Chevron Left
Selling to Chinese Consumers に戻る

香港中文大学(The Chinese University of Hong Kong) による Selling to Chinese Consumers の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
201件の評価
59件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to help learners sell their products, goods and services to Chinese consumers. To achieve this goal, the course will use evidence-based research in psychology, economics, legal studies and marketing to help learners understand the historical, economic and legal contexts of doing business in China and the behavioral characteristics of Chinese consumers. The course will cover topics in Chinese and global marketing, Chinese consumers, institutional and cultural influence on consumer motivation and behaviors in Chinese markets, and brand management in China....

人気のレビュー

NN

2020年4月2日

It was a great course and me as a digital marketer learned very much about Chinese consumers as well as marketing and branding concepts in a practical manner.

PT

2018年1月17日

very insightful for anyone who is interested in doing business in China or understanding more the specificities of the Chinese market.

フィルター:

Selling to Chinese Consumers: 26 - 50 / 61 レビュー

by Jessica C

2020年8月17日

I had a great time learning this course.

by diego s l

2021年5月22日

it was difficult but finally i did it

by Orr L L

2020年11月1日

Excellent course, highly recommended.

by Frank L H S

2021年6月18日

Excelente curso, muy interesante.

by Carmen d l F G

2021年4月28日

It has been very interesting!

by Camila B S R

2021年8月28日

Me encanto el curso, gracias

by Ewmi H R

2020年9月18日

Best business course ever.

by Jesús T Y

2021年4月12日

I like this course a lot

by ELIANNE I L R

2022年6月2日

Muy bueno y completo!

by Raul E R G

2022年5月13日

Es un muy bue curso.

by Karina G B A

2021年8月26日

Excellent course!

by Jasuo E S M

2022年4月16日

excellent course

by Trilce L M M

2021年8月25日

Un curso genial

by Axia A O O

2021年5月17日

Excelente grupo

by Leung K Y

2019年8月11日

Interesting!

by Mishel A

2022年4月14日

Me encanto!

by gustavo a s c

2021年9月19日

very good !

by Marketa D

2018年2月5日

Excellent!

by Alex G

2021年5月24日

excelente

by David R D A

2021年9月12日

i'm fine

by Antonella C

2022年5月13日

Good

by Xiomara L S F

2021年9月5日

good

by Glasdeni R A C

2021年7月3日

GOOD

by SEBASTIAN A G V

2020年8月28日

It is a good course, a good insight to the Chinese market and culture, it would be interesting that it includes tips on how to make Guanxi if you wanna sell commodities such as coffee or beef, how to get those big buyers

by Mauricio C

2021年2月18日

Very complete course but it should update some of the information... some of the concepts are from 2015-2016 and China has changed a lot since then...