Chevron Left
Scholarly Communication に戻る

モスクワ物理工科大学(Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology) による Scholarly Communication の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
246件の評価
72件のレビュー

コースについて

Scholarly Communication is a concise but comprehensive course on how to write research papers in English. The course will help the candidates gain a better understanding of the rhetorical conventions of English and the common challenges the candidates may face as an academic writer. The course provides instruction, exercises, structure, and deadlines needed to create a publishable paper. The aim of the course is to improve competence in scholarly communications by deepening knowledge of the core features of the scientific writing style. It presents and analyzes the unwritten rules of scientific writing, the ones candidates most likely never learned in academic writing. The course will enable the candidates to write clear, detailed and well-structured scientific texts appropriate to a suitable academic journal. In particular, they will develop an awareness of fundamental concepts of academic writing, such as contrastive rhetoric, logical organization, and argumentation. In addition, they will develop skills for self-editing and revision techniques, including editing for precision and clarity. They will also gain a deeper understanding of how to prepare a scientific paper using the IMRAD format. Finally, the candidates will develop an enhanced understanding of the concept of academic integrity and the ethics of scientific writing. The candidates will be able to overcome anxiety about academic publishing and get their research papers published in international journals....

人気のレビュー

SP
2020年10月9日

This was course hard which made me work harder. I felt like an achievement with the completion as I had put on effort in this course. This is a must course for researchers.

GA
2016年12月15日

Will definately watch the videos and use the materials over an over again\n\nThe best academic writing course that I've taken since I started to study abroad in 2013

フィルター:

Scholarly Communication: 26 - 50 / 72 レビュー

by Anju K J

2016年1月2日

Appreciate the efforts behind framing this course. It is very helpful to improve research paper writing.

by BEATRIZ L P

2020年5月9日

Good course but you should take into account that some questions have more than one valid answewr

by sivakumar

2020年5月3日

I thank Elana Bazanova for the wonderful course. It changed my perspective on scientific writing.

by Vishnu P G

2020年9月28日

Good course to start with, if one wants to know the process and elements of research writing.

by Кот Э Ф

2020年4月4日

The course was interesting, engaging, and useful for my work. Big thanks to all its creators!

by Nay C H

2020年10月16日

An excellent course for people who are finding the systematic research writing techniques

by vikas k

2016年3月9日

During this course, I learned so many tips for writing a good research paper in English.

by Маргарита Н

2016年6月3日

Dear Professor! Thank You very much for the course. It helps a lot in my research work!

by Kelvin K

2021年1月12日

The information in this course is invaluable to writers. I loved every second!

by RESHELL F

2020年4月30日

It was really interesting course and i learnt a lot from this course

by Ibrahim N

2018年12月20日

It is very informative and interactive course for beginner scholars.

by Deleted A

2020年6月2日

Excellent course for non-native writers of scientific writing

by Sandeep S

2016年1月2日

one of the best courses, i have taken. very informative

by María L G

2017年6月16日

Excelente curso, las explicaciones fueron muy claras.

by Simon

2016年1月12日

Brilliant and must see course for every researcher.

by Mehta N D

2020年6月10日

It is great learning experience during the course.

by CAMILO L G

2020年7月27日

Excellen course, very informative and useful

by Oluwatoyin O O

2020年9月27日

Excellent course with easy learning paths.

by Pier P

2016年6月17日

Fantastic! It was really useful. Thank you

by IGNACIO F R

2020年4月6日

Very practical course, I recommend it.

by Abdul A

2016年2月8日

One of the best course for researhers

by Bart S

2016年4月25日

Great introduction: do it again!

by Francois X H

2020年3月31日

it was a constructive course

by Artur K

2017年6月12日

Very clear and informative.

by Taras P

2016年5月20日

Просто отличный курс!