrative and subject detail.

by Jim Young

Nov 01, 2018

I am a student from China, this course may have changed my life, thanks to the teachers.

by Zanyar Muhammadineko

Oct 26, 2018

It was Amazing!

by Sergei Vinkov

Oct 23, 2018

The course is good for general understanding TV and movie industry in Northern Europe (names, dates, sources).

by Tipi Koivisto

Oct 14, 2018

Good overview and a lot of extra material on the subject!

by Enzo

Sep 13, 2018

If you have an interest in Scandinavian films, this course is a great resource. The lectures were well produced and full of worthwhile information. The accompanying texts were also very helpful. I enjoyed the class and would recommend it to others.

by Isabella Tobar Gutiérrez

May 18, 2018

Great course with awesome information! I gave this course 4 stars only because some teachers tend to speak too robotically and end up making the course a bit boring... Overall, the rest was pretty good!