Chevron Left
Science of Exercise に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Science of Exercise の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
915件の評価
261件のレビュー

コースについて

Learners who complete Science of Exercise will have an improved physiological understanding of how your body responds to exercise, and will be able to identify behaviors, choices, and environments that impact your health and training. You will explore a number of significant adjustments required by your body in order to properly respond to the physical stress of exercise, including changes in carbohydrate, fat and protein metabolism, nutritional considerations, causes of muscle soreness & fatigue, and the effectiveness and dangers of performance enhancing drugs. Active learning assessments will challenge you to apply this new knowledge via nutrition logs, heart rate monitoring, calculations of your total daily caloric expenditure and body mass index (BMI). Finally, learners will examine the scientific evidence for the health benefits of exercise including the prevention and treatment of heart disease, diabetes, cancer, obesity (weight loss), depression, and dementia....

人気のレビュー

R

Sep 04, 2017

A very good course for all students of any age. The knowledge of exercise will help in daily life. Moreover to remain fit exercise and its advantages are explained in easy and suitable manner.

RO

Nov 25, 2019

Very well informed course. The range of topic covered is brilliant. I enrolled on the course to reinforce prior learning. This is a perfect course for someone looking for a similar outcome

フィルター:

Science of Exercise: 151 - 175 / 260 レビュー

by mohammad M f a

Jun 22, 2017

i like this course cause its easy to learn and its comprehensive

by Tapas P

Jul 30, 2018

Excellent

by Shaney L N A

Apr 17, 2019

Excelente curso, realmente aprendes nuevos conocimientos y reafirmas algunos que viste durante la carrera de Nutrición. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

by Beate E

Apr 17, 2019

This was an excellent course, full of important and relevant information. Thank you!

by Rodrigo d R

May 05, 2019

Curso sensacional, que só veio a agregar muito conhecimento.

by Bastian V K

Apr 21, 2019

Best course I have take on Coursera.

by Miguel S C

Apr 24, 2019

Amazing information, loving everything so far

by Fernando H U

May 08, 2019

One of the best courses I have taken recently, I really got excited and learned a lot.

by Krishna T

May 25, 2019

best course for every fitness professional

by Kareem E K

Apr 28, 2019

a great course ,a lot of information and knowledge

by Diana M U R

May 26, 2019

this course is amaizing

by Nitesh K

May 13, 2019

Excellent Course

by Daniel M

Apr 29, 2019

Good balance of entertaining presentations with good educational content. Very enjoyable course that has immediately applicable practical information/practices.

by Le L

May 16, 2019

provide basic knowledge to science of exercise

by Larissa S

May 22, 2019

Thank you for the detailed lessons and great information!

by Nathalie M P

Jun 20, 2019

good videos

by Marine R

Jun 20, 2019

It was very clear and interesting! Each topics were easy to understand thanks to real life exemples. I'm glad I did the physiology class first tho, it really help with the basics

by Magdalene M A

Jun 19, 2019

Great course!

by Tuan Q N

Jun 20, 2019

I found this course very fascinating and learned so much that I can use for further advancement in my career!

by Prateek D

Jun 25, 2019

Excellent course, but it would be better if the questions are at the end of the video lectures than in between.

by Diep H

Jun 25, 2019

It's a well structured course and concise. All the basic concepts is outlined with examples and graphs. There's a lot of learning so you'll need time and dedication.

by Dhalin R L R

Jul 16, 2019

He learned the knowledge of how to take care of my health and lifestyle to have a better future

by Aryan W

Jul 21, 2019

One of the best fitness course in the world

by Afrah N

Jul 21, 2019

benefit of exercise well explained

by Ahmed A

Jul 23, 2019

Really Enjoyable