Chevron Left
Security Governance & Compliance に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Security Governance & Compliance の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
70件の評価
25件のレビュー

コースについて

Students are introduced to the field of cyber security with a focus on the domain of security & risk management. Topics include the fundamental concepts and goals of cybersecurity (the CIA triad), security governance design, the NIST cybersecurity framework, relevant laws and regulations, and the roles of policies, strategies, and procedures in cybersecurity governance....

人気のレビュー

TO

2022年2月25日

The course is excellent. The pace of the instructor's cadance is a little fast and he hesitates for periods in the beginning, but overall he's very thorough.

LO

2022年1月9日

It is suitable for both experts and beginners. We will gain a deeper understanding of the topic by completing the task. I think it is good!

フィルター:

Security Governance & Compliance: 1 - 25 / 29 レビュー

by Stefany I

2021年7月19日

Really liked this course as it put into perspective a lot of day-to-day topics that I have to contend with in my current role. The instructions were clear and the videos were to-the-point and not too long. Great to be able to refer back to the videos for double-checking things before writing assignments. One thing that was very frustrating was needing to write my assignments in Word and then copying and pasting into the assignments window - when trying to type directly into the allocated pane, the cursor would jump randomly to an unknown place, messing up what Id written (even here, text has just suddenly, randomly changed!)

by Carlos E

2021年9月26日

T​his is one of the best Cybersecurity courses for students and people who wants to start a cybersecurity carrer. The instructor makes an excellent job explaining and giving examples of the main topics, video lessons are longer enough and well produced, assignments makes you really dive into the readings and complementing materials with interesting and real life study cases, so that you will apply your knowledge in real life scenarios. The only issue is the peer-review section, but this is a common issue at coursera platform.

by Alan M D

2021年7月19日

The instructor was excellent, very articulate and able to convey compex subjects very well. The class was interesting and gave me great new insights that I had not considred before. My only problem was that if I needed questions answered by course staff, I got nothing after many days, total crickets, which is disappointing.

by Tiera O

2022年2月26日

T​he course is excellent. The pace of the instructor's cadance is a little fast and he hesitates for periods in the beginning, but overall he's very thorough.

by Bruno B d O

2021年9月13日

One of the best introduction courses I completed. Rich in updated resources. It requires some dedication and a lot of reading for completion.

by Laily

2022年1月10日

It is suitable for both experts and beginners. We will gain a deeper understanding of the topic by completing the task. I think it is good!

by Ade R B

2021年5月9日

Sufficientlyclear in explaining the material, providing example to the general public and interesting case study

by Anna M

2021年7月1日

Excellent course. I would recommend it to everyone who wants to improve their knowledge in cybersecurity.

by John M

2021年8月5日

A great way to learn about what could be perceived as a dull part of Cybersecurity

by felix A

2022年4月20日

The course is detail and shows how practical policies should be placed.

by Harris A

2021年12月10日

I love this course it gives me a basic understanding of cybersecurity

by Sathiyamoothri P

2022年3月29日

Good course with a lot of helpful information for beginners.

by Bhushan D

2021年12月28日

Adequate insight on Security & Compliance

by Dmytrii T

2022年4月21日

V​ery interesting and useful course

by Rosa M M

2021年10月19日

Focused, concise, interesting

by Karik

2021年4月30日

Easy understand. Thank you

by Jyothi N

2021年4月26日

The course was very good

by Kovuru S k

2021年7月30日

Clear explanation

by Mahmoud D

2022年3月29日

helpfull course

by Ahmed a

2022年1月24日

good luck

by ALI M F

2021年12月6日

​كود

by Amanuel G

2022年1月31日

The course was great. I would have liked a little more personal exchanges with the lecturer and or experts in the field - also to ask questions. I also missed a bit of the interaction with peers - although the peer grading assignments were a great way to see other students' ideas.

The content of the course was clear and consice and I really enjoyed the videos and learned in the process.

by Utku T

2021年3月29日

A good beginner course for security governance. One can understand the importance of security, security governance and compliance. Case studies and readings are valuable to understand the subjects.

by Carolline M d F

2021年4月12日

It is a really good course but maybe he could teach in a more dinamical way.

by Yasmine S

2021年9月16日

I'm just little bit sick so I don't have time to take this course