Chevron Left
Sequence Models for Time Series and Natural Language Processing に戻る

Google Cloud による Sequence Models for Time Series and Natural Language Processing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
460件の評価
66件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is an introduction to sequence models and their applications, including an overview of sequence model architectures and how to handle inputs of variable length. • Predict future values of a time-series • Classify free form text • Address time-series and text problems with recurrent neural networks • Choose between RNNs/LSTMs and simpler models • Train and reuse word embeddings in text problems You will get hands-on practice building and optimizing your own text classification and sequence models on a variety of public datasets in the labs we’ll work on together. Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow...

人気のレビュー

PR
2019年8月10日

Great way to practically learn a lot of stuff. Sometimes, a lot of it starts to go over head. But, it is completely worth the learning curve! Definitely recommend it!

AJ
2021年6月7日

The lack of synchronization between the videos and labs is extreme in this course, but the lectures are excellent and the subject area covered is very broad.

フィルター:

Sequence Models for Time Series and Natural Language Processing: 1 - 25 / 66 レビュー

by vincent p

2019年2月24日

Several exercices do not work as described, with error messages.

Explanations of what we are doing are light.

by Yunwei H

2019年2月20日

Too focused on GCP. Could be more on DL itself.

by Temuge B

2019年4月26日

Videos were too short. Explanations of the key concepts were really poor. Quiz in week 1 had error that was raised by the user 6 months ago and it is still not fixed. Coding section had library mismatch that led to errors. The presentation of the materials were good.

by Harold M

2018年11月25日

This was a very interesting course on NLP and Time Series. My only concern is that some notebooks worked for python 2 mode and not for python 3. Also, the tensor 2 tensor lab could not be completed in 2 hours, as some of the training may take more than 3 hours to complete.

Overall, good information, great technology and great teachers.

Thank you.

by Maxim

2019年7月5日

One star, but not to content. But because the course don't have "Audit" option. It's mean that after subscription ended and you received certificate, You can't more access to video material in course. When subscription active, You can use mobile application and download video material for studying offline. Before yours subscription ended, copy video material to safe place for later review.

p.s.

But the course content deserves a higher mark - 4-5 stars. As others courses in this specialization

by Serg D

2019年10月27日

Maybe this course was too advanced for me. I did the other course on tf and that felt too easy. This was unreasonably hard. There was no explanations at all before labs and there were like 5 labs a week. how are we supposed to do them? i skipped nlp entirely, because i could not follow it at all due to zero guidance and explanations. The only skill i got from this course was to copy code from internet, but i could do it before

by Jakub B

2019年6月26日

Subscribing to this course only gives you option to run assignments on Qwik labs, and they're very poor for these kinds of assignments. You won't get any feedback on assignments anyway since there is no grader.

If you want to check out the material it's better to just clone training-data-analyst from github and do these assignments on GCP free tier.

by Arindam G

2018年12月20日

No Doubt COURSERA is always best AND MNC like IBM,Google courses associated with coursera are MIND-BLOWING.

The Instructors are so great at Explanation Part that hardly anyone won't Understand All the Topics

I would love to thank all the INSTRUCTORS who created such a Awesome Content for us.

My Personal Ratings For All the Instructors: 100 / 100

by Jun W

2018年11月10日

Excellent course for those who know RNN. Knowledge is refreshed and techniques are consolidated. More details about Google ecosystem is introduced.

by Navid K

2020年1月1日

Amazing course, I also took a bunch of other Deep-learning and specially Sequence Modelling courses from other renown instructors and institutions. However, this is so far the best. better than all of them.

1- Very well structured

2- Fairly advanced in contents and techniques

3- Reasonably challenging.

4- Full free access for a trial period ( not all courses offer that)

5- Access to GCP for free

Amazing course, well done Google

by Carlos V

2019年2月3日

Excellent Sequence Models explanations and examples to learn from, I quite enjoyed all the fantastic tips and best practices recommended by Google, looking forward to the next course in the specialization.

by PLN R

2019年8月11日

Great way to practically learn a lot of stuff. Sometimes, a lot of it starts to go over head. But, it is completely worth the learning curve! Definitely recommend it!

by Antony J

2021年6月8日

The lack of synchronization between the videos and labs is extreme in this course, but the lectures are excellent and the subject area covered is very broad.

by Nebojsa D

2020年2月29日

I have only one remark, please improve lesson regarding NLP by includin model build etc.

Otherwise course is excellent and was helpful for me

by Ayman S

2019年8月17日

I like it because it is very relevant to my work. The dialogflow part is a bit weak. I am not sure if it is the product or the course.

by zios s

2019年12月16日

Awesome course, Great tutors they teach tough topics very easily like RNN(LSTM, GRU), Encode Decoder and attention.

by Youdinghuan C

2020年7月14日

This course is short and sweet, and covers many helpful usecases of GCP tools related to the course topic.

by Md. A A M

2020年7月19日

Everything was fine except the solution videos are old, that why you should update with update code.

by 林佳佑

2018年11月2日

this course is helpful for learning sequence data with tensor flow ,Thanks for this course

by Mark D

2019年2月2日

Very good.The explanation of the RNN was very good but the tensor2tensor was very hard.

by Armando F

2019年5月31日

Lot's of good information. I cannot wait to start using this knowledge. Thank you!

by Mahmmoud M

2020年3月26日

A Very powerful course

Thanks for all google team

by Enrique A M

2020年10月26日

Mil Gracias Google, Mil Gracias Coursera.

by Wayne R

2019年10月10日

Excellent coverage of a complex topic

by Arjun M

2020年5月29日

Very good course to start with NLP.