Chevron Left
Security Awareness Training に戻る

(ISC)² による Security Awareness Training の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
705件の評価
200件のレビュー

コースについて

The security of an organization is of the utmost importance and every member of the organization's staff plays a vital role in defending against cyber threats. One of the best ways to protect the organization is to institute a company-wide security-awareness training initiative. This course is a complete foundational security awareness training program that covers a wide array of topics for nearly every type of end-user and learner level. The content is designed to allow organizations to be able to provide a comprehensive training program to help them protect their information assets against threats. This training lasts approximately 2 hours and was designed to be engaging and is based on real scenarios staff may face. The training is modular and does not have to be completed in one sitting. Topics included in this course are as follows: • Importance of Security • Data and Account Security • Passwords • Networking and Mobile Security • Malware • Social Engineering...

人気のレビュー

RM
2021年2月27日

Great course. Very useful to know basic concepts about cibersecurity on a daily basis user. I consider all people in organizations must follow this lessons. Companies will save money as well.

AH
2021年3月21日

Great course. Very useful to know basic concepts about cybersecurity on a daily basis user. I consider all people in organizations must follow this lessons. Companies will save money as well.

フィルター:

Security Awareness Training: 1 - 25 / 206 レビュー

by A. A D

2020年5月10日

my experience of learning on how to keep our information safe in this ever threatening world is to acknowledge myself by the ideas and other methods to keep our information safe

by Utpal D

2020年4月8日

Well designed course, making learning very simple. It will be good if certificate option is made available.

by Josué V S

2020年8月5日

Es un buen entrenamiento para conocer un poco sobre la ciberseguridad en las empresas y además en la parte personal, el cual enseña a como defenderme de algun posible ciber ataque

by Ranjan K

2020年5月2日

It's Good presentation and video for beginners as like me to understand data security.

by Ahmed K A

2020年4月1日

perfect course

by A G R

2020年4月12日

Thank you Coursera for the Wonderful Opportunity! I read & understand in depth about the modern day technology issues in the world of Security Issues in the Large Org, Small Orgn, Banks Corporations etc.. This will help me in an Organisation,how to cover my company as Shield of protection !

by AHMAD Y D

2020年7月21日

My participation in this program opened my eyes to internet cyber crimes and how to protect yourself or your organisation's information assets against hackers.

by Bibhusan B

2020年4月18日

I love this course very much the course materials are exciting and hungry for it.

Thank you so much to the entire team for creating this course.

by Srinivasan K

2020年3月20日

Good course for awareness level required professionals and non-IT professionals must take this course

Thank you ISC2 team

by RELEBOHILE K

2020年7月21日

The course is highly informative , with every detail needed to be known by all of us in the era we are living in. To know that we are the sole protectors of organization data is a principle that each of us must leave aligned with

by Dragos

2020年6月23日

It's a very good course for total beginners. For me it had just some new informations but i guess it is great for someone who starts from zero.

by Hamdan R S A

2020年5月8日

I would recommend every organization to implement for new joiners, excellent course to raise a digital security awareness .

by K I S

2020年5月15日

It provides the insight to security measure which are required to be taken at professional as well as at personal space.

by Prabhat Y

2020年5月10日

All best Basic knowledge for Beginners, all details and Good combinations of presentations and Quiz’s

by Ahmed A

2020年5月6日

The Defence Works is an essential part of bringing Cyber Security awareness to employees

by Prasanth Y

2020年7月12日

Very well designed course. A must for all employees or anyone who uses internet

by Kirsten H

2020年7月7日

Much more detail than I expected and some of the questions were tricky

by Shubham s

2020年4月29日

I am not from technical background but I learned very easily thank you

by Deleted A

2020年7月25日

Amazing content. Must teached & implemented at organizational level

by Youssef G

2020年6月3日

A well illustrated topic, with user-friendly interface. I liked it!

by Nishant D

2020年5月20日

Best course to start with for security information

by Pedro R A V

2020年8月15日

Excelente curso, practico y directo a la esencia.

by SELVAKUMAR S

2020年5月23日

I have enjoyed learning...

by Ali A A H

2021年3月22日

Great course. Very useful to know basic concepts about cybersecurity on a daily basis user. I consider all people in organizations must follow this lessons. Companies will save money as well.

by Mohanad H

2020年9月14日

Good, light course that everyone should takes to familiarize themselves with how black hat hackers can compromise them and how they can protect themselves from various attacks.