Chevron Left
Security and Privacy for Big Data - Part 1 に戻る

EIT Digital による Security and Privacy for Big Data - Part 1 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
376件の評価
84件のレビュー

コースについて

This course sensitizes security in Big Data environments. You will discover cryptographic principles, mechanisms to manage access controls in your Big Data system. By the end of the course, you will be ready to plan your next Big Data project successfully, ensuring that all security-related issues are under control. You will look at decent-sized big data projects with security-skilled eyes, being able to recognize dangers. This will allow you to improve your systems to a grown and sustainable level. If you are an ICT professional or someone who designs and manages systems in big data environments, this course is for you! Knowledge about Big Data and IT is advantageous, but if you are e.g. a product manager just touching the surface of Big Data and security, this course will suit you as well....

人気のレビュー

I
2021年9月7日

very useful course about privacy and security the lecture videos is very interesting to learn In this course we get the knowledge how to keep your data secure and safer.

FM
2021年1月20日

it is well explained and very easy to understand! The subjects are well broken down. Thank you very much for this opportunity to learn.

フィルター:

Security and Privacy for Big Data - Part 1: 1 - 25 / 85 レビュー

by Gilles K

2020年1月26日

Great introductory course on Big Data environments and security principles.

by Fiona M

2021年1月21日

it is well explained and very easy to understand! The subjects are well broken down. Thank you very much for this opportunity to learn.

by Alicia C C

2020年7月16日

I learned a lot and I am very grateful to have access to this knowledge because I know it will be essential in my professional future.

by Chandan N

2020年4月18日

Very thanks to EIT Digital for providing me a great platform form me to know about big data

by Ramesh Y

2020年3月11日

Very nice course for acquiring basic skills on Big data security and Privacy.

by T. S c

2020年7月28日

The course is very much useful for us thank u 🙏 sir/ madam

by Jean-Michel L

2019年10月12日

Fantastic course on security & privacy!

by Hanna C

2020年6月30日

Very good course, thank you!

by Murthy N

2020年1月14日

Very informative and useful.

by Olha M

2020年7月11日

Everybody should know that

by TAPESHWAR S

2020年2月4日

Good material for learner.

by Rupali G

2020年5月3日

Really very good course

by Divvya.T

2019年5月3日

Great course to take !

by Deleted A

2020年5月2日

very helful course

by prajakta p

2020年5月10日

good course, easy to understand

by Ishwarya S

2021年9月8日

v​ery useful course about privacy and security the lecture videos is very interesting to learn In this course we get the knowledge how to keep your data secure and safer.

by Sandra G

2021年1月20日

The course gives me a broader view of the need to design more secure systems, using methods that can minimize security risks.

by Prateek S

2020年10月5日

Good insights into data security and privacy vis-a-vis awareness and functionality of security agencies

by Nay C H

2020年8月29日

A good course that can deliver understanding about security and privacy for big data in a few hours.

by Pranava K V

2020年8月12日

I would definitely recommend this to someone who wants to learn the basics of security and privacy

by Nurlila Y C

2021年1月21日

The explanation is good, helps me understand the basic of security and privacy for Big Data

by Gaurav B P

2021年1月27日

Excellent course material, really helpful to understand the security concepts for Big Data

by Uri H

2019年5月8日

Very interesting course about data security and its implementation in companies.

by Enrique A

2020年9月9日

Aunque un poco corto y de conceptos, es muy util para conocer mas el Big data.

by Ben P

2021年11月1日

An excellent overview of "big data" concerns and how to best address them.