Chevron Left
Introduction to Search Engine Optimization に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Introduction to Search Engine Optimization の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,414件の評価
1,466件のレビュー

コースについて

Ever wonder how major search engines such as Google, Bing and Yahoo rank your website within their searches? Or how content such as videos or local listings are shown and ranked based on what the search engine considers most relevant to users? Welcome to the world of Search Engine Optimization (SEO). This course is the first within the SEO Specialization and it is intended to give you a taste of SEO. You will be introduced to the foundational elements of how search engines work, how the SEO landscape has changed and what you can expect in the future. You discuss core SEO strategies and tactics used to drive more organic search results to a specific website or set of websites, as well as tactics to avoid to prevent penalization from search engines. You will also discover how to position yourself for a successful career in SEO should this subject prove interesting to you. We hope this taste of SEO, will entice you to continue through the Specialization....

人気のレビュー

AP

Jul 11, 2020

The way of explaining the terms is excellent and content is very good . I leant many new things from this course. Going to do all the courses of this specialization. Thanks for the wonderful content.

AI

Jun 25, 2016

A great fundamental breakdown of SEO strategies that you need to know in order to further understand the field. Very well designed course that is perfect for someone who is new to the field of SEO!

フィルター:

Introduction to Search Engine Optimization: 401 - 425 / 1,434 レビュー

by Doha m

Jan 22, 2020

the introduction to SEO was thorough and very helpful. looking forward to next parts of the entire course

by Praveen k m

Oct 06, 2019

still learning with this course but I would like to rate it now because i loved to learn from that course

by Anirudh S

Jun 20, 2019

It's a great course for the people who are new to the concept of SEO and are very keen to learn about it.

by Charles M

May 07, 2018

Wonderful introduction into SEO. Informative without being to Jargon or content heavy to get overwhelmed.

by Tanushree S

Apr 11, 2018

Totally worth it!!!!!! I have gained so much knowledge through these amazing classes, highly recommended!

by Estitxu L E

Sep 28, 2017

Nice, very well explained and thorough introductory course. I will certainly continue the specialization.

by Petra E C

Apr 05, 2016

This course was excellent! I learned a lot and it gave me further incentive to go for the specialization.

by Zeeshan

Jul 21, 2020

This experience is helpful in improving my skills and learn new concepts. I highly recommend this course

by Calum K

Jun 26, 2020

The course provided a great overview of SEO and the main concepts as well as the evolution of the field.

by Michal B

Nov 28, 2016

Brief, but informative. Truly helped me better understand the concept of SEO, and especially algorithms.

by Puneet k J

Feb 28, 2016

Its excellent. Topic & contents [Including suggested contents ] were too Good]

I learnt a lot. Thank you!

by Elham M H E

May 03, 2020

Excellent course that helped me to write my own content for a website that will improve search results.

by Amber L

Mar 23, 2020

Excellent introduction course. I am now continuing on to the second, for my specialization certificate.

by Okhide P O

Oct 17, 2019

Perfect course, exactly what i need to improve my search engine optimization skills. Thank you UC Davis

by Michelle G

Mar 07, 2017

This class was great to understand the basics - what is SEO, why SEO is needed, SEO terms and creators.

by Akahome P

Nov 16, 2016

Perfectly coordinated and very interesting. I definitely will take other courses in the specialisation.

by Andrea G U

Oct 04, 2019

It helps you understand how SEO works and how relevant it may be for your company. Great for beginers!

by Victoria C

Aug 26, 2017

I enjoyed this course! I think one helpful addition would be including more examples of real websites.

by Harsha L

Jun 26, 2017

Very Helpful Course. Got to know abut all the basics. Looking forward to learn and apply in real world

by María S J

Jun 20, 2019

It gave me great knowledge about SEO. Now I feel more confident in completing the rest of the course.

by Mohamed E H A

Jun 15, 2019

A clear introduction of what SEO is all about that gave me the will to pursue the rest of the courses

by Binod D

Sep 24, 2018

This course helped me in a much amazing way possible to learn about the topic i wasn't familiar with.

by Daria S

Nov 12, 2017

Quite an interesting introduction course with good references to what and where to read and look for.

by Palash B

May 13, 2020

Great overall introduction! I now can confidently talk about the fundamentals related to this topic.

by Mariya B

Nov 15, 2019

Very interesting and easy-to-follow course. I'm looking forward to completing the SEO certification!