Chevron Left
Secure Networked System with Firewall and IDS に戻る

University of Colorado System による Secure Networked System with Firewall and IDS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

3.8
46件の評価
8件のレビュー

コースについて

In this MOOC, we will focus on learning how network systems are secured using firewalls and IDS. This will include understanding the basic components of network security, constructing a dual-firewall DMZ, and defining security policies to implement and enforce these rules. Building upon these lessons we will go in-depth on the popular Linux firewall. Finally we will learn about Network IDS and Host IDS, including a deep dive into Snort....
フィルター:

Secure Networked System with Firewall and IDS: 1 - 8 / 8 レビュー

by Justin G

2019年12月20日

Professor consistently drops the ball and allows the AWS credits to expire inside this course. You cannot complete it as of 12/20/2019. Coursera is not able to fix this, Amazon says to talk to Coursera. Coursera says to talk to the Professor, and the Professor doesn't respond to his campus emails.

by Michael B

2019年8月11日

This course, and apparently the other courses in this Specialization, are no longer supported/followed by the course presenters. This would in of itself not be that bad where it not for the fact that the dearth of current learners makes it nigh impossible to finish the peer-reviewed assignments. The material in the course videos is pretty basic.

by Himanshu P

2020年5月15日

expected more content but still good course

should have practical Approach

by sara

2020年11月3日

I don't like the reliance on AWS for work, where you have to put your credit card. Jobs take time to be corrected. Support is needed that not only has to be covered in forums. Certain tutorials should be accessible. Apart from that, all good. Very interesting. I've learnt a lot.

by baker A

2017年10月28日

that very good and improve my education

by Rohit S

2020年6月19日

well opportunty for me

by Doss D

2020年6月24日

Thank you

by Diego A R G

2019年5月30日

La pronunciación del profesor es mala, los gráficos utilizados son de muy baja calidad, la explicación de los temas es muy básica.