Chevron Left
Budgeting and Scheduling Projects に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Budgeting and Scheduling Projects の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,379件の評価
538件のレビュー

コースについて

A good project schedule helps all team members’ work together to meet project objectives. A project budget with realistic cost constraints is also an essential bedrock of any project. In this course you’ll learn to plan and stick to time and cost constraints in order to ensure the success of your projects. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the resource needs of the project 2. Decompose work packages into activities 3. Define what is needed to estimate activity durations 4. Define milestones and create a milestone schedule 5. Determine the critical path and calculate float 6. Describe the purpose of using leads and lags in a project schedule 7. Estimate the quantities and costs of resources required to perform project activities 8. Select one of three common cost estimating techniques to determine a project budget 9. Use a responsibility assignment matrix to assign responsibilities 10. Recognize the components of a project’s quality management plan...

人気のレビュー

LM

Jan 21, 2017

As in the other UCI Extension courses, this one have a good structure and a complete set of information that makes its simple to understand the basics of Schedule and Estimating in project management.

MF

Oct 24, 2016

I enjoyed this course, the mix of the video presentations and the powerpoints are well done. The instructor does an excellent job. the 'bonus videos' and 'panelist interviews' are very good as well.

フィルター:

Budgeting and Scheduling Projects: 1 - 25 / 522 レビュー

by Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

by Michaela G

Aug 31, 2016

I did all four courses - the whole specialization. Each course in itself was aright and I learned new things. However, the course certificate is meaningless. It neither states the content nor the effort (for example the hours). Instead, it even says "non-credit course". This is despite the fact that the course equates "35 PDU's" and "counts towards the UCI Project Management Certificate Programm"; as it was described in the FAQ. I feel betrayed. How can I apply with such a meaningless peace of paper anywhere?

by Patricia B

Apr 30, 2019

Great material and well organized for the busy professional. I enjoy the interviews too. Thanks!

by Waheed A

May 01, 2019

Excellect knowledge-based study

by Mike F

Oct 24, 2016

I enjoyed this course, the mix of the video presentations and the powerpoints are well done. The instructor does an excellent job. the 'bonus videos' and 'panelist interviews' are very good as well.

by Luis A H R

May 15, 2019

It is a course that integrates basic concepts in project management

by Burcu G

Apr 16, 2019

It was very helpful to see estimation budgeting and scheduling processes.

by Lorena A

Apr 24, 2019

great

by Luis M A P

May 11, 2019

Tim required is mre

by GAVIN D M

May 20, 2019

would have preferred more example for better understanding

by David U

Apr 11, 2019

The topics were broken down and simplified for better understanding. The case study scenarios were also apt, though 1 more for each model will be useful

by Lamar D M

Jan 21, 2017

As in the other UCI Extension courses, this one have a good structure and a complete set of information that makes its simple to understand the basics of Schedule and Estimating in project management.

by Guia M M M

Dec 17, 2018

It is very informative, and useful.

by Rosemarie R

Nov 29, 2018

great instructor she made it very easy to follow Thank You.

by Aulia R

Dec 27, 2018

the syllabus is clear and sharp. I got what I need most. the videos also made me easy to understand, with added graphic and artificial visual.

by Meaad A A Z

Dec 25, 2018

It was very useful material, it helped me alot to improve my skills in project management

Thanks

by Mubbasher M

Dec 28, 2018

It's worth the time and effort :)

by Imran S K

Jan 11, 2019

Really an informative course.

by Eyasu M

Jan 02, 2019

Excellent course ! I like to discussion of the experts.

by Sharawe E A A

Feb 15, 2019

Very excellent course enlightened me very much in terms of budgeting and scheduling projects.

by Bryce F

Jan 26, 2019

Learned so much about budgeting. My favorite part so far.

by Viet T

Mar 25, 2019

Great course.

by Julia A

Mar 27, 2019

Easy to understanding follow. Lots to take on but very detailed information given.

by George S

Feb 09, 2019

Detail the essential in easy way

by Yerbolat S

Jan 27, 2019

Very nice and simple!