Chevron Left
Introduction to Google SEO に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Introduction to Google SEO の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
8,154件の評価
2,196件のレビュー

コースについて

Ever wonder how major search engines such as Google, Bing and Yahoo rank your website within their searches? Or how content such as videos or local listings are shown and ranked based on what the search engine considers most relevant to users? Welcome to the world of Search Engine Optimization (SEO). This course is the first within the SEO Specialization and it is intended to give you a taste of SEO with some fun practices to get seen in Google. You will be introduced to the foundational elements of how the most popular search engine, Google, works, how the SEO landscape is constantly changing and what you can expect in the future. You discuss core SEO strategies and tactics used to drive more organic search results to a specific website or set of websites, as well as tactics to avoid to prevent penalization from Google. We hope this taste of SEO, will entice you to continue through the Specialization!...

人気のレビュー

SS
2016年8月9日

Great course, very informative!! I can tell the classes are starting to be structured differently though. Not too much meat to this first course... reserving my opinion, until I go through a few more.

AP
2020年7月10日

The way of explaining the terms is excellent and content is very good . I leant many new things from this course. Going to do all the courses of this specialization. Thanks for the wonderful content.

フィルター:

Introduction to Google SEO: 326 - 350 / 2,167 レビュー

by Aadar J

2020年4月7日

Thank You so much ma'am for your time and resources.

I must say that your teaching surely let me encourage deep down to explore SEO insights and advance specialization.

by Bella R

2021年3月2日

This course helped me to get more insight about SEO and how to start a career in this field. I will complete more of the specialization within this course. Thank you!

by Sarah G L L

2020年12月28日

I love how the topics were organized. The history of algorithm updates was presented so well and in a manner so useful to future practitioners! Highly recommend this!

by Sumit P

2017年7月27日

As a beginner in SEO, the course really helped me to understand what SEO really means. The course has really got me excited to building a career in SEO. Thanks a lot.

by Joshua G

2016年3月23日

Good intro to SEO. I felt like there was a lot, if not too much, time spent on the history of SEO and search engines, but otherwise, it was a well-structured course.

by MUHAMMAD S

2020年9月14日

This was very informative and productive course.It helped me to enhance my skills in this field.I hope that this course will be a great step to start for beginners.

by Mohammad A

2020年6月15日

Hi! First of all, I would like to thank UCDavis and Coursera for giving me financial assistance.

This course is good enough to have an introductory knowledge of SEO.

by Geliia G

2020年5月22日

It is a helpful course with not only educational material, but with a lot of practice tasks. I would reccomend it to everyone who wants to works as a SEO specialist.

by Luan d S P

2020年1月20日

É incrivel o curso, é a primeira vez que tento um curso em outra lingua e posso dizer que estou 100% satisfeito, estou ansioso para tentar os outros cursos.

Obrigado!

by Néstor E

2016年2月29日

It is amazing all the things an SEO has to consider to position a web page in a high ranking. I learned interesting facts and techniques with practical applications.

by Azar H

2019年9月30日

It is the basic understanding course. It is very helpfull for the people who do not know any concept of SEO optimization. Thank you very much for this great course!

by Chelsea W

2020年9月2日

This was a great overview that got me really excited to dive deeper into all the topics we covered and learn more! I can't wait for course # 2 in this certificate!

by Yosafat S W

2018年9月25日

Thank you very much, I am very helpful to understand about SEO and what things should be considered in general. This course explains very clearly and efficiently.

by Shaikh M P

2020年9月30日

Amazingly informatic course with a really nice presentation that helps you even to memorize the history of Search Engines! A must do course for beginners in SEO.

by Mikayla N

2019年9月9日

This has so far been very informative. It was easy to understand and packed with useful resources. I'm excited to move on to the next part of the specialization.

by Aayush S

2018年8月13日

A great Introduction to SEO for any new comer, the course very well explains everything one needs for having a brief knowledge of past present and future of SEO.

by Mariia R

2021年2月18日

Very useful and thorough information even for an introduction course to SEO. Has helped me to understand that I want to learn more about this sphere. Thank you!

by Foteini I

2021年1月8日

Ήταν τιμή μου να με δεχτήκατε σε αυτό το μάθημα. Εύχομαι οι γνώσεις που αποκόμισα να με βοηθήσουν στην επαγγελματική μου αποκατάσταση! Σας ευχαριστώ και πάλι!!!

by Fatima A H A

2019年7月22日

It was great to learn about SEO as I was quite curious about it. The course is well-organized and the content is valuable to the beginners in the field like me.

by Jaya S

2016年3月12日

I come with zero knowledge in SEO. But since the introduction lesson is good, even I getting to understand about SEO quickly. Thumbs up for the course director.

by Jordan N

2019年2月4日

Loved the information, the links and reading material really helped in understanding SEO. Plus the course load wasn't too much or too little. Thanks a bunch!

by Marco R G R

2018年3月27日

Information is very clear, and the time we need to spend to keep up in the course is perfect for someone who is working and only have few time left in the day.

by Tunahan T C

2021年1月5日

This is very detailed course for the beginners ı lke it very much.I alway try to follow this kind of course in coursera.I love that platform and its teachers.

by Kavinda b T

2020年12月20日

Absolutely Stunning! I've learnt the basic of SEO well in this course. I recommend this to who has an inexpiable curiosity and also passion about SEO industry

by Bharadwaj G

2017年12月9日

This course has provided me with huge opportunities to kick-start my career in SEO and also taught the best possible practices that webmasters must abide for.