Chevron Left
Strategic Self-Marketing and Personal Branding に戻る

ニューヨーク州立大学(The State University of New York) による Strategic Self-Marketing and Personal Branding の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
167件の評価
32件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn how to use strategic marketing and personal branding techniques for designing, enhancing, and promoting your professional image. Acting as "your own Chief Executive Officer" (P. Drucker), you will learn how to use relationship and network marketing and impression management to showcase your skills to prospective employers, colleagues, supervisors, and other interested parties. This course will help you to: - Recognize the importance of marketing orientation and career brand building for your career development; use marketing communication strategies for your self-marketing; - Implement strategic marketing planning for your career development and engage in creating your own strategic self-marketing plan; - Devise strategies for managing your professional reputation; begin creating your personal brand, and plan steps for strategic personal branding; - Create personal branding statements, and integrate social networking into your career branding; - Refine your self-management information system to systematically collect and analyze self-marketing and personal branding related data, select appropriate tools and apply them for a thorough, accurate, evidence-based and data driven self-assessment of your self-marketing and personal branding skills; - Develop and implement an effective instrument for displaying your artifacts and monitoring your marketing communications strategies ("The Showcaser") and a realistic performance metric for evaluating your career brand building activities ("The Career Brand Equity Builder")....

人気のレビュー

NL
2020年10月9日

Recommended for students who want to go for a job interview. An insightful course filled with lots of questions to ponder upon and ask yourself that you never have thought of! Brilliant!

NB
2019年11月2日

Excellent course. I liked the content and instructors. Good strategic advice on managing your personal brand from a career development perspective.

フィルター:

Strategic Self-Marketing and Personal Branding: 1 - 25 / 32 レビュー

by Alexa A

2018年5月21日

This is a really helpful course especially for those who aren't in the field of Marketing or Branding. It will help them understand marketing strategies at a simplified level in order to apply them for Self-Marketing purposes. For marketing professionals on the other hand this is a great way to re-purpose your already tried and tested skills at marketing and applying them to one's self. Over all the concepts and tools shared in this course are useful to anyone seeking a job or trying to position themselves in a certain industry. I highly recommend it to fresh graduates, young professionals and even seasoned professionals as a form of re-assessment / revamping.

by Rashmi G R

2020年4月15日

This course gives you confidence to brand yourself and opens you up to many self marketing strategies

by Wale A

2020年5月5日

The course was very thorough and profoundly impactful.

by JUNYOUNGYOO

2019年3月4日

a few reviewers. I paid 3 times and cannot proceed with 4th course due to no reviewers. please help.

by Erick V M

2016年8月2日

Short of content and engagement

by Anthony C

2016年10月4日

Too many obvious things.

by Deepthi T

2021年2月3日

The course provides good insights into advantages and necessity of managing one's human brand beyond just applying for jobs. The speakers did a great job at being very comprehensive and indeed managed their brand very cleverly. The videos drew my attention to the importance of impression management both at work place and at home. It really improves our visibility and other's respect for us.

Thank You to the speakers and Coursera. Will definitely recommend this course to my colleagues and friends.

by NATALIE C T L

2020年10月10日

Recommended for students who want to go for a job interview. An insightful course filled with lots of questions to ponder upon and ask yourself that you never have thought of! Brilliant!

by Neil B

2019年11月3日

Excellent course. I liked the content and instructors. Good strategic advice on managing your personal brand from a career development perspective.

by Momma-Amie R

2016年10月18日

very informative and easy to follow, lots of new techniques that should help me on my way.

by Mona A A

2021年6月22日

good

by Elisabeth N

2016年6月14日

This course has been beneficial so far and I love the videos. The instructors are able to get their point across using layman terms, which is helpful.

by Vasilis S

2019年11月4日

A great course from a great University! Thank you so much!

by Sujai S

2019年7月18日

Course content is good in a way viewers can e

by Sagi S

2018年10月20日

Awesome! An eye opener to career development.

by Jorge L G

2019年12月17日

Very good aknowledge that helps to improve

by Barton l M

2020年5月13日

Strategic to My Personal Brand Thank You

by Marwa A M M

2019年2月13日

I like it so much. it helps me a lot

by Mohammad M R

2018年6月26日

Its an excellent course so far

by Jeremiah A

2021年10月3日

Extremely Impactful!!!

by nathali b

2020年5月19日

great course! loved it

by Valentina M H

2021年10月28日

A​wesome! To practice

by UMER F (

2019年7月16日

Excellent Course

by MYNUL I

2020年11月13日

wow at last

by GAURAV B

2020年7月11日

AWESOME