Chevron Left
Introduction to Search Engine Optimization に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Introduction to Search Engine Optimization の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
6,811件の評価
1,847件のレビュー

コースについて

Ever wonder how major search engines such as Google, Bing and Yahoo rank your website within their searches? Or how content such as videos or local listings are shown and ranked based on what the search engine considers most relevant to users? Welcome to the world of Search Engine Optimization (SEO). This course is the first within the SEO Specialization and it is intended to give you a taste of SEO with some fun practices to get seen in Google. You will be introduced to the foundational elements of how the most popular search engine, Google, works, how the SEO landscape is constantly changing and what you can expect in the future. You discuss core SEO strategies and tactics used to drive more organic search results to a specific website or set of websites, as well as tactics to avoid to prevent penalization from Google. We hope this taste of SEO, will entice you to continue through the Specialization!...

人気のレビュー

SS
2016年8月9日

Great course, very informative!! I can tell the classes are starting to be structured differently though. Not too much meat to this first course... reserving my opinion, until I go through a few more.

AP
2020年7月10日

The way of explaining the terms is excellent and content is very good . I leant many new things from this course. Going to do all the courses of this specialization. Thanks for the wonderful content.

フィルター:

Introduction to Search Engine Optimization: 226 - 250 / 1,819 レビュー

by Putri A

2020年5月23日

This course is absolutely useful, thank you for the opportunity that you gave to me. I'm getting more curious about what should I do next in terms of using SEO, so maybe I would expand the insight of SEO.

by Hirak D

2020年5月20日

THANK YOU UC DAVIS AND COURSE ERA FOR THE KNOWLEDGE AND CERTIFICATE

I LEARN LOT FROM THESE ONLINE TUTORIAL AND ITS GIVE ME BETTER IDEA OF BASIC SEO AND HOW ITS WORK AND ALL OTHER THINGS, SO THANK YOU AGAIN

by madhav g

2020年4月19日

It gives all the necessary background as well as the current trends followed by the SEO practitioners. This introductory course will cover all the relevant aspects regarding the beginner stage of the SEO.

by jayant s

2016年11月26日

This is a great course to get introduced to SEO. If you already know about it, you might find some of the lessons elementary but you'll definitely get to learn, thanks to Prof. May's great teaching style.

by Gulnar B

2019年11月9日

Great course, very informative.I found this intro course to be more intense and simultaneously more valuable than I expected it to be. I've already gained new insight and learned techniques. Thanks a lot

by Ezra R

2020年6月29日

I preferred reading while watching the lectures and highly suggest reviewing ALL of the web resources provided. It was a great course and I especially enjoyed learning about the history of the internet.

by Fernando P

2020年5月15日

Very good course!

I have taken several courses and specializations, ant this is really relevant, you have to pay attetion and make an effort to learn, the topics are interesting and useful to the topic.

by Gayan L A

2020年3月24日

This course helped me to gain the knowledge on SEO. With a clear and understandable content, I strongly recommend this course for anyone who seek basics on SEO for online businesses, data analysis etc.

by Marco C

2020年1月25日

Great course. It approaches SEO from a scientific point of view rather than on factors that are personal experience of the teacher. This approach enables you to develop your own ideas and experience.

by Yasemin U

2020年11月4日

For a beginner, this course helps you to understand what SEO is and how a search engine works. The course also helps you to find out what basic strategies you can apply to your own site or business.

by Anirban P

2020年5月5日

It was a great introductory course. However, a little hands-on option would have been great. Thank you to the instructor and the whole team behind the course for your effort and excellent outcomes.

by Andrei F C

2018年12月18日

I was overwhelmed with the detailed introduction to the SEO field, market, job and history. I feel much more comfortable now and even discovered new resources for researching and learning. Awesome!

by Md. S M

2020年7月19日

I have learnt well in this course and I am now a SEO specialist. I am running a website and it ranked in the first page of google. That's amazing for me. Thanks UCDEVIS for their teaching system.

by Sheila D A

2020年10月27日

I enjoyed this course so much even if I really dont have a good understanding about SEO. After i took the course this enlighten me of what's really going on about WWW. And how SEO got a BIG ROLE.

by Andrew C

2020年3月4日

Great course outlining the framework of SEO. I enjoyed every week of the course and learned a great deal of useful information. Hoping to apply it soon enough. 9/10 Would recommend for beginners!

by Adeeb R

2018年3月9日

Very informative introductory course! Gives an individual basic idea of what SEO is, how it has developed over the years and the exciting direction it is heading towards. I definitely enjoyed it!

by Arnaldo B

2020年3月10日

Excelente curso, muy didactico, toda la información es totalmente actualizada y de suma utilidad para todo aquel que desee niciar una carrera como SEO o tener conocimiento básicos sobre el tema.

by Abdul L A M E

2020年6月24日

دورة رائعة تعلمت من خلالها الكثير حول تاريخ محرك بحث جوجل والتحديثات التي مر بها لجعله ماهو عليه الأن وتعلمت افضل الممارسات للمواقع وشكراً لكم على هذه الدورة الرائعة والمفيدة وانصح بها الجميع .

by Luis F P d S

2017年7月2日

Great introduction to SEO - eager to test the most advanced courses to get more insight on how to apply technical changes that will improve the user experience and page search results rankings.

by Dalia T

2017年5月31日

Awesome course that really takes the right amount of time to explain each topic pertaining to SEO. Love how they weave in the history of the internet, web design, content and branding with SEO.

by Jeffrey A

2019年1月2日

As an SEO practitioner, this course articulated and validated many of the principles and strategies I have been using. Learning them gave me confidence that I am headed in the right direction.

by Driton M

2016年4月26日

Great introductory course to SEO. The content is brilliant and the lecturer is clear. It would be good if there would be a teaching stuff to assist the students in their threads in the forums.

by Kate D

2020年3月30日

I found this course to be really interesting and exquisitely presented. It was easy to understand, quick to complete, and provided just enough info to cover the basics. Very happy, thank you!

by Haider A M

2020年8月31日

This is really great course it taught me a lot about how search engine works and helped me with improving my product performances on various platform. It really is a great course go for it!

by Neha B

2017年8月23日

Good course to get an overview of what SEO is all about. It will also help you get an insight on whether the area is of any interest to you or not. Must do for all aspiring SEOs. Good luck!