Chevron Left
Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
989件の評価
222件のレビュー

コースについて

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

人気のレビュー

RB

2019年8月6日

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN

2017年3月26日

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

フィルター:

Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO: 51 - 75 / 222 レビュー

by Mario P V

2019年2月19日

Great Course!!! An important view to show you how to generate your reputation in social media Network. How to create your content and alliances to Optimize your SEO.

by Julio M A

2021年12月30日

E​ven if you are familiar with this topic of like in my case have been working in the field for a while you will find Eric approach very valuable and insightful.

by Ha T

2020年9月6日

Great course! I've learned lots of new things in this course. The instructor is very clear and course material is great. Wish there are recent updates on data!

by Shaikh M P

2020年12月15日

A must do for people who wants to build a career in the SEO sector. Also a good course for the people who wants to blog with an SEO optimized way.

by Michael N

2020年11月15日

This was my favorite course in this specialization series. I really learnt a lot and it was very helpful in creating a social media strategy.

by MD T A T

2021年12月13日

Well detailed and elaborative. I really like this course, I learn a lot in this course and I believe it will add value in my career growth.

by A. D W

2019年7月27日

Excellent, although it would have been nice to have a template for preparing a content analysis of a website and social media template

by Heli U

2020年6月22日

I learned many new things which can be applied in real world! Also the topics were crafted perfectly and it was easy to understand.

by Mohammad M

2021年10月25日

this course simply explains what you need to do to have effective social impacts which aid your SEO indirectly to a great extent.

by Mª V B

2016年9月13日

Very good and complete course. A bit difficult for those of us who we were not very fond of Social Media before. Thanks Eric.

by Carlos C

2019年7月18日

Curso muy completo y útil, lleno de ejemplos y situaciones bien explicadas para realizar un mejor trabajo respecto al SEO.

by Camilla O

2021年12月13日

This course was incredibly interesting, especially from the marketing strategy point of view. Plus, Eric Enge is 🔝 :)

by Manuel D C

2017年8月13日

I think you should always learn from relevant people in the field you are learning. And this is the case. Enjoy it!!

by Liza N

2020年9月7日

this course led to thorough understanding of the content and social tactics for SEO optimization. Thank you!

by Sol L

2017年11月25日

Excellent course, and the assignment is designed to use the skills that we have been learning since module 1

by Timothy

2020年7月3日

Great instruction, content and examples in the content. Also Enjoying the readings and book The Art of SEO

by Andi

2021年5月21日

A great course which teaches you the most relevant knowledge so that you can boost your Content Marketing.

by Lisa O

2021年4月24日

Excellent course. I highly recommend. Instructed by Eric Enge, one of the co-authors of The Art of SEO.

by Sanjit K P

2016年12月13日

Great Certification Programme for those looking forward to learning Content and Social Media Marketing.

by Paula C C

2020年11月12日

very good course and I learned a lot and remembered why content is important and how to use it well.

by Jennifer C

2021年1月6日

A lot to digest, but very easy to follow. The assignments can also be used for my portfolio.

by Gairik S

2020年8月3日

It is very good and very well explained by the faculty. Thank you everyone for the course.

by Micael J

2019年1月25日

Excelent course. It could emphasize more content for website not for social media though.

by Erica G

2017年9月11日

Really good lessons. I really like the instructor who was very articulate and insightful.

by Jennifer B

2021年1月23日

This course is helpful for people like me who wants to start and grow their SEO career.