Chevron Left
Scandinavian Film and Television に戻る

コペンハーゲン大学(University of Copenhagen) による Scandinavian Film and Television の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
532件の評価
130件のレビュー

コースについて

In many ways Scandinavian film and television is a global cultural brand, connected with and exporting some of the cultural and social values connected to a liberal and progressive welfare society. This course deals with the social, institutional and cultural background of film and television in Scandinavia and in a broader European and global context....

人気のレビュー

TR

2020年8月13日

Good information and little shots of movie clips. Movies were depressing in nature. Good to see Scandinavian countries creating original content that is valued. Had to retake quizzes a few times. LOL

DC

2017年7月21日

Informative and a very good orientation towards the Scandinavian and in fact the European film and television scene. Also gave insights on future trends and developments. Many thanks.

フィルター:

Scandinavian Film and Television: 76 - 100 / 126 レビュー

by Lazar B

2015年12月15日

Very Interesting so far, great profesors

by Keshab R

2021年5月15日

one of the best courses at CourseEra!

by Herzen P

2020年7月20日

Excellent course, highly recommended!

by Peter S

2022年3月2日

Very high quality. Very informative.

by Akhil M

2020年1月3日

excellent course i learned alot

by Rachel E

2016年10月5日

A brilliant course :) I loved it.

by Abdulaziz F A

2021年8月1日

Really good course : )

by Juan C A E

2020年12月4日

Excellent materials!

by K A E

2016年3月12日

I loved this course!

by Derek P

2016年3月24日

Excellent course.

by annie g

2020年4月26日

excellent course

by Zanyar M

2018年10月26日

It was Amazing!

by Flavio T

2017年2月17日

Amaizing course

by MOHIT D J

2020年9月8日

Great Course

by Lino G Q H

2017年8月6日

great course

by Ruslan A

2016年4月9日

great intro

by Nina M

2020年11月24日

Amazing!!

by Marc P

2016年3月21日

Thank you to the instructors and the university! A very interesting course that not only focuses on the content and quality of Scandinavian TV and movie productions but also on the broader (institutional and cultural) framework in which they are produced. I would have rated it 4.5 starts if possible, but as halves are not possible I give it 4. Possible improvements:

-the delivery of the course can be a bit livier, smoother; some instructors seem a bit at unease with this format

-while an interest in Scandinavian movies and TV series is an implicit prerequisite for a course like this, sometimes simply mentioning 'lists' of directors, movies, series you might never have heard of can make it a bit overwhelming, hard to relate to

-students' engagement could be enhanced with more interactive assignments

by Christopher C

2020年5月13日

Excellent information and presentation of an overall view of Scandinavian film. I was disappointed to see so little time spent on Nicholas Winding Refn (NWR), He's one of my favorite directors and I have seen all of his work. He has a huge presence on the film festival circuit (particularly Cannes) and currently has written and directed a series for Amazon Too Old To Die young. I was hoping to hear how NWR is perceived by intellectuals in his own country, but did not. Also, I was hoping to learn more about Finnish films and television. Perhaps Finland is not considered a true "Scandinavian" country?

by Art O

2017年6月4日

Its an excellent course that gives a detailed and comprehensive overview of the major developments in Scandinavian Film and Television. there are plenty of examples , links, references and good discussion. To a large extent the course is concerned with the integrity of cultural programming that reinforces the Scandinavian nations. And I wonder are there independent filmmakers? The pace is somewhat academic rather than entertaining and sometimes the presentation suffers from the dryness and seriousness of it. I particularly liked the section on documentary and the films of Carl Dreyer.

by Kenneth R

2017年1月17日

I enjoyed the lectures and content. I would have liked to see more use of clips. The quiz format (select 2, select 3) is not one I find effective and often leads to the creation of "trick" question through wording that don't really assess conceptual understanding. The same is true of history class questions of the old school - recall a name, date or place.

by Aida B G

2017年8月1日

Very happy to have taken the course, I've learnt a lot about Scandinavian Film and Television and really enjoyed it. I'm not giving 5 starts because at times the video-lectures have not been giving in a very natural way, and thus sometimes some of them have been rather boring. Anyhow, all in all, I would take it again because it's been really interesting.

by Danni T

2016年5月21日

Although the form of lecturing is quite limited in this course, I still found it attractive. Just if you are interested in the topic. Information quantity is just enough, and well organized. Tiny quizzes are there for you to recall the things that you just listened to. I like it and hope there're more courses about Nordic culture and social system.

by Jonathan G

2018年1月10日

though it was interesting to learn about filmmaking, Scandinavian perspective and to learn about story content and Independent film, the lectures in later modules seemed boring and self-explanatory and seem to accentuate the triviality of Scandinavian film with the rise of Netflix. Interesting, but aspects that were boring.

by kasper B

2020年4月24日

I did enjoy the course through scandinavian film & history. If i had one wish would it be that they updated their last two lectures in week 5 of the course. It sounds like this was made aroundt 2014/2015 and major changes have happend since then. Especially if we are talking digitial techonolgy for film and streaming.