Chevron Left
Introduction to Search Engine Optimization に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Introduction to Search Engine Optimization の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
7,300件の評価
1,979件のレビュー

コースについて

Ever wonder how major search engines such as Google, Bing and Yahoo rank your website within their searches? Or how content such as videos or local listings are shown and ranked based on what the search engine considers most relevant to users? Welcome to the world of Search Engine Optimization (SEO). This course is the first within the SEO Specialization and it is intended to give you a taste of SEO with some fun practices to get seen in Google. You will be introduced to the foundational elements of how the most popular search engine, Google, works, how the SEO landscape is constantly changing and what you can expect in the future. You discuss core SEO strategies and tactics used to drive more organic search results to a specific website or set of websites, as well as tactics to avoid to prevent penalization from Google. We hope this taste of SEO, will entice you to continue through the Specialization!...

人気のレビュー

SS
2016年8月9日

Great course, very informative!! I can tell the classes are starting to be structured differently though. Not too much meat to this first course... reserving my opinion, until I go through a few more.

AP
2020年7月10日

The way of explaining the terms is excellent and content is very good . I leant many new things from this course. Going to do all the courses of this specialization. Thanks for the wonderful content.

フィルター:

Introduction to Search Engine Optimization: 426 - 450 / 1,951 レビュー

by Michael N

2020年10月11日

So comprehensive despite just being an introduction. I will continue this specialization because I've become so passionate about it

by Himanshu N

2020年8月9日

Learnt a lot my new things. A lot of my doubts were cleared after going through the course material. The course is well structured.

by Nader S E

2017年7月6日

Will give you a historical view about SEO and current update, it is a good start if you need to take more depth steps in SEO field.

by Lorenso S

2020年10月14日

Excellent, This opens my mind about SEO on so many things about what SEO actually is.

as a beginner, this helps me a lot. Thank you

by Benjamín C

2020年6月17日

Very informative. A difference with other course is that it actually focused on explainning the why behind the SEO best prectices.

by Muhammad A

2020年4月5日

amazing course its clear my all SEO basic thing which i don't know although i am expert in onpage SEO or SEO but its help me alote

by Diana R

2019年7月15日

Great introduction to this wonderful topic! It fueled my curiosity to go further into studying and learning more about it! Thanks!

by Fatime K

2017年7月7日

Thank you for the SEO career tips! It broadened my perspective and gave me a clear idea of what I want to become when I grow up :)

by sergii s

2017年1月22日

First I didn't like it but throughout the course it became more and more engaging and gave more relevant and practical information

by Chinmoyee A

2020年10月22日

Instructors were fabulous , very informative , since i am a beginner, this course helped me a lot in understanding how SEO works

by Muhammad A I

2020年7月20日

Excellent course for starters. It pretty much covered everything a beginner needs to know to pursue a career in the field of SEO.

by BODGAMWALA H K

2020年7月20日

I got to learn a lot of things from this course. The course is well structured and has great content. Completely worth your time.

by Allegra B

2020年3月23日

As a beginner in the world of SEO I thoroughly enjoyed learning about it. I will continue on with the rest of the specialization.

by Oliver R

2020年4月5日

This is my first course in Coursera and I am very happy I have learned a lot of new things that I will use in my new profession.

by Tanvir A

2016年4月13日

It's a great course. I've already gained some in depth knowledge on SEO from this one. Waiting Eagerly for the upcoming courses.

by Denice N B M

2020年11月8日

Very informative and I learned a lot. looking for the next course in the specialization. Thanks a lot for creating this course.

by vipin r

2020年5月27日

This course has provided solid fundamental basics that are required for SEO aspirants. Topics and questions are well organized.

by Patricia E

2019年6月21日

The course was well explained. The video with questions asked sometime were useful to ensure that you were following the topic.

by Anushka B

2019年3月16日

The best way to kick-start your SEO career is through this course. Thanks to Rebekah May for teaching this one so effortlessly!

by Arailym A

2020年12月30日

Enjoyed the course materials! Easy to understand even for beginners who do not have any background in SEO before. Thank you! I

by ARCHANA M

2020年12月12日

It was a great learning experience with both of the mentors. I am excited for the rest of the courses to tke deep dive in seo.

by Suraj M

2020年9月12日

Great course! Learnt many things new.

Great introduction to a new world (SEO) which was undiscovered by me. Overall enjoyed it.

by Daniel C

2017年6月20日

I really enjoyed this course. It was really easy to understand and follow. I am looking foward to continue learning about SEO.

by Natalia M

2017年5月26日

Highly informative for those like me - offline marketers who are willing to gain a better understanding of digital techniques.

by Zhuldyz N

2020年12月15日

Thank you for the course, it was so informative and challenging. I am looking forward to learning other SEO courses with you.