Chevron Left
Introduction to Search Engine Optimization に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Introduction to Search Engine Optimization の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
3,658件の評価
982件のレビュー

コースについて

Ever wonder how major search engines such as Google, Bing and Yahoo rank your website within their searches? Or how content such as videos or local listings are shown and ranked based on what the search engine considers most relevant to users? Welcome to the world of Search Engine Optimization (SEO). This course is the first within the SEO Specialization and it is intended to give you a taste of SEO. You will be introduced to the foundational elements of how search engines work, how the SEO landscape has changed and what you can expect in the future. You discuss core SEO strategies and tactics used to drive more organic search results to a specific website or set of websites, as well as tactics to avoid to prevent penalization from search engines. You will also discover how to position yourself for a successful career in SEO should this subject prove interesting to you. We hope this taste of SEO, will entice you to continue through the Specialization....

人気のレビュー

SS

Aug 10, 2016

Great course, very informative!! I can tell the classes are starting to be structured differently though. Not too much meat to this first course... reserving my opinion, until I go through a few more.

KS

Oct 03, 2019

I found this intro course to be more intense and simultaneously more valuable than I expected it to be. I've already gained new insight and learned techniques I can put into practice now. Brilliant.

フィルター:

Introduction to Search Engine Optimization: 251 - 275 / 949 レビュー

by SALLY Y Y L

Nov 30, 2017

Thanks! I love this course very much. I always wanted to know more about SEO, this course has guided me well!

by Caitie C

Oct 10, 2017

Very informative! The classes made it possible to balance two jobs and this course! Great intro to the topic!

by Lauren H

Sep 08, 2017

Very helpful introductory course. I feel like I have a good grasp on how to apply SEO practices to a website.

by Cristian A

Nov 15, 2019

This course is a fantastic first step in an SEO career. I strongly recommend it for those interested in SEO.

by Silvia C O

Oct 08, 2018

The video lessons are great, straight to the point and very clear. Love all the reading material you assign.

by Yash R K

Mar 20, 2018

I loved this course. The instructors are simply awesome. The content is valuable for whole of my SEO Career.

by john m

Nov 20, 2017

great basics to understand the history of it all, and the path that lead to the basis for todays algorithims

by Alicia D M

Sep 18, 2019

It was such an interesting and easy to follow class! I definitely learned alot! So excited to practice SEO.

by Patricia V

Mar 02, 2018

Great introduction to the world of SEO. Clear, entertaining a full of useful information and tips. Thanks!

by Betul D

Jun 17, 2016

Great content for someone who has no idea what SEO is and who is willing to dig deep after some basic info.

by Allison B

Jul 02, 2019

Good course. It gave me a lot of good ideas as to how I can improve my website and help others to as well.

by NCHOUNGOU M A A Y

Sep 19, 2017

I just discovered a wonderful opportunity to learn anout SEO and to engage in a new and passionate career.

by Sana N K R

May 12, 2017

Awesome course, structured very well and i believe it is an awesome platform to get into digital marketing

by Surya N

Feb 01, 2020

It was a great learning experience. The course both provided knowledge and interest for further learning.

by Doha m

Jan 22, 2020

the introduction to SEO was thorough and very helpful. looking forward to next parts of the entire course

by Praveen k m

Oct 06, 2019

still learning with this course but I would like to rate it now because i loved to learn from that course

by Anirudh S

Jun 20, 2019

It's a great course for the people who are new to the concept of SEO and are very keen to learn about it.

by Charles M

May 07, 2018

Wonderful introduction into SEO. Informative without being to Jargon or content heavy to get overwhelmed.

by Tanushree S

Apr 11, 2018

Totally worth it!!!!!! I have gained so much knowledge through these amazing classes, highly recommended!

by Estitxu L E

Sep 28, 2017

Nice, very well explained and thorough introductory course. I will certainly continue the specialization.

by Petra C

Apr 05, 2016

This course was excellent! I learned a lot and it gave me further incentive to go for the specialization.

by Michal B

Nov 28, 2016

Brief, but informative. Truly helped me better understand the concept of SEO, and especially algorithms.

by Puneet k J

Feb 28, 2016

Its excellent. Topic & contents [Including suggested contents ] were too Good]

I learnt a lot. Thank you!

by Amber L

Mar 23, 2020

Excellent introduction course. I am now continuing on to the second, for my specialization certificate.

by Okhide P O

Oct 17, 2019

Perfect course, exactly what i need to improve my search engine optimization skills. Thank you UC Davis