Chevron Left
Science of Exercise に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Science of Exercise の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,154件の評価
681件のレビュー

コースについて

Learners who complete Science of Exercise will have an improved physiological understanding of how your body responds to exercise, and will be able to identify behaviors, choices, and environments that impact your health and training. You will explore a number of significant adjustments required by your body in order to properly respond to the physical stress of exercise, including changes in carbohydrate, fat and protein metabolism, nutritional considerations, causes of muscle soreness & fatigue, and the effectiveness and dangers of performance enhancing drugs. Active learning assessments will challenge you to apply this new knowledge via nutrition logs, heart rate monitoring, calculations of your total daily caloric expenditure and body mass index (BMI). Finally, learners will examine the scientific evidence for the health benefits of exercise including the prevention and treatment of heart disease, diabetes, cancer, obesity (weight loss), depression, and dementia....

人気のレビュー

NT

Apr 15, 2020

Love everything about this course. Nice module. Professor is really nice. However, I need to learn further about weight training (Pros, cons , etc). Looking forward to attend in weight training class.

VV

May 30, 2020

This course was very informative and had a good approach. The course design kept me motivated through out the time to complete it. I am thankful to Dr. Robert Mazzeo for providing a wonderful course.

フィルター:

Science of Exercise: 276 - 300 / 690 レビュー

by Poorva R

May 13, 2020

Knowledgeable, and very informative course. Good for all the level of students, professors and lecturers

by faiza m

Apr 09, 2020

I enjoyed this course . the course material and they way of dilvering lectures was very good keep it up

by Annie J

Jul 08, 2020

Very informative and well organised content flow. I loved the learning process. Glad i took th course.

by Shiwang K

Jun 04, 2020

It was an amazing course, learned a lot about training adaptations and physical activity on our body !

by Claudio P

Jan 21, 2020

Really good course with interesting and relevant content. Topics are well explained by the instructor.

by Somruthai P

Jun 11, 2020

The course clarified me what I didn't know about Exercise Physiology. Brilliant!! Thank you so much.

by Ashley L D

Oct 01, 2018

Great info, well referenced.

The assessments could have been a little harder perhaps but overall good

by Ekaterina S

Aug 01, 2018

Great course! Everything I wanted to know about the physiology of the exercise I got on this course.

by Maria C P M

Jul 06, 2020

Excelentes explicaciones, las evaluaciones son muy completas y permiten afianzar los conocimientos.

by Krishnavamshireddy

May 28, 2020

It is a wonderful course. We can know how exet plays a major role in daily physiological activities

by Tomas

Nov 20, 2018

Very good introduction for those who seek a broad understanding of the science behind the exercise.

by Priyanka R

Jul 08, 2020

It's the best course to learn the proper science that takes place in our body during the exercise.

by Arijit M

Jul 02, 2020

Really Enjoyed in whole course.Gain many knowledge about exercise.Teaching techniques are awesome.

by Fathima R P

Jun 22, 2020

It's a nice course....I have learned many things through this course...it helped me very much...

by Gonaduwage A M P

May 24, 2020

This course is very interesting and it is decided in a manner that anyone can understand easily.

by Pierantonio P

Dec 07, 2017

Excellent course, I learned technical notions on aspects of physiology that I had never studied.

by Dhalin R L R

Jul 16, 2019

He learned the knowledge of how to take care of my health and lifestyle to have a better future

by Nuria R

Feb 28, 2019

I love the way the instructor explains each subject and the structure of the course. Good job!

by Sorawut K

Jun 03, 2020

I really love this course, clear explanation, simply use the basic word but understand easily

by SUPARAT T

May 16, 2020

Good for basic and some advance exercise physiology and training. I can use this knowledge to

by Gyanendra S

Apr 12, 2020

Really awesome content and course materials. Well explained by Robert Sir. Thank you so much.

by CHAN C K

Mar 29, 2020

The course has provided me with abundant knowledge of exercise science and it's recommending.

by Jonathan V

Aug 14, 2018

Great introduction for a lay person into what actually happens in the body when you exercise.

by Dmytro S

Jun 25, 2018

This is super course. A lot of very important basics knowledge's that make your training more

by Ana J C B

May 28, 2020

i enjoyed learning about this subjects ... it is a super course i dont regret the time of it