Chevron Left
Science of Exercise に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Science of Exercise の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
821件の評価
233件のレビュー

コースについて

Learners who complete Science of Exercise will have an improved physiological understanding of how your body responds to exercise, and will be able to identify behaviors, choices, and environments that impact your health and training. You will explore a number of significant adjustments required by your body in order to properly respond to the physical stress of exercise, including changes in carbohydrate, fat and protein metabolism, nutritional considerations, causes of muscle soreness & fatigue, and the effectiveness and dangers of performance enhancing drugs. Active learning assessments will challenge you to apply this new knowledge via nutrition logs, heart rate monitoring, calculations of your total daily caloric expenditure and body mass index (BMI). Finally, learners will examine the scientific evidence for the health benefits of exercise including the prevention and treatment of heart disease, diabetes, cancer, obesity (weight loss), depression, and dementia....

人気のレビュー

R

Sep 04, 2017

A very good course for all students of any age. The knowledge of exercise will help in daily life. Moreover to remain fit exercise and its advantages are explained in easy and suitable manner.

TB

May 28, 2018

It is a great course that will summarize information about exercise, physiological systems, metabolism and adaptations after training. Excellent video lectures and articles recommended.

フィルター:

Science of Exercise: 26 - 50 / 230 レビュー

by Jonathan

Feb 23, 2019

This course is great

by Nicholas

Mar 20, 2019

Great Course if you are interested in the mechanics of exercise and how the body works. It is intensive should be worked on 7 days a week.

by Nuria R

Feb 28, 2019

I love the way the instructor explains each subject and the structure of the course. Good job!

by Katia K M

Feb 28, 2019

Very good course, very explanatory classes, tests according to the classes, I loved it. I will continue for the next course.

by Crystal N

Feb 28, 2019

This course really helped me absorb the information.

by Sonu S H S M

Mar 23, 2019

The planning and assencement procedure is very good

by Akahay p

Mar 23, 2019

very good course for everyone who want to know body mechanism exercise

by Wm H S J

Mar 22, 2019

Anyone who is serious about their personal exercise/training program will benefit from this course. Note: the course is rigorous, but your professor, Robert Mazzeo, will give you everything you need to know. The course is very thorough.

by Lisa J

Mar 03, 2019

explained a lot about how exercise effects the body and the different benefits that it contributes to the body from going to a sedentary lifestyle to

by javier g j

Mar 28, 2019

Excelente oportunidad de tener una completa visión de qué cambios se producen a todos los niveles fisiológicos con el ejercicio. Muy bien organizado y expuesto con sencillez pero no por ello sin rigor.

by David G C

Jan 27, 2019

Absolutely love it , I am currently a digital advertisers for a digital agency , I love sports specially climbing so I wanted to learn more about my own body, this course surpassed my expectations and now I am seriously consider a shift on profession, or at least dig deeper.

by Fernando I H P

Feb 12, 2019

MUY COMPLETO, absolutamente recomendado. Aunque no se bien inglés, me estoy apoyando con el traductor de google; sin embargo, he comprendido mucha información

by Ana C B

Apr 04, 2019

A super interesting and complete course that let you understand better what

by ahmed s a

Apr 05, 2019

very motivating

by Ernesto G C

Apr 08, 2019

very very very goood

by Catherine O

Apr 11, 2019

Excellent course to better understand exercise and the many benefits it has for the body regardless of age.

by Gregory G

Apr 11, 2019

Short and sweet course giving an amazing overview of exercise and the science behind it. Could be useful to anyone that want to learn about the science behind healthier living!

by Vandana G

Mar 12, 2019

Excellent presentation.Dr Mazzeo has designed the course in such a way that all the technical and scientific information seems easy to understand.

by Tamara M

Mar 12, 2019

Amazing course, very detailed but worth the work. Fantastic quality.

by Muskaan P

Mar 12, 2019

it was very helpful, thank you

by Vinay K M

Mar 14, 2019

Awesome course for who want to start there career in fitness

by Mohamed A

Mar 06, 2019

useful

by Maranti C

Mar 05, 2019

Excellent course to acquire the bases of the exercise and more. Recommended

by Angelika K

Jan 05, 2019

After this course, you will gain all the knowledge about execrise phisiology. You will understand from basis what is happening in your body during both rest and training. Its very accessible, i reccommend it to everyone who wants to know more about sport and health.

by Brenda T M N

Dec 09, 2018

Excelente curso.