Chevron Left
Introduction to Search Engine Optimization に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Introduction to Search Engine Optimization の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
3,527件の評価
939件のレビュー

コースについて

Ever wonder how major search engines such as Google, Bing and Yahoo rank your website within their searches? Or how content such as videos or local listings are shown and ranked based on what the search engine considers most relevant to users? Welcome to the world of Search Engine Optimization (SEO). This course is the first within the SEO Specialization and it is intended to give you a taste of SEO. You will be introduced to the foundational elements of how search engines work, how the SEO landscape has changed and what you can expect in the future. You discuss core SEO strategies and tactics used to drive more organic search results to a specific website or set of websites, as well as tactics to avoid to prevent penalization from search engines. You will also discover how to position yourself for a successful career in SEO should this subject prove interesting to you. We hope this taste of SEO, will entice you to continue through the Specialization....

人気のレビュー

SS

Aug 10, 2016

Great course, very informative!! I can tell the classes are starting to be structured differently though. Not too much meat to this first course... reserving my opinion, until I go through a few more.

KS

Oct 03, 2019

I found this intro course to be more intense and simultaneously more valuable than I expected it to be. I've already gained new insight and learned techniques I can put into practice now. Brilliant.

フィルター:

Introduction to Search Engine Optimization: 251 - 275 / 909 レビュー

by Allison B

Jul 02, 2019

Good course. It gave me a lot of good ideas as to how I can improve my website and help others to as well.

by NCHOUNGOU M A A Y

Sep 19, 2017

I just discovered a wonderful opportunity to learn anout SEO and to engage in a new and passionate career.

by Sana N K R

May 12, 2017

Awesome course, structured very well and i believe it is an awesome platform to get into digital marketing

by Surya N

Feb 01, 2020

It was a great learning experience. The course both provided knowledge and interest for further learning.

by Doha m

Jan 22, 2020

the introduction to SEO was thorough and very helpful. looking forward to next parts of the entire course

by Praveen k m

Oct 06, 2019

still learning with this course but I would like to rate it now because i loved to learn from that course

by Anirudh S

Jun 20, 2019

It's a great course for the people who are new to the concept of SEO and are very keen to learn about it.

by Charles M

May 07, 2018

Wonderful introduction into SEO. Informative without being to Jargon or content heavy to get overwhelmed.

by Tanushree S

Apr 11, 2018

Totally worth it!!!!!! I have gained so much knowledge through these amazing classes, highly recommended!

by Estitxu L E

Sep 28, 2017

Nice, very well explained and thorough introductory course. I will certainly continue the specialization.

by Petra E C

Apr 05, 2016

This course was excellent! I learned a lot and it gave me further incentive to go for the specialization.

by Michal B

Nov 28, 2016

Brief, but informative. Truly helped me better understand the concept of SEO, and especially algorithms.

by Puneet k J

Feb 28, 2016

Its excellent. Topic & contents [Including suggested contents ] were too Good]

I learnt a lot. Thank you!

by Okhide P O

Oct 17, 2019

Perfect course, exactly what i need to improve my search engine optimization skills. Thank you UC Davis

by Michelle G

Mar 07, 2017

This class was great to understand the basics - what is SEO, why SEO is needed, SEO terms and creators.

by Akahome P

Nov 16, 2016

Perfectly coordinated and very interesting. I definitely will take other courses in the specialisation.

by Andrea G U

Oct 04, 2019

It helps you understand how SEO works and how relevant it may be for your company. Great for beginers!

by Victoria C

Aug 26, 2017

I enjoyed this course! I think one helpful addition would be including more examples of real websites.

by Harsha L

Jun 26, 2017

Very Helpful Course. Got to know abut all the basics. Looking forward to learn and apply in real world

by María S J

Jun 20, 2019

It gave me great knowledge about SEO. Now I feel more confident in completing the rest of the course.

by Mohamed E H A

Jun 15, 2019

A clear introduction of what SEO is all about that gave me the will to pursue the rest of the courses

by Binod D

Sep 24, 2018

This course helped me in a much amazing way possible to learn about the topic i wasn't familiar with.

by Daria S

Nov 12, 2017

Quite an interesting introduction course with good references to what and where to read and look for.

by Mariya B

Nov 15, 2019

Very interesting and easy-to-follow course. I'm looking forward to completing the SEO certification!

by Aman P S

Feb 25, 2019

Its a good course if you want to gain knowledge about SEO. Here you can learn from basic to advance.