Chevron Left
Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
989件の評価
222件のレビュー

コースについて

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

人気のレビュー

RB

2019年8月6日

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN

2017年3月26日

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

フィルター:

Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO: 201 - 222 / 222 レビュー

by Ester M

2017年8月31日

Great course

by Mayuri S M

2021年11月21日

good

by Shanjai N

2020年7月10日

good

by Ali m

2020年3月15日

good

by Katja o

2017年1月5日

While I think the teacher is an expert on the matter, this course what somewhat less structured and clear as the other courses in the specialisation. The teacher covered a range of topics, but didn't provide clear frameworks or structures for how to deal with different issues. I've done the three prior courses of SEO in the series and they were extremely clear and have a lot of valuable tools and frameworks to work with. I would also have appreciated some discussion again about metrics in this course - specifically related to content marketing.

by Spencer H

2020年12月20日

"We're going to take what you learned to the next level" actually means "we're going to re-use the same slides and I'm going to tweak my wording a little bit." I get that Eric is kind of a celebrity in SEO and it's valuable to hear him discuss content and social media tactics, but I feel like his part could have been boiled down to 1 or 2 courses and someone else could have gone into depth with some tools to actually act on the theory. Buzzstream? SEMRush? I learned much more from the other instructor in the SEO specialization.

by Mary G

2022年1月15日

Overall, this class had some good pointers and was informative but this whole series needs to be updated, since many of the articles Eric references were written more than 5 years ago. The links to his former company are broken, since his company was acquired, too. And using the Playboy & Red Bull partnership example is in poor taste in 2022. Danny MacAskill bikes around the Playboy mansion and the audience gets to see Playmates? I'm sure in 2022, someone could find better partnership examples.

by simona s

2021年5月8日

During the course some inconsistencies are noted, both as regards the introduction of a new teacher who adopts a different way of presenting the arguments, much less linear and structured, and for the absence of some parts of the content to which reference is made, but which are not present. The evaluation criteria, both as regards the quizzes and the peer graded assignement, are less clear than those set by the teacher of the other modules. Despite this, there are some interesting suggestions.

by Sirageldin E A

2020年12月17日

Information wise, very useful course, but the assignments are not very well designed and the metrics seem arbitrary. Not to mention some outdated information that will only get worse as time goes by if the instructors do not add some notes or updates to inform learners about changes to the validity of some information.

by April B

2019年7月30日

I enjoyed very much the SEO Fundamental course in this same set but ended up dropping this course. Even though I appreciate the instructor's clear knowledge on the subject, I found the teaching style difficult to follow and the information not especially advanced.

by Evan N

2020年10月12日

There is some great information but this class is from 2015. SEO Has changed a lot since then. Pretty misleading. SOme information is still relevant but nothing you can't find out with some Google Searching on SEO

by Rebecca M

2019年1月25日

The Course was Great! the major problem is that the peer evaluation has a glitch. it does not allow any students to review other's work. The only way to be reviewed or get reviewed is through the forums.

by Nyima S B

2020年5月10日

This is a good course, with good info from its era, but it's outdated. Best practices from 2015 have evolved substantially since then. Hubspot's Content Marketing course is FAR more relevant in 2020.

by Мещеряков С В

2021年11月24日

This course is designed for beginners. The author should not have specified the word "advanced" in the title set the level "intermediate". The knowledge from the course is basic

by Andrea J E

2020年6月9日

It explains the basics but now (2020) some stuff is really outdated so, some of the hecks or tactics are actually counterproductive.

by Krishnanunni H

2022年6月24日

This Course is more or less a rehash of Google's Free Fundamentals of Digital Marketing Course

by Jelena D

2018年2月28日

Nice course, short and clear.

Some tools have to be paid in order to do the task well.

by PABLO A

2021年2月1日

Some of the content is out of date.

by Alexandra G

2021年6月30日

Overall good, a bit outdated information, I would say it's a good guidance, but SEO is an ever-changing topic and therefore this course would not be good for someone that is a beginner there. It could be confusing. I am wondering why Coursera doesn't update many of the courses. It's a great platform but the outdated information could lose me as audience.

by Mauricio L

2021年12月29日

I​t is very redundant, lacks depth

by 林佑禎

2021年8月25日

I will never recommend this course to any of my friends and associates as the the course itself is repetitive in ideas, outdated in study materials, and full of self-promotion (part of American culture, I supposed). The most heartbreaking part would be the disappearance of "unenrollment" button across the user interface. (Once you've received any certificate from this SEO specialization series, you simply can't undo the enrollment from this poorly-structured course.) I simply rushed through the lessons and ignored all the transcript in each and every PowerPoint slide. There's no such a thing as bullet points that conclude the instructor's tactics, suggestions, or core value. 1 star is given to credit the instructor's efforts at designing the flow charts of the influencer-accelerator partnership & audience segmentation across different social channels. The questions in the finale peer-review assignment provide several insights.

by Marwa h h

2021年6月28日

not good