Chevron Left
Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,341件の評価
629件のレビュー

コースについて

This course deals with all things server-side. We base the entire course around the NodeJS platform. We start with a brief overview of the Web protocols: HTTP and HTTPS. We examine NodeJS and NodeJS modules: Express for building web servers. On the database side, we review basic CRUD operations, NoSQL databases, in particular MongoDB and Mongoose for accessing MongoDB from NodeJS. We examine the REST concepts and building a RESTful API. We touch upon authentication and security. Finally we review backend as a service (BaaS) approaches, including mobile BaaS, both open-source and commercial BaaS services. At the end of this course, you will be able to: - Demonstrate an understanding of server-side concepts, CRUD and REST - Build and configure a backend server using NodeJS framework - Build a RESTful API for the front-end to access backend services...

人気のレビュー

AS
2021年8月28日

One of the best course available on Coursera for server side development. A lot has been covered .One change could have been made, instead of HTTPS module one week could have been dedicated to EJS.

SM
2018年11月4日

This is really good course to understand the concept of NodeJs and Mr Jogesh has explained in earch and every bit of the code.Really worth it and appreaciated all who all worked behind this course.

フィルター:

Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB: 176 - 200 / 633 レビュー

by Anum

2020年4月19日

Well explained I learnt many things through this course. Thanks for the great instructor and Coursera

by Tibi S

2020年3月9日

It's a great and a complete course , I've learned so much stuff by practicing , I really recommend it

by Gopal B

2019年10月26日

Wonderful course explained with real life scenarios. I thoroughly enjoyed the course and assignments.

by Emmanuel C

2021年6月29日

Un excelente y muy completo el curso. Muy conforme con todo el material y la organizacion del curso.

by MIGUEL A C L

2020年11月3日

Le cours vise à acquérir de bonne connaissance.

Sera essentielle dans le bon déroulement du processus

by HARENDRA S

2019年5月20日

Very Good course but please give the financial aid for this course it will be highly helpful for me.

by Hoang K T

2021年8月8日

Extremely helpful for students. Quality exercise and very good knowledge. I would like to thank you

by Eric N

2021年5月23日

The course content Is relevant and challenging, and I can't wait to apply these new skills at work.

by Sagnik D

2020年7月7日

One of the best courses online. Thank you Coursera for bringing this course for students like me <3

by Ashish K T

2018年8月17日

This course is really awesome for growing new developers and understanding better in various level.

by Sachin J

2018年1月7日

Fantastic course, most important its covers all the point which required for real time application

by Satish G

2020年10月23日

very helpful course and honestly one of the best course for Server-side Development with NodeJS.

by Mahdi A

2020年2月18日

a very good course, has a lot diversity, introducing all what you need for back-end using nodeJS

by Charles J A M

2019年8月31日

Awesome work by the professor! Concepts are presented in crystal clear manner.. Way to go Prof!!

by MD. O G K M

2020年1月4日

This is a great course for the beginners in Node JS. The teacher is good. The syllabus is good.

by Huyen N

2021年1月7日

Highly Recommended for Anyone Who Want to Get Up and Started with NodeJS, Express, and MongoDb

by Farrukh A N

2020年11月9日

Great experience learning with Prof. Jogesh. Great sharing of knowledge!!

Learned a lot. Thanks

by M A A

2020年9月5日

My salute to Mr Jogesh K. Muppala. His ability to make me understand the topics was excellent.

by Wardani M

2020年6月28日

Course material is delivered systematically and is complemented by complex levels of practice

by Gaurav S

2021年2月28日

Best Couse and structure regarding the backend development using nodejs. Highly Recommended.

by Nguyen L M D

2020年12月16日

It's an excellent course. The lecturer provided very detail instructions. Very useful course

by Debarghya M

2020年9月10日

it was a really challenging course and i had learned a lot about nodejs and server side dev

by Héctor

2020年8月31日

this is an excellent course, very complete and easy to understand if you are not a beginner

by Imran M

2019年12月6日

This course is very detailed and well explained for beginners and IT professionals as well.

by Abner D N L

2021年8月16日

Excelente , practuco, progresivo y muy efectivo para desarrollar soluciones a corto plazo,