Chevron Left
Introduction to Search Engine Optimization に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Introduction to Search Engine Optimization の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
6,885件の評価
1,868件のレビュー

コースについて

Ever wonder how major search engines such as Google, Bing and Yahoo rank your website within their searches? Or how content such as videos or local listings are shown and ranked based on what the search engine considers most relevant to users? Welcome to the world of Search Engine Optimization (SEO). This course is the first within the SEO Specialization and it is intended to give you a taste of SEO with some fun practices to get seen in Google. You will be introduced to the foundational elements of how the most popular search engine, Google, works, how the SEO landscape is constantly changing and what you can expect in the future. You discuss core SEO strategies and tactics used to drive more organic search results to a specific website or set of websites, as well as tactics to avoid to prevent penalization from Google. We hope this taste of SEO, will entice you to continue through the Specialization!...

人気のレビュー

SS
2016年8月9日

Great course, very informative!! I can tell the classes are starting to be structured differently though. Not too much meat to this first course... reserving my opinion, until I go through a few more.

AP
2020年7月10日

The way of explaining the terms is excellent and content is very good . I leant many new things from this course. Going to do all the courses of this specialization. Thanks for the wonderful content.

フィルター:

Introduction to Search Engine Optimization: 376 - 400 / 1,838 レビュー

by Naval D

2018年7月2日

Great course.Please provide the content of videos as a ppt like other courses do. this help us to quickly revise the course and about SeO.

by Alyona F

2017年2月8日

The introduction course was very easy. I've already started the Second course (SEO Fundamentals) and I'm learning a lot. Thanks Rebekah :)

by ivy t

2017年1月18日

This entire specialisation is the best I've taken in Coursera. Very well organised with practical and highly useful knowledge. Thank you!

by Khubaib K

2016年9月27日

Excellent Course. made my basics and know-about of SEO really really strong. I never knew SEO very well until I did not take this course.

by Ashleena A

2020年8月4日

It was a great experience to be a part of this course. I liked the pedagogy and would love to continue and complete this specialization.

by Rushab G

2020年5月16日

This course really helped me to understand how algorithm works and it actually also solved my problem relating to SEO thank you UC DAVIS

by Gueno G

2020年4月19日

The course was great. It is built very well, easy to understand and gives you a lot of information and very useful additional materials.

by Shruti S

2020年4月6日

It was really very helpful for me to understand how google works to identify the sites, and how it's algorithm works. Thank you so much.

by Adil S

2016年12月25日

One of the most usefull courses found on Search Engine Optimization. Well developed and detailed. It covers the topics very effectively.

by Asad A

2020年11月30日

I am happy with the course. It served its purpose of introduction and gave me proper knowledge of what SEO is and how it works. Thanks.

by kishan j s

2020年2月3日

it helps you to understand the basic of the SEO in simple language and understand the SEO terminology and grasp the fundamentals easily

by Avinash G

2019年9月22日

Its just an awesome course helped me to learned a lot about seo and its advantages.

Looking forward to enroll other courses in coursera.

by Andrea A F

2017年8月28日

It is a excelent course because the professors teach in a simple way that captivates the student. It is a very well thought out course.

by Nikolas W

2018年8月14日

Clear, informative primer for anyone interested in SEO, whether you're a startup blogger or professional within a legacy organization.

by Konspiracy

2016年7月28日

Outstanding delivery - very engaging - amazing how much I learned in such a short time all while sitting at my desk during lunch hours

by Shiladitya A

2020年10月6日

In Depth Knowledge and Very Clearly Elucidated with the right mix of videos and reference material for learning. Enjoyed this course.

by YASHODHA H S

2020年8月15日

One of the best courses to learn the basics of SEO in the simplest way by covering all the required fields without wasting your time.

by Mugabi M

2020年3月22日

It was tough getting through some of the historical background of SEO, but overall the main content and supporting material was solid

by Dariana C

2018年4月9日

I am honestly impressed on how your can mixed SEO with Branding. It is an amazing way to approached marketing from a new perspective.

by Devika R R

2018年3月28日

This Introductory course was really helpful in understanding what SEO is and how it works efficiently in the current Marketing world.

by Sean R

2017年4月19日

The teacher provides a thorough explanation of the SE landscape. If you are just getting started in SEO, you should take this course.

by Inga V R

2017年5月16日

It was an easy course. But it did help me learn more about the terminology. Being self taught, this was indeed a weakness of mine.

by Amit S

2017年1月5日

I enjoyed the course and gather much more information related to history and current terms of SEO. Indeed it is good course overall.

by Oleksandr M

2016年11月9日

Course was really very interesting and gives me a basic information about seo and it's history!

Thank you very much for this course!

by Norzalita M

2020年11月15日

this course provides a comprehensive knowledge & info on SEO for a person like me, who was not very sure what SEO really is before.