Chevron Left
Selling to Chinese Consumers に戻る

香港中文大学(The Chinese University of Hong Kong) による Selling to Chinese Consumers の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
113件の評価
34件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to help learners sell their products, goods and services to Chinese consumers. To achieve this goal, the course will use evidence-based research in psychology, economics, legal studies and marketing to help learners understand the historical, economic and legal contexts of doing business in China and the behavioral characteristics of Chinese consumers. The course will cover topics in Chinese and global marketing, Chinese consumers, institutional and cultural influence on consumer motivation and behaviors in Chinese markets, and brand management in China....

人気のレビュー

NN
2020年4月2日

It was a great course and me as a digital marketer learned very much about Chinese consumers as well as marketing and branding concepts in a practical manner.

AR
2018年2月5日

Very well explained and rich in content. Highly recommend for everyone aiming to start or develop a business in China!

フィルター:

Selling to Chinese Consumers: 1 - 25 / 34 レビュー

by lennart r

2019年9月2日

Very interesting course but the peer review system is tedious because there are often insufficient assignments for me to review to pass the course

by Syed F R

2017年11月26日

I like how it has a localised approach and does not depend to much on conceptual things.

by Renato G

2018年1月19日

Very good and applicable to real life for people willing to do business in China

by Pierre-Olivier T

2018年1月18日

very insightful for anyone who is interested in doing business in China or understanding more the specificities of the Chinese market.

by Rory B

2020年9月16日

Good course, learnt a lot about the Chinese way of doing business and how and why Chinese consumers buy products. The course had some great videos that were well presented (albeit some of the pronunciation was funny at time, Chinglish!) and had a lot of good visuals to make the learning easier.

by Sheng-Fu H

2018年2月25日

This is a very good entry marketing class for those who would like to know how about how to enter Chinese market.

It was my first to to use peer grading system and it helps me to understand what are important elements in each assignments. It also gives me feedback from other student and it helps me to understand how my idea is perceived and valued outside classrooms.

by Beatrice K

2020年6月17日

Very interesting and knowledgeable. During the course, I have learnt a lot about the thinking approach and values of the Chinese consumers. After every lesson, there was quick assignment in which I implemented the knowledge. I advice every person, who is interested in Chinese marketing to enroll.

by nima

2020年4月3日

It was a great course and me as a digital marketer learned very much about Chinese consumers as well as marketing and branding concepts in a practical manner.

by Ana S R S

2021年4月25日

Considero que he aprendido mucho no solo de la cultura sino también su manera de percibir algunas que no eran completamente desconocidas para mi.

by Jefferson E

2021年4月27日

I have a good experience in this course, I highlight the interesting works you need present at the end of each week, I enjoy doing the works.

by Rosmery P C A

2021年4月25日

me encantó aprender nuevos temas con respecto a la estrategia, antes de este curso no tenia idea de esto, espero aprender mucho mas.

by Laura P

2019年8月7日

Amazing course! You really learn of how to understand the Chinese Market and its consumers´characteristics. Highly recommended.

by Victor M V H

2021年4月18日

Es muy interesante y pude aprender cosas nuevas sobre las técnicas de marketing y el comportamiento de los consumidores chinos

by Agnese R

2018年2月6日

Very well explained and rich in content. Highly recommend for everyone aiming to start or develop a business in China!

by gilles

2018年5月21日

great course , well explained , clear and interesting interviews

by Muhammad A

2018年4月14日

Excellent course to learn about Chinese consumers and China market

by yingwen J

2020年4月19日

very interesting course, and very nice for new learners.

by Анатолий Г

2020年5月9日

Great course. Thank you for your efforts)

by Jessica C

2020年8月17日

I had a great time learning this course.

by Orr L L

2020年11月1日

Excellent course, highly recommended.

by Carmen d l F G

2021年4月28日

It has been very interesting!

by Ewmi H R

2020年9月18日

Best business course ever.

by Jesús T

2021年4月12日

I like this course a lot

by Leung K Y

2019年8月11日

Interesting!

by Marketa D

2018年2月5日

Excellent!