Chevron Left
Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
965件の評価
215件のレビュー

コースについて

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

人気のレビュー

RB
2019年8月6日

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN
2017年3月26日

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

フィルター:

Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO: 176 - 200 / 214 レビュー

by Luis

2021年8月1日

A lot of content does feel very dated. Dating back to early 2015 so I was not glad about this, but there are many concepts that are still useful.

by Rodrigo G L

2020年8月18日

Very valuable and well presented content, but some concepts must be updated, because social media and the Google algorithm change very fast.

by Amy P

2018年9月27日

The course material was useful, but I found the instructor to be a bit scattered and hard to follow at times.

by Suchithra P

2018年4月22日

It really helped me understanding the social tactics and content optimisation to a much greater level.

by Scott S

2021年10月16日

G​ood content but sort of boring. Would like to interactive leasons or skill tests.

by F M

2020年2月16日

a great course to get started on Content Marketing also. Good learning experience.

by Marjan F

2022年1月18日

this course is really interesting. I have got fascinating and useful lesson

by Aileene P

2020年10月13日

Good course, but I don't like the peer to peer reviews of these courses.

by Marjolaine T

2018年3月13日

Very usefull. Sometimes, I wish there was more precise examples or data.

by Christina T

2020年10月4日

It was an interesting course and I gain a lot of insight regarding SEO

by Trevor S

2020年8月27日

Would have liked some copies of the PowerPoint presentations

by Clare A M

2019年3月23日

Very useful information, well explained and illustrated.

by simranjeet s

2020年4月25日

Very good perspective for a beginner

by James T S

2016年6月13日

Great content and ideas. Thank you.

by Atique A A

2019年12月29日

good for learning SEO.

by Dolly

2019年12月26日

useful content

by Darío R

2020年12月18日

Great Course.

by Eliseo J P

2020年10月3日

GREAT COURSE

by Ester M

2017年8月31日

Great course

by Mayuri S M

2021年11月21日

good

by Shanjai N

2020年7月10日

good

by Ali m

2020年3月15日

good

by Katja o

2017年1月5日

While I think the teacher is an expert on the matter, this course what somewhat less structured and clear as the other courses in the specialisation. The teacher covered a range of topics, but didn't provide clear frameworks or structures for how to deal with different issues. I've done the three prior courses of SEO in the series and they were extremely clear and have a lot of valuable tools and frameworks to work with. I would also have appreciated some discussion again about metrics in this course - specifically related to content marketing.

by Spencer H

2020年12月20日

"We're going to take what you learned to the next level" actually means "we're going to re-use the same slides and I'm going to tweak my wording a little bit." I get that Eric is kind of a celebrity in SEO and it's valuable to hear him discuss content and social media tactics, but I feel like his part could have been boiled down to 1 or 2 courses and someone else could have gone into depth with some tools to actually act on the theory. Buzzstream? SEMRush? I learned much more from the other instructor in the SEO specialization.

by Mary G

2022年1月15日

Overall, this class had some good pointers and was informative but this whole series needs to be updated, since many of the articles Eric references were written more than 5 years ago. The links to his former company are broken, since his company was acquired, too. And using the Playboy & Red Bull partnership example is in poor taste in 2022. Danny MacAskill bikes around the Playboy mansion and the audience gets to see Playmates? I'm sure in 2022, someone could find better partnership examples.