Chevron Left
Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
983件の評価
219件のレビュー

コースについて

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

人気のレビュー

RB

2019年8月6日

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN

2017年3月26日

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

フィルター:

Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO: 176 - 200 / 219 レビュー

by Laura R

2020年4月28日

I recommend this course. Useful information, references and excellent support material. Only thing I did not like it was the review between other participants. Sometimes takes too long.

by Raghu R

2020年9月29日

Great lectures on how Content marketing helps in delivering results in SEO. This course by Eric, an industry expert in SEO, his experiences and insights are a delight to hear.

by Naiv S

2021年2月25日

I think needs an update, still talks about Google +, which makes you wonder if some of these strategies mentioned during the course are still in practice in 2021.

by Marta M

2020年7月27日

Everything fine, but I feel a little bit lost all the time. Maybe something with course structure, but first time I was doing assignment with such unsure feeling.

by Lucia

2019年7月15日

The course is great and useful. The only demerit is you need to get peer grading while it takes quite awhile until u get one, while u need two to complete.

by Luis

2021年8月1日

A lot of content does feel very dated. Dating back to early 2015 so I was not glad about this, but there are many concepts that are still useful.

by Rodrigo G L

2020年8月18日

Very valuable and well presented content, but some concepts must be updated, because social media and the Google algorithm change very fast.

by Amy P

2018年9月27日

The course material was useful, but I found the instructor to be a bit scattered and hard to follow at times.

by Suchithra P

2018年4月22日

It really helped me understanding the social tactics and content optimisation to a much greater level.

by Scott S

2021年10月16日

G​ood content but sort of boring. Would like to interactive leasons or skill tests.

by F M

2020年2月16日

a great course to get started on Content Marketing also. Good learning experience.

by Marjan F

2022年1月18日

this course is really interesting. I have got fascinating and useful lesson

by Aileene P

2020年10月13日

Good course, but I don't like the peer to peer reviews of these courses.

by Marjolaine T

2018年3月13日

Very usefull. Sometimes, I wish there was more precise examples or data.

by Christina T

2020年10月4日

It was an interesting course and I gain a lot of insight regarding SEO

by Trevor S

2020年8月27日

Would have liked some copies of the PowerPoint presentations

by Clare A M

2019年3月23日

Very useful information, well explained and illustrated.

by simranjeet s

2020年4月25日

Very good perspective for a beginner

by James T S

2016年6月13日

Great content and ideas. Thank you.

by Atique A A

2019年12月29日

good for learning SEO.

by Dolly

2019年12月26日

useful content

by Darío R

2020年12月18日

Great Course.

by Eliseo J P

2020年10月3日

GREAT COURSE

by Ester M

2017年8月31日

Great course

by Mayuri S M

2021年11月21日

good