Chevron Left
Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,481件の評価

コースについて

This course deals with all things server-side. We base the entire course around the NodeJS platform. We start with a brief overview of the Web protocols: HTTP and HTTPS. We examine NodeJS and NodeJS modules: Express for building web servers. On the database side, we review basic CRUD operations, NoSQL databases, in particular MongoDB and Mongoose for accessing MongoDB from NodeJS. We examine the REST concepts and building a RESTful API. We touch upon authentication and security. Finally we review backend as a service (BaaS) approaches, including mobile BaaS, both open-source and commercial BaaS services. At the end of this course, you will be able to: - Demonstrate an understanding of server-side concepts, CRUD and REST - Build and configure a backend server using NodeJS framework - Build a RESTful API for the front-end to access backend services...

人気のレビュー

AS

2021年8月28日

One of the best course available on Coursera for server side development. A lot has been covered .One change could have been made, instead of HTTPS module one week could have been dedicated to EJS.

SM

2018年11月4日

This is really good course to understand the concept of NodeJs and Mr Jogesh has explained in earch and every bit of the code.Really worth it and appreaciated all who all worked behind this course.

フィルター:

Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB: 601 - 625 / 681 レビュー

by Rohit J

2022年2月10日

Some time I got stuck with the code, there should be an option to get the issues related to code resolved quickly

by HANIEL O B

2020年12月16日

In general it was well explained course, but i have to say that to the end, it get a bit monotonous.

by PARTHA P P

2022年2月17日

nice course but not very relavent to learn in 2022 . Its a old course and many things have changed

by José I

2018年5月16日

Little old, many samples don't work in current library versions. You have to look for workarounds.

by Mayank V

2020年6月8日

Quizzes can increase productivity of this course.

Awesome learning experience:)

by Jegadeeswaran

2019年1月2日

Nice Explanation with best practises. But Example is not that musch effective.

by DHRUMIL S

2019年5月5日

One of the best course on the internet to learn server-side development.

by Mattia D V

2022年6月21日

Really good course, should be update to more recent versions of Node.js

by Chi C L

2020年4月14日

very good course for basic knowledge about nodejs, express and mongodb

by Constantinos H

2021年2月24日

Very good course for learning how to develop the server-side part.

by Azmihar A M

2020年7月20日

Very clear and comprehensive presentations and materials provided

by ahmed m

2021年5月10日

I learn many new concepts in node.js server-side... thank you

by Mohamed S P A R

2019年5月26日

Exceptionally well articulated course that covers end to end.

by Rohit R

2021年6月22日

It was great course for Everyone who wants to learn Backend

by Niall M

2020年5月25日

good honest course - lecturer approach is very grounded

by Dhir T

2020年5月25日

Excellent course. Taught everything from the ground up

by Sahil S M

2020年5月24日

Besst Course. Really gets you to coding on your own.

by venkatesh m

2020年8月13日

Having good knowledge in all the modules very well

by KUMAR S

2020年9月27日

It was great learning this course from the start.

by Navjeet K

2020年7月8日

awesome course for learning Node.js and mongodb

by prashant p

2020年8月20日

this specialisation could have been better.

by Vinit K

2019年8月8日

install of modules is required and improve

by Manav J

2018年6月24日

excellent assignments but poor tutorial .

by Asmazabin P Q

2018年2月4日

all useful content covered in this course

by Kaustubh M

2021年11月15日

awesome taught by the any online faculty