Chevron Left
Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
985件の評価
219件のレビュー

コースについて

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

人気のレビュー

RB

2019年8月6日

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN

2017年3月26日

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

フィルター:

Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO: 151 - 175 / 219 レビュー

by ian p

2017年10月29日

great course

by Jose D O G

2017年2月2日

Geat course!

by Jay K S

2020年7月19日

Good Course

by shubham y

2020年6月27日

good course

by Amr A

2017年1月18日

Excellent!

by Jolanda V

2021年4月28日

Excellent

by Daniel D

2021年3月30日

Excelente

by ibrahim a

2020年9月7日

thank you

by Flt L G R

2020年7月15日

THANKS...

by Dipesh I

2017年6月28日

thank you

by MYNUL I

2021年1月6日

amazing

by Aout s

2020年2月21日

merci

by Ali M H

2021年9月15日

good

by UMER F (

2021年2月19日

Good

by ZHANG Y

2019年5月28日

done

by Jaume L

2016年12月16日

Good

by suggu. o s r

2016年8月11日

good

by Vinzenz v K

2021年8月30日

T​he part about targeted advertisement seems outdated or does not fit from my point of view into white hat strategies. While in the video it is advised to gather mail addresses from various sources and to use them in a custom audience files for Facebook targeted ads, the this practice is not allowed in all countries (like Germany). Even in the terms of Facebook, check https://www.facebook.com/legal/terms/customaudience (first point). It simply requires that the persons on such lists have agreed (opt-in). It would not surprise me if this practice even would violate European data security laws and the law against unfair competition in Germany.

by Ilya I

2017年3月7日

One piece of improvement is to stream line the peer graded assignment. I noticed a slight disconnect between the writing prompt and the grading rubric particularly around the implementation of metrics to track success of content improvement initiatives. What would be wrong to use the grading rubric as a baseline for the writing prompt that can be used as a guideline for student to follow when drafting his response. This would save a lot of back and forth between submitting a blank sheet of work in order to see how the grading is set up, then going back to adjust the original work to make it fit the grading sheet.

by Agata P

2022年4月29日

It's a great start to content marketing and SEO, as well as social media marketing - it's well explained, and everything still applies today. However, there have been so many new things happening (this is a very vibrant and changing topic after all, like the industry itself) that I was kind of surprised that all the reading material was from 2015. Time for an update, perhaps, and maybe a few mentions of TikTok marketing for SEO? :)

by Lisa P

2022年3月11日

The previous courses in this specialization were excellent. Could you revise this course to make it better for students? Some of the information was general, the instructor goes on many tangents and most of what he shared was promoting his own work. I wonder what we missed out on with that narrow focus.

by Jacob H

2020年6月19日

An insightful course but focuses on a broader scope than pure SEO, and some of those broader portions are somewhat shallow. As an experienced marketer I did not find I learnt a lot of new things from the Social Media parts of this course, though I recognize its role in SEO and Content Marketing.

by lovely A

2021年8月27日

This was a fun, light course of the specialization. Some of the examples given were outdated, but the general ideastill came across. So, not as advanced as it claims to be, but still very helpful in viewing the overall picture of content marketing. Thank you.

by Giulio M

2020年4月26日

Great, maybe a bit out of date (for example, the platform Vine doesn't exist anymore, Google+ has changed, there is no mention to Tik Tok...). But generally the course is well done, a bit easy in my opinion but with all the main principles.

by Wiebke H

2020年4月17日

The course was well presented and I learnt a few interesting details. However, it was very broad and it is partly quite outdated with its material all dating from 2012-16.

Thanks anyhow.