Chevron Left
Securing and Integrating Components of your Application に戻る

Google Cloud による Securing and Integrating Components of your Application の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,259件の評価
123件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate Google Cloud storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python....

人気のレビュー

D
2019年12月18日

I gained vast amounts of orientation and skills in this course.\n\nThe course content and the course administrators were really great and helped convey good understanding.\n\nThank you :)

JJ
2018年3月26日

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

フィルター:

Securing and Integrating Components of your Application: 51 - 75 / 121 レビュー

by Hansen L

2020年5月10日

Complete

by Stefhen G

2019年12月29日

xxx good

by Budi S

2020年2月2日

awesome

by jamaluddin f

2018年11月16日

awesome

by Muhammad Z H

2019年11月13日

Thanks

by DEEPKUMAR H D

2020年9月22日

Great

by Justin R

2019年1月10日

GREAT

by Muthusamy J

2018年10月30日

Great

by Herwindra B

2020年4月18日

good

by Ashish S K

2020年4月8日

good

by Anirud N

2019年11月11日

good

by SANJEEB N

2019年9月16日

Good

by Raúl L

2019年7月31日

nice

by Mano S

2019年3月31日

good

by Vijaylaxmi

2019年3月5日

good

by Sambasivam S

2019年5月28日

ok

by Michał T

2019年2月27日

:)

by Bibhu A P

2019年7月24日

It would have been good if we could have got more time for this and the instructor could have explained the security concept in a more non technical way. But I learned a lot from the labs and the materials

by Harold M

2018年1月31日

I think this is a great course on Securing and Developing Apps for GCP. However, some labs must be reviewed the IAM roles assigned to the lab IAM account. After all, this was a great experience. Thank you!

by Merlijn B

2018年3月12日

Good course, unfortunately the lab assignments were overloaded, which meant I had to complete them under my own account. Luckily Google provides this initial free tier so it wasn't really problematic.

by Jose Y J

2019年7月24日

In one of the lab sessions, I had trouble logging into a lab account with its given credentials because it was asking me for a phone number to continue.

by Dinesh G

2020年5月29日

This is great course. Some labs codebase needs to be modified with latest versions to avoid users having issues in labs.

by Ted G

2018年11月7日

This course was helpful in understanding the interoperability of many of the Google Cloud components.

by Abhishek U G

2019年3月27日

I had trouble using lab due to error while running the given file. Everything else was great!

by Md. S H

2021年10月15日

Great course to learn how to secure and integrate components of a cloud application