Chevron Left
Introduction to Google SEO に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Introduction to Google SEO の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
8,046件の評価
2,165件のレビュー

コースについて

Ever wonder how major search engines such as Google, Bing and Yahoo rank your website within their searches? Or how content such as videos or local listings are shown and ranked based on what the search engine considers most relevant to users? Welcome to the world of Search Engine Optimization (SEO). This course is the first within the SEO Specialization and it is intended to give you a taste of SEO with some fun practices to get seen in Google. You will be introduced to the foundational elements of how the most popular search engine, Google, works, how the SEO landscape is constantly changing and what you can expect in the future. You discuss core SEO strategies and tactics used to drive more organic search results to a specific website or set of websites, as well as tactics to avoid to prevent penalization from Google. We hope this taste of SEO, will entice you to continue through the Specialization!...

人気のレビュー

SS
2016年8月9日

Great course, very informative!! I can tell the classes are starting to be structured differently though. Not too much meat to this first course... reserving my opinion, until I go through a few more.

AP
2020年7月10日

The way of explaining the terms is excellent and content is very good . I leant many new things from this course. Going to do all the courses of this specialization. Thanks for the wonderful content.

フィルター:

Introduction to Google SEO: 276 - 300 / 2,127 レビュー

by Himanshu P

2020年12月13日

Vow! It was really great learning with this course. The best part which i liked was the study material provided. It was a quality content. Looking forward to meet you in the next course.

by Usman R

2018年9月6日

This is the best course on the topic of SEO, and I gain tons of knowledge, and I'm going for second course of this specialization. I found it very useful and I recommend it for everyone.

by Vera N

2021年1月26日

Awesome intro course! I really enjoyed learning about the history of search engines. I didn't think at first that it was important to understanding SEO, but it definitely is. Thank you!

by Bruce W

2020年9月2日

Rebekah made the information in this course relevant and easy to understand. She gave great examples. And she provided great resources that I can use even after the course is completed.

by Naveed A C

2019年6月18日

I really enjoyed the course , the quizzes were perfect to test the knowledge . Rebekah is a great instructor , her knowledge and natural ability to teach complex topics is the best part

by Bhupinder S G

2018年12月19日

Great to be part of this course.............................................................................................................................

Thanks for helping me so much

by Farhan K

2019年9月22日

great material for those who are not familiar with SEO. it give a very deep and to the point perceptive about this filed and things work in this filed. thank you for your great course.

by Zahra S

2019年6月18日

Very insightful introduction to SEO, with a particular focus on how and why each Google algorithm came to be & the role it played in establishing key SEO practices that are used today.

by Mª V B

2016年9月13日

Very good introductory Course. Although SEO is a practical subject, it is important the strong theory and practical fundaments that this Course teaches to the learners. Thanks Rebekah.

by Julia R

2020年12月4日

This is a Great Course, especially for beginners. I would recommend it to everybody who wants to know what SEO is about and to those who want to add SEO Basics this to their skillset.

by Yadnesh S

2020年7月19日

Got to learn some great techniques for reducing variance and optimizating gradient descent. The tensorflow assignment at the end, is just the right one to get started with tensorflow.

by LaTanya B

2020年5月24日

The perfect introduction to SEO for beginners. I understood the videos, the lectures were well structured. And the professor was easy to understand. I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

by Hui L

2016年5月6日

This course is concise and provides a very good overview of the SEO industry. But I just wish there were more content. I finished all the four weeks' modules and tests within one day.

by Christian C

2020年8月17日

Prior to taking the course, I was intimidated by learning SEO. This introductory course has definitely provided me a safe space to learn SEO and further my knowledge of the industry.

by Sumit R T

2020年8月30日

Nice and informative sessions week wise,

any one will able to understand without the knowledge of digital marketing or computer engineering.Must do for everyone for any professional.

by Lhea Q

2020年10月30日

This course is very helpful. I enrolled here with zero knowledge about SEO, now I have learned how it works and the best practice of SEO. Hoping to learn more on the next course :)

by Roseberry C

2020年11月8日

The Introduction to SEO is very information and easy to understand. I was able to understand what SEO is and what is the importance of SEO and it's best practices. Thank you all!

by Gökhan U

2019年8月13日

I would like to thank you for providing me with this opportunity, as a student who has completed his studies at Educational Technology M.Sc., it was indeed one of the milestones.

by Alvin B

2016年3月30日

I started this course without any formal training in SEO. I found the videos to be clear, easy-to-follow, and very informative. The recommended readings were especially useful.

by Sourav M

2020年11月7日

This courses is really amazing, for someone who's just starting in seo, this course does provides a lot of fundamental knowledge about the seo industry. Go ahead and take it😊👍

by Andrew M

2018年12月29日

It was a great course. This was the first SEO course I ever took and thought the instructors gave us students great information we will be able to use in the field :) THANK YOU!

by VICKY K

2021年5月23日

It is very good course, provided abundant of information about SEO in one course. As a beginner i learnt lot of things about SEO and i am looking forward to get others courses.

by Kevin C

2020年6月7日

A good foundational program about SEO. You'll likely need to continue learning about SEO to get a deeper understanding. Nonetheless, this program is a very good starting point.

by Hammad J

2020年6月3日

The course was very well organized with useful content followed by effective communication by the lecturer, hence, it helped candidates like me to acquire sufficient knowledge.

by Zeeshan L

2019年7月22日

It was very helpful course to learn about SEO and how SEO works.

Moreover,it also showed me a way and different perspective of SEO and its impact on searching tools.Thank You!!