Chevron Left
Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,192件の評価
252件のレビュー

コースについて

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
ハイライト
Practical and applicable
(19件のレビュー)
Great introduction
(3件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

フィルター:

Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals: 1 - 25 / 245 レビュー

by SHI Y

Apr 04, 2019

The first courses of this specialization are a waste of time. The full specialization could be just 1-2 courses. This is a perfect illustration of how schools now insanely make a course a "specialization".

by Aleksandar D

Nov 26, 2018

In general, I'm satisfied from the presented content, although I would really appreciate more concrete examples (visual) and more involvement of mentors

by A

Jul 22, 2019

Very detailed and thorough explanations. The instructor is knowledgeable and provides a lot of tools that we can use for free of cost

by Rishikesh P F

Jul 21, 2019

great introcutory course on SEO

by Federico C

Jul 19, 2019

The reading material is not in the course. You should buy a book.

by Mukul G

Jul 14, 2019

One of the amazing tutor and great content for the SEO Fundamentals course. No doubt, why it was highly recommended to me by my colleagues. Great learning! :)

by Leo A R H

Jul 08, 2019

Great challenge.

by Riza G B

Jul 08, 2019

satisfied

by Gabriela G

Jul 03, 2019

Very interesting, practical and useful

by Guillermo N

Jul 02, 2019

Muy bueno. Los trabajos permiten desarrollar las habilidades aprendidas.

by Eslam S

Jun 28, 2019

Thank you for your efforts. It's a really good course. I'm waiting for an advanced one.

by Martin P

Jun 27, 2019

Amazing course and awesome instructors

by Belhiba M

Jun 24, 2019

The best SEO course I attended. Highly recommend it for beginners.

by UMER F

Jun 18, 2019

Interesting

by Jahirul H

Jun 16, 2019

Outstanding Experience

by Hassan M

May 14, 2019

It's really a good course and very helpful for those students who want to get latest skills related SEO. All new techniques of SEO and great content about SEO is deliver. I really appreciated this course and thankful all the team that provide it.

by Kimberly B B

May 13, 2019

Great information. Thank you Coursera for making these classes accessible to people all over the world. I look forward to completing the SEO Specialization.

by Michael T

Apr 25, 2019

The Course was great, so easy to understand and straight to the point. The topics are a must for those who want to understand how Google Search Ranking works. 5 stars!

by Rodrigo L B

Apr 16, 2019

Has one of the SEO core, theorical and practical course. I found very important and usefull.

by A. D W

Apr 09, 2019

Excellent content- learnt loads

by Kim J P

Mar 25, 2019

I don't like that i have to wait for others so that I can complete the course and get the certificate. It's expensive to have to wait.

by Oleksandr M

Mar 20, 2019

A very nice course. Explains the aspects of SEO which serve as the basis of a proper site audit in bery friendly but at the same time comrehensive manner. Looking forward to the more advanced courses by UC Davis.

by Christine K

Mar 18, 2019

Very good content. Helpfu and comprehensive.

by Anastasiia S

Feb 21, 2019

Awesome course! I learned so much new stuff!

by Sana H

Feb 17, 2019

Excellent Course. Insightful as always and simple to understand.