Chevron Left
Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,001件の評価

コースについて

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

人気のレビュー

RB

2019年8月6日

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN

2017年3月26日

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

フィルター:

Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO: 176 - 200 / 224 レビュー

by Ilya I

2017年3月7日

One piece of improvement is to stream line the peer graded assignment. I noticed a slight disconnect between the writing prompt and the grading rubric particularly around the implementation of metrics to track success of content improvement initiatives. What would be wrong to use the grading rubric as a baseline for the writing prompt that can be used as a guideline for student to follow when drafting his response. This would save a lot of back and forth between submitting a blank sheet of work in order to see how the grading is set up, then going back to adjust the original work to make it fit the grading sheet.

by Lisa P

2022年3月11日

The previous courses in this specialization were excellent. Could you revise this course to make it better for students? Some of the information was general, the instructor goes on many tangents and most of what he shared was promoting his own work. I wonder what we missed out on with that narrow focus.

by Jacob H

2020年6月19日

An insightful course but focuses on a broader scope than pure SEO, and some of those broader portions are somewhat shallow. As an experienced marketer I did not find I learnt a lot of new things from the Social Media parts of this course, though I recognize its role in SEO and Content Marketing.

by lovely A

2021年8月27日

This was a fun, light course of the specialization. Some of the examples given were outdated, but the general ideastill came across. So, not as advanced as it claims to be, but still very helpful in viewing the overall picture of content marketing. Thank you.

by Giulio M

2020年4月26日

Great, maybe a bit out of date (for example, the platform Vine doesn't exist anymore, Google+ has changed, there is no mention to Tik Tok...). But generally the course is well done, a bit easy in my opinion but with all the main principles.

by Wiebke H

2020年4月17日

The course was well presented and I learnt a few interesting details. However, it was very broad and it is partly quite outdated with its material all dating from 2012-16.

Thanks anyhow.

by Laura R

2020年4月28日

I recommend this course. Useful information, references and excellent support material. Only thing I did not like it was the review between other participants. Sometimes takes too long.

by Raghuraman

2020年9月29日

Great lectures on how Content marketing helps in delivering results in SEO. This course by Eric, an industry expert in SEO, his experiences and insights are a delight to hear.

by Naiv S

2021年2月25日

I think needs an update, still talks about Google +, which makes you wonder if some of these strategies mentioned during the course are still in practice in 2021.

by Marta M

2020年7月27日

Everything fine, but I feel a little bit lost all the time. Maybe something with course structure, but first time I was doing assignment with such unsure feeling.

by Lucia

2019年7月15日

The course is great and useful. The only demerit is you need to get peer grading while it takes quite awhile until u get one, while u need two to complete.

by Luis

2021年8月1日

A lot of content does feel very dated. Dating back to early 2015 so I was not glad about this, but there are many concepts that are still useful.

by Rodrigo G L

2020年8月18日

Very valuable and well presented content, but some concepts must be updated, because social media and the Google algorithm change very fast.

by Amy P

2018年9月27日

The course material was useful, but I found the instructor to be a bit scattered and hard to follow at times.

by Suchithra P

2018年4月22日

It really helped me understanding the social tactics and content optimisation to a much greater level.

by Scott S

2021年10月16日

G​ood content but sort of boring. Would like to interactive leasons or skill tests.

by Franco M

2020年2月16日

a great course to get started on Content Marketing also. Good learning experience.

by Marjan F

2022年1月18日

this course is really interesting. I have got fascinating and useful lesson

by Aileene P

2020年10月13日

Good course, but I don't like the peer to peer reviews of these courses.

by Marjolaine T

2018年3月13日

Very usefull. Sometimes, I wish there was more precise examples or data.

by Christina T

2020年10月4日

It was an interesting course and I gain a lot of insight regarding SEO

by Trevor S

2020年8月27日

Would have liked some copies of the PowerPoint presentations

by Clare A M

2019年3月23日

Very useful information, well explained and illustrated.

by simranjeet s

2020年4月25日

Very good perspective for a beginner

by James T S

2016年6月13日

Great content and ideas. Thank you.