Chevron Left
Introduction to Search Engine Optimization に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Introduction to Search Engine Optimization の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
4,350件の評価
1,187件のレビュー

コースについて

Ever wonder how major search engines such as Google, Bing and Yahoo rank your website within their searches? Or how content such as videos or local listings are shown and ranked based on what the search engine considers most relevant to users? Welcome to the world of Search Engine Optimization (SEO). This course is the first within the SEO Specialization and it is intended to give you a taste of SEO. You will be introduced to the foundational elements of how search engines work, how the SEO landscape has changed and what you can expect in the future. You discuss core SEO strategies and tactics used to drive more organic search results to a specific website or set of websites, as well as tactics to avoid to prevent penalization from search engines. You will also discover how to position yourself for a successful career in SEO should this subject prove interesting to you. We hope this taste of SEO, will entice you to continue through the Specialization....

人気のレビュー

SS

Aug 10, 2016

Great course, very informative!! I can tell the classes are starting to be structured differently though. Not too much meat to this first course... reserving my opinion, until I go through a few more.

KS

Oct 03, 2019

I found this intro course to be more intense and simultaneously more valuable than I expected it to be. I've already gained new insight and learned techniques I can put into practice now. Brilliant.

フィルター:

Introduction to Search Engine Optimization: 326 - 350 / 1,156 レビュー

by Andrea G U

Oct 04, 2019

It helps you understand how SEO works and how relevant it may be for your company. Great for beginers!

by Victoria C

Aug 26, 2017

I enjoyed this course! I think one helpful addition would be including more examples of real websites.

by Harsha L

Jun 26, 2017

Very Helpful Course. Got to know abut all the basics. Looking forward to learn and apply in real world

by María S J

Jun 20, 2019

It gave me great knowledge about SEO. Now I feel more confident in completing the rest of the course.

by Mohamed E H A

Jun 15, 2019

A clear introduction of what SEO is all about that gave me the will to pursue the rest of the courses

by Binod D

Sep 24, 2018

This course helped me in a much amazing way possible to learn about the topic i wasn't familiar with.

by Daria S

Nov 12, 2017

Quite an interesting introduction course with good references to what and where to read and look for.

by Palash B

May 13, 2020

Great overall introduction! I now can confidently talk about the fundamentals related to this topic.

by Mariya B

Nov 15, 2019

Very interesting and easy-to-follow course. I'm looking forward to completing the SEO certification!

by Aman P S

Feb 25, 2019

Its a good course if you want to gain knowledge about SEO. Here you can learn from basic to advance.

by Richa S

Apr 03, 2017

One can understand concepts and fundamentals of SEO very easily, Very well taught by the instructor.

by Mirza J B

Mar 04, 2016

Awesome course. Helped me a lot to understand the SEO field and I love to do specialization in SEO.

by Onawa R

Nov 28, 2019

It was a more complete overview and history than I anticipated. I learned more than I expected to.

by Evans T A

Aug 02, 2017

A must have course for all individuals and companies who want to start or boost their SEO presence

by Carlos A V

Jul 06, 2017

Good basic information and resources for basic SEO. Videos are clear and great back up resources.

by Jayprakash M

Jun 09, 2016

This course has provided me a deep understanding of SEO optimization and choosing a career in SEO.

by Lyuba G

May 07, 2016

Very easy to follow and informative class with clear explanations. A perfect way to ease into SEO!

by Jenny A

Oct 10, 2018

This course is thorough and engaging. I'm already putting what I have learned to use in my work.

by Juan A

Mar 27, 2016

A great deal of information and knowledge on this course. Very knowledgeable teachers and guests!

by Na N B

Mar 05, 2016

So much useful information. In this one course I have a working knowledge of basic SEO practices.

by Smarak P

Nov 02, 2018

very easy to understand, beautiful graphics kept me interested the whole type. fun experience :)

by Alejandro E B A

Jun 23, 2017

Makes for a very solid foundation. It may be about the basics but it packs a lot of perspective.

by Chaim L

Feb 27, 2017

Great course. Was so excited just when through it and completed while I had the time and focus!!

by MUHAMMAD J

May 09, 2020

Highly recommended!!!! I learned a lot of things from this course!!! Thanks Rebekah May mam!!!!

by Erik C

Jul 21, 2017

Um ótimo curso para quem está interessado em aprender sobre SEO, muito prático e bem explicado.