Chevron Left
Introduction to Search Engine Optimization に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Introduction to Search Engine Optimization の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,440件の評価
1,470件のレビュー

コースについて

Ever wonder how major search engines such as Google, Bing and Yahoo rank your website within their searches? Or how content such as videos or local listings are shown and ranked based on what the search engine considers most relevant to users? Welcome to the world of Search Engine Optimization (SEO). This course is the first within the SEO Specialization and it is intended to give you a taste of SEO. You will be introduced to the foundational elements of how search engines work, how the SEO landscape has changed and what you can expect in the future. You discuss core SEO strategies and tactics used to drive more organic search results to a specific website or set of websites, as well as tactics to avoid to prevent penalization from search engines. You will also discover how to position yourself for a successful career in SEO should this subject prove interesting to you. We hope this taste of SEO, will entice you to continue through the Specialization....

人気のレビュー

AP

Jul 11, 2020

The way of explaining the terms is excellent and content is very good . I leant many new things from this course. Going to do all the courses of this specialization. Thanks for the wonderful content.

AI

Jun 25, 2016

A great fundamental breakdown of SEO strategies that you need to know in order to further understand the field. Very well designed course that is perfect for someone who is new to the field of SEO!

フィルター:

Introduction to Search Engine Optimization: 376 - 400 / 1,444 レビュー

by Manuel D C

Jun 15, 2017

Very good introduction and overview about what a SEO is. I'm going to do all the 5 remaining courses. Thank you

by Suman S

Jul 09, 2020

Thank you for this excellent course i learned a lot than i ever learned in my life. Best wishes to the teacher

by Ong H Y C

Jun 29, 2020

I learnt about the different Google algorithm which makes me understand more about improving website's ranking

by Maya S

Jun 04, 2020

it was very good overview and I liked its format: nice combination of lecture and additional reading material.

by Chestha A

May 30, 2020

It was really informative and interesting. Gave me the confidence of having technical knowledge as a marketer.

by Abrar H

Feb 25, 2020

I am working as a blogger more than 10 years. And they give me tuff time So i will Give 100% for there effort.

by Maria G

May 13, 2017

For an introduction course I learned a lot! I wasn't expecting so much information in one introductory course.

by peram s

Feb 08, 2017

awesome course. It provides with the basic knowledge on SEO and build a strong interest in you for the course.

by SALLY Y Y L

Nov 30, 2017

Thanks! I love this course very much. I always wanted to know more about SEO, this course has guided me well!

by Caitie C

Oct 10, 2017

Very informative! The classes made it possible to balance two jobs and this course! Great intro to the topic!

by Lauren H

Sep 08, 2017

Very helpful introductory course. I feel like I have a good grasp on how to apply SEO practices to a website.

by Andrew T

May 05, 2020

Great content and reading materials. Well worth doing if you want to gain an understanding of how SEO works.

by Cristian A

Nov 15, 2019

This course is a fantastic first step in an SEO career. I strongly recommend it for those interested in SEO.

by Silvia C O

Oct 08, 2018

The video lessons are great, straight to the point and very clear. Love all the reading material you assign.

by Yash R K

Mar 20, 2018

I loved this course. The instructors are simply awesome. The content is valuable for whole of my SEO Career.

by john m

Nov 20, 2017

great basics to understand the history of it all, and the path that lead to the basis for todays algorithims

by Nader M A

Jun 29, 2020

Great introductory course for beginners in the subject that explain the fundamentals of SEO and its history

by Alicia D M

Sep 18, 2019

It was such an interesting and easy to follow class! I definitely learned alot! So excited to practice SEO.

by Patricia V

Mar 02, 2018

Great introduction to the world of SEO. Clear, entertaining a full of useful information and tips. Thanks!

by Betul D

Jun 17, 2016

Great content for someone who has no idea what SEO is and who is willing to dig deep after some basic info.

by Muhammad S

Jun 20, 2020

very useful and attractive course..simple and easy by very good presentation ,course material and contents

by Allison B

Jul 02, 2019

Good course. It gave me a lot of good ideas as to how I can improve my website and help others to as well.

by NCHOUNGOU M A A Y

Sep 19, 2017

I just discovered a wonderful opportunity to learn anout SEO and to engage in a new and passionate career.

by Sana N K R

May 12, 2017

Awesome course, structured very well and i believe it is an awesome platform to get into digital marketing

by Mukund k

Jun 30, 2020

Thank You Rebekah May for this Amazing Course.I Learned a lot not only theortical but did practical also.