Chevron Left
Meditation: A way to achieve your goals in your life に戻る

Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology(KAIST) による Meditation: A way to achieve your goals in your life の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
356件の評価
139件のレビュー

コースについて

Do we truly think that we have lived for ourselves? Perhaps we have lived for money, love, fame, family and pride etc.? Therefore, we don’t seem to be satisfied even though we are full of those things. It is because that we don’t know ourselves. Eric Fromm talked about human nature as two modes of being: “To Have” and “To Be”. If we are “Having” the nature of possessions, we are not satisfied, and feel empty and futile. Then, how can we be “Being” the nature of our inner-selves? Sometimes, we happened to be aware of this “Being” nature and try to change ourselves, but fail. But, because of our daily routines, it’s easily forgotten. And more it is hard to escape from our unwanted minds controlling us. From now on, let us reflect on ourselves and look at our minds leading up to today! Don’t we achieve our goals after knowing ourselves? And let us find the “Being” nature of our original selves after escaping from the minds restraining and controlling us. In this lecture, the definition and principle of the mind are explained in simple and clear ways. You can make sure and practice the methodology of finding the true original mind of inner-self by escaping from the false mind of possession. Self-reflection is the first step to meditate. You can know yourselves most objectively through meditation and you will realize that all the thoughts and actions are due to your minds which are nonexistent and false. If you throw away the false mind, you will find the true mind. Meditation is now world-wide sensation. There are many research reports that show people can be leaders if you have a habit of self-reflection through meditation. Now meditation at school and the workplace are popular. Happiness is having no worries. You can really relax yourself if there is no bundle of thoughts and you can be successful when you know yourself truly. Worries come from the memorized thoughts of the false mind. Your inner potential of positive power are revealed, your peaceful and happiest mind will be in your mind, and you can live the life you wanted through meditation. This method of meditation is very practical and everybody can follow the methodology. As an engineer, I will guide you step by step to practice this meditation. I am sure that this lecture becomes a turning point in your life....

人気のレビュー

NJ

Apr 20, 2019

An interesting and thought-provoking course on how self-reflective meditation can help achieve life's goals such as peace and contentment. My thanks to the educator and course organisers.

LS

May 05, 2020

The course was very interesting and easy to go through! The real challenge starts now when I have to apply all the knowledge gained. As we already know "knowing is only half the battle".

フィルター:

Meditation: A way to achieve your goals in your life: 51 - 75 / 140 レビュー

by Milos D

May 18, 2020

I highly recommend this course to anyone who is constantly overwhelmed by the never-ending flow of his/her thoughts and who is having hard times moving forward because of any reasons coming from the past.

by jason B

Sep 09, 2019

Thank you for your lecture. it was so amazing moment in my life. now i can realize my life better than before. it was not difficult. it was only me who make myself tough. thank you so much.

by LENUTA S

May 05, 2020

The course was very interesting and easy to go through! The real challenge starts now when I have to apply all the knowledge gained. As we already know "knowing is only half the battle".

by Eduardo L P

May 24, 2020

Builds upon gradual expositions an understanding and a method for you to keep perspective of what is real and deal with what is keeping you from becoming a complete person.

by Jacob J

Apr 15, 2020

Very practical course. I will be sure to apply the things I have learned in my daily life to understand more about myself and my emotions. Thanks for the great course.

by melina D

May 12, 2020

cours de développement personnel vraiment intéressant. Tout le monde devrait prendre conscience et mettre en application ce qui est dit dans ce cours. merci

by Evgueni K

Sep 23, 2018

New skill of self-reflection subtraction meditation is learned, taught by a respected scientist. Thank you so much, it will change my life for the better!

by Volety S S

Jun 13, 2019

This course was absolutely fantastic. When I started this course, I was stressed about college. But now, I know how to deal with my stress. Thank You!

by Silvia M

Jan 06, 2020

Me pareció un curso necesario para liberarnos del estrés y las preocupaciones diarias. Nos enseña sobre nosotros mismos y cómo alcanzar la felicidad

by Sumeyye C

Aug 16, 2018

The course of Meditation taught me great knowledge and opportunities to discover from my own present knowledge which is already belong to me.

by Seho p

Sep 30, 2019

I really want to have an opportunity to learn about mediation.

But I don’t have time.

From this opportunity, I was fascinated about mediation

by David C

Apr 07, 2020

Excellent practical value. Unlike any other meditation I’ve tried, but it has been very effective for me. Thank you, Professor Lee!

by Brown H

Sep 30, 2019

Thanks to my finger to find this lecture. I already feel some relief in my mind. And i know there must be more progress. Thanks

by Steven D

Sep 30, 2019

I couldt believe i found this lecture. It is unbelievable that lecture like this exists. Thank u. Professor. U change my life

by Jane W

Sep 12, 2018

This course has helped me move on after self-reflection. My mind is more open and less constrained by emotional responses.

by Francisco J G H

Sep 18, 2018

it is real the illumination? what if my minf only thinks about that? it might be ilumination ego?

thank you!! :)

by Kristie K

May 04, 2020

Life-changing for those who pay attention and are willing to change old habits and develop new, healthy ones

by Van I

May 10, 2020

Excellent! A very effective method of meditation, it really works! Thank you very much for this course.

by Lai F L

Apr 17, 2020

It is not easy, with much practice one can achieve the goal - being happy. Thank you Prof Duck-Joo Lee.

by Eunjin A

May 27, 2018

It is very helpful for understanding the principles of mind and how it works while living in this life.

by Daniela H A

May 15, 2020

It actually had a real impact in my life, I need to practice more but I´m sure I am going to be better

by yramadevi

May 02, 2020

Self reflection is a very useful technique to be practised daily for a successful and happy life

by Inderpall B

Apr 17, 2020

I really enjoyed the course. I feel the strange in my life already. Thank you Dr Lee. Brilliant

by Rupa B L

Feb 29, 2020

Very practical with practical examples and good interviews with people who practice meditation.

by john s

Sep 30, 2019

It was sensational for my life. I hope to start meditation right now. Thanks for this lecture.